Effective ways to weight loss...., weight loss?

lofa
post Dec 9 2008, 09:54 PM

i used to have low metabolism before this..how do i know?well i eat small amount of meal everytime,less sugar,less fat,more plain water etc but i still gain weight..so my doctor advise me to do take supplement cz she thinks im fat but i dun hv enuf of the everyday minerals and vitamins that leads me to fall sick a lot of time this year alone..before i take the vitamin supplement,i do detox first as per advise by the doctor..the reason y she asked me to do detox first is because our intestine may be filled with all those unwanted toxics that block away all the gud nutrients to be suck out of our intestine to be use by our body..i dun really know how to explain in biological terms but i hope u guys gt wut i meant..

anyways,i do detox with kinohimitsu peppermint tea and drink a lot of water for a week..if u only take the tea and u dun drink a lot of water,it wont work..cz water is a substance that will make ur body get rid of anything bad easily..and all the gud things absorb to ur body better..i really feel healthier jz by doing the detox alone..then after that i take my vitamin supplement and eat and exercise as usual..to my surprise,i lost almost 10kg in a month..and i haven't fall sick since then..now i hv my ideal weight of 42kg cz im only 148cm high..i feel gud..now i eat small potion but frequent..i do cardiovascular exercise each everyday so dat i wont get bored..i do skipping.cycling,swimming,jogging,play badminton.. smile.gif

0.0164sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:11 AM