54 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

msacras
post Aug 26 2021, 10:59 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Aug 26 2021, 10:26 AM)
Is Lex back to the normal operations?
Probably.

No issue getting my items from KlangValley or Penang the next 1-2 days after order (I’m based in KV too).
msacras
post Aug 26 2021, 11:08 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Aug 26 2021, 11:07 AM)
as usual please go to check your account to grab the RM30-RM8

So this end of month deadly combo voucher is min spend RM30 - RM13 and if your seller got extra voucher and + free shipping then you already complete the perfect combo deal.

Good luck have fun.
Check where? I think I bought too much stuffs this month already to the point they no longer give me freebies like this, LOL
msacras
post Aug 26 2021, 11:12 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Aug 26 2021, 11:10 AM)
Check the section which BenYeeHua always ask us to check one.
I’ve done:

Free shipping
Shop Malaysia
Voucher
Member’s reward

All habok pon tak nampak, KEK
msacras
post Aug 26 2021, 12:54 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Aug 26 2021, 12:45 PM)
You can collect through free shipping section.
Crack the lucky egg.
Lucky egg one is more universal and can use on most shops, but with the condition of a high minimum spend and force to use lazwallet.

Alternatively, those claimed under freeshipping banner there are greater value but applicable to limited shops/sellers.
msacras
post Aug 26 2021, 09:02 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Aug 26 2021, 08:57 PM)
Stupid redesign in my opinion, thanks anyway, normally i don't scroll down on main page.
Not as powerful as a full wide banner.

Also don't work as well on small phone (good thing IP12mini user like me is rare species...). laugh.gif
msacras
post Aug 26 2021, 10:02 PM

1,767 posts

So the voucher rain is the fruit ninja styled game?

It is scheduled together lazada live?
msacras
post Aug 26 2021, 10:31 PM

1,767 posts

Previously I came across VoucherRain from random browsing (like twice in the past 5 months), it's a pop-up asking to start a fruit ninja styled game, then in the end will award a typical RM5 (15 min spend) voucher.
msacras
post Aug 26 2021, 10:40 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Aug 26 2021, 10:38 PM)
Yes, in rumor got people said in comment, Taobao live also got but rare and small. hmm.gif
Hadn't touch taobao for bout 1 year liao, since LZD/Shopee generally can be cheaper after throw in vouchers and free-shipping.

Taobao very hard to find sizeable vouchers. Generally only good for those big sale dates which the item's original price got reduced to a low price, then even without voucher still cheap.
msacras
post Aug 26 2021, 11:10 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Aug 26 2021, 10:57 PM)
How to check the max cap? Got this voucher but can't test since I got only a few cents only in my touch n go ewallet and Lazada doesnt allow me to pick touch n go payment because of insufficient fund(obviously).

I tested it, happen to be RM7
msacras
post Aug 27 2021, 12:36 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Aug 27 2021, 12:17 AM)
Dem. Thought I can get redmi note 10 pro 64% off biggrin.gif
This type of high percentage voucher typically capped under RM10 one lah... sweat.gif
msacras
post Aug 27 2021, 12:40 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Aug 27 2021, 12:38 AM)
Got one time voucher cap at RM12.
RM12 is the maximum I guess.
The lazwallet RM15(100min) few days ago quite generous liao, throw in another RM10 can get 25% off (for Rm100 sharp order).
msacras
post Aug 27 2021, 01:06 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Aug 27 2021, 12:57 AM)
Yup. Sadly didn't managed to use.
Wow! Didn't know that.
I die die grabbed something with it. And squeezed slightly more value by finding store with shop voucher (say shop voucher discount RM3 from original RM100 total, the 100-15 still applicable despite the net is now under RM100; this is one of the charm of LZD over shopee) and also included SKU with RM3 cashback. devil.gif

This post has been edited by msacras: Aug 27 2021, 01:07 AM
msacras
post Aug 27 2021, 01:11 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 27 2021, 01:04 AM)
Regarding the rm40 daily rewards, what is the difference if choose redeem Voucher instead of wallet ? I still get rm40 right?

If redeem RM40 in a go, it's treated as rebate and added straight to your lazwallet (the difficult thing is to park at 10am and pray hard you're the lucky guy and mange to cashout, quota very limited); which will allow you to further stack/use with other platform voucher for overall a really great discount.

If redeem as voucher, it is treated as a platform voucher with some relatively high minimum spend, so not the most optimized option unless you're despo for discount and have no other means for the time been.

PSA: Though one word of warning, the RM40 rebate will expire in 7 days and will be a pain in the ass (expecting to be goner) if your order somehow require cancellation or return. I returned my order and the rebate didn't get issued back to me as by the time return is completed, 7 days had lapsed and the rebate been treated as expired. So be smart and wary to use them on something that's unlikely to get cancelled or will get returned (in other words - find a reliable seller that won't mess up the order, or simply cashout by paying bills).

p/s: Come to think bout it, I just realise redeem as voucher might be just as risky, as LZD don't have the tradition of revalidating your vouchers if your order somehow need to cancel or returned.

This post has been edited by msacras: Aug 27 2021, 01:22 AM
msacras
post Aug 27 2021, 11:06 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(perseides @ Aug 27 2021, 10:24 PM)
Going to do large amount purchase soon, any recommendation on where to watch out for vouchers?
Historically speaking, your best bet is to camp before sales day (and often time it started at 1st of new month) to redeem high value voucher.

Highest I can think of is probably SC bank, typically RM100 (minimum spent RM1k).
msacras
post Aug 28 2021, 09:45 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Aug 28 2021, 09:06 PM)
msacras If withdraw the $40, does it go into bank account or lazada wallet?
Of course lazada wallet lo, where got logic they purposely lose RM40 and bank in to you? laugh.gif

And like I said, it's treated as rebate in your lazada wallet, with expiry date 7 days and pretty much no room for cancellation or refund.
msacras
post Aug 29 2021, 01:05 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Aug 29 2021, 12:57 AM)
BennYeeHua When does the QR code appear. I did try desktop web--no QR code. Process is exactly like on phone. When click checkout and choose boost to pay, they will ask you to key in the boost phone # and pin. Didn't dare to proceed further because once I key in phone # and pin, I think will be automatically paid right?
Thanks. Better than exchange for voucher because last time I exchanged for voucher, only selected items can use voucher. In the end waste my $
I thought if redeem as voucher is a universal platform voucher?

The issue with those voucher is the minimum spend, and it restrict you to further use with some typical 15-5 or 60-10 platform voucher which lazada will award for free occasionally.

I normally only redeem as Rm1 (5 min) when I have no further voucher can give discount with.
msacras
post Aug 29 2021, 01:06 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Aug 28 2021, 08:10 PM)
Guys, the "lucky egg" game - can I accumulate my entry tickets until the day I need those shipping coupons, or will the entry ticket be limited to once per day regardless of whether I crack the egg or not?

Very sayang to see those shipping voucher go to waste.

can't accumulate, its a daily thing so don't need to kecian them... sweat.gif
msacras
post Aug 30 2021, 04:56 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(kokweng1 @ Aug 30 2021, 12:56 AM)
seem like citibank monday 200-28 no more ? sad.gif
As always, need to camp and grab at 12am sharp

This post has been edited by msacras: Aug 30 2021, 04:58 AM
msacras
post Aug 30 2021, 11:34 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(kokweng1 @ Aug 30 2021, 10:30 AM)
try to grab at 12 sharp, issue is the voucher totally no more appear
before 12 show coming soon, 12 click inside no show already

i tot citi mention until 11 Oct sad.gif
sad, then going wait for 9.9 see any voucher
I grabbed at 12am sharp, just in time to appear and grabbed.

Then I back off and re-enter found it didn’t show anymore, but I did grabbed and it’s in my voucher tab.

This post has been edited by msacras: Aug 30 2021, 11:37 AM
msacras
post Aug 30 2021, 11:37 AM

1,767 posts

Doubled

This post has been edited by msacras: Aug 30 2021, 11:37 AM

54 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0653sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled