Developer Final Release OKR @ RM 480psf, Develope, Developer Final Release OKR @ RM 480psf
TSWeiWei98
Apr 3 2019, 02:56 PM, updated 7y ago

I actually planned to buy for own stay, with my two kids and wife but due to budget constraint which we only can afford property below RM600,000. It seem very interesting package and the unit come with 4 bedroom, hopefully is not a scam. Can anyone can clarify?
Bjorn1688
Apr 3 2019, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 3 2019, 02:56 PM) I actually planned to buy for own stay, with my two kids and wife but due to budget constraint which we only can afford property below RM600,000. It seem very interesting package and the unit come with 4 bedroom, hopefully is not a scam. Can anyone can clarify? Clarify what?
kochin
Apr 3 2019, 03:08 PM
not a scam. this building is located at jalan puchong. slightly off okr. completed a few years dy. probably developer cashing out asset to cash that's why offering such discounts. you announce in the whole world, maybe some other people will grab it faster than you.
relatively low dense and quite pleasing environment if you don't mind the neighbours (industrial)
TSWeiWei98
Apr 3 2019, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Apr 3 2019, 04:04 PM) clarify whether is this deal is available or is just a scam
Bjorn1688
Apr 3 2019, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 3 2019, 03:08 PM) not a scam. this building is located at jalan puchong. slightly off okr. completed a few years dy. probably developer cashing out asset to cash that's why offering such discounts. you announce in the whole world, maybe some other people will grab it faster than you. relatively low dense and quite pleasing environment if you don't mind the neighbours (industrial) Is this that development by the junction of Tan Yew Lai and OUG Parklane?
seanooi880327
Apr 3 2019, 03:14 PM
sutera maya u mean?
TSWeiWei98
Apr 3 2019, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 3 2019, 04:08 PM) not a scam. this building is located at jalan puchong. slightly off okr. completed a few years dy. probably developer cashing out asset to cash that's why offering such discounts. you announce in the whole world, maybe some other people will grab it faster than you. relatively low dense and quite pleasing environment if you don't mind the neighbours (industrial) thanks bro
kochin
Apr 3 2019, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Apr 3 2019, 03:13 PM) Is this that development by the junction of Tan Yew Lai and OUG Parklane? not sure. there's a couple of development on that stretch. ocr the residence is near tan yew lai. near oug parklane is one under con. then there's tiara mutiara 1 and 2 also. sutera maya is situated same road on tiara mutiara side. greyish looking building. single block.
seanooi880327
Apr 3 2019, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 3 2019, 03:16 PM) not sure. there's a couple of development on that stretch. ocr the residence is near tan yew lai. near oug parklane is one under con. then there's tiara mutiara 1 and 2 also. sutera maya is situated same road on tiara mutiara side. greyish looking building. single block.u mean TS referring to this building? is that single block building with greyish color nearby there... hmmm
kochin
Apr 3 2019, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Apr 3 2019, 03:14 PM) yeah sutera maya.
Stamp
Apr 3 2019, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 3 2019, 03:08 PM) not a scam. this building is located at jalan puchong. slightly off okr. completed a few years dy. probably developer cashing out asset to cash that's why offering such discounts. you announce in the whole world, maybe some other people will grab it faster than you.relatively low dense and quite pleasing environment if you don't mind the neighbours (industrial)  ... sorry I found the statement funny! hope the TS, quickly book the unit before it goes away.
TSWeiWei98
Apr 3 2019, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 3 2019, 04:08 PM) not a scam. this building is located at jalan puchong. slightly off okr. completed a few years dy. probably developer cashing out asset to cash that's why offering such discounts. you announce in the whole world, maybe some other people will grab it faster than you. relatively low dense and quite pleasing environment if you don't mind the neighbours (industrial) anyway, the agent told me the developer only release 20 odd units and monopolise by one agency which they offering 10% discount Fully Furnish, SPA & loan legal fees are borned by developer and the best part is the developer is giving defect and liability period. Because that is too good to believe.
nexona88
Apr 3 2019, 03:44 PM
Aiyaa.. Its not scam leh..faster go grab before anyone else sapu-ed it..
Crazy market we have now.. Auction few round price drop also can reach / conclude final pricing at first round pricing levels... Speechless...
kochin
Apr 3 2019, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 3 2019, 03:41 PM) anyway, the agent told me the developer only release 20 odd units and monopolise by one agency which they offering 10% discount Fully Furnish, SPA & loan legal fees are borned by developer and the best part is the developer is giving defect and liability period. Because that is too good to believe. many cash tight developer converting asset to cash. cash is king. no point holding paper value if cannot unlock.
icemanfx
Apr 3 2019, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 3 2019, 03:41 PM) anyway, the agent told me the developer only release 20 odd units and monopolise by one agency which they offering 10% discount Fully Furnish, SPA & loan legal fees are borned by developer and the best part is the developer is giving defect and liability period. Because that is too good to believe. More like developer couldn't sell these units i.e overhang.
selinix
Apr 3 2019, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 3 2019, 03:41 PM) anyway, the agent told me the developer only release 20 odd units and monopolise by one agency which they offering 10% discount Fully Furnish, SPA & loan legal fees are borned by developer and the best part is the developer is giving defect and liability period. Because that is too good to believe. Maybe is the units developer use to pay the agency with massive discount, nowadays a lot developer can't pay agency commission and use units to contra. This post has been edited by selinix: Apr 3 2019, 04:16 PM
nexona88
Apr 3 2019, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 3 2019, 03:41 PM) anyway, the agent told me the developer only release 20 odd units and monopolise by one agency which they offering 10% discount Fully Furnish, SPA & loan legal fees are borned by developer and the best part is the developer is giving defect and liability period. Because that is too good to believe. Developer is desperate to disposed off the units.... Cash flow issues 😑
icemanfx
Apr 3 2019, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 3 2019, 04:51 PM) Developer is desperate to disposed off the units.... Cash flow issues 😑 Or contractors/suppliers contra units.
BookwormKing P
Apr 3 2019, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 3 2019, 02:56 PM) I actually planned to buy for own stay, with my two kids and wife but due to budget constraint which we only can afford property below RM600,000. It seem very interesting package and the unit come with 4 bedroom, hopefully is not a scam. Can anyone can clarify? I also plan to move to that location, can you pm the agent that serve you, I would like to know more about the package, am comparing between petals, citizen, d sands. Thank you
nexona88
Apr 3 2019, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 3 2019, 05:51 PM) Or contractors/suppliers contra units. maybe too.. btw WeiWei98 can PM the agent contact. Thanks
Harry_Bobinski
Apr 3 2019, 06:29 PM
From my experience driving there, it would be tough for you to go into the main road during peak hours.
TSWeiWei98
Apr 5 2019, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(BookwormKing @ Apr 3 2019, 07:03 PM) I also plan to move to that location, can you pm the agent that serve you, I would like to know more about the package, am comparing between petals, citizen, d sands. Thank you Bro, can u contact the agent? Today I went to the show units, my kids like it cuz they can have their own room.
TSWeiWei98
Apr 5 2019, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 3 2019, 07:05 PM) maybe too.. btw WeiWei98 can PM the agent contact. Thanks  btw, the agent today told me the JMB already approved to upgrade the entrance and security guard house and repaint the building which I have confidence that the developer will increase the price later on.
TSWeiWei98
Apr 5 2019, 03:12 PM

why not we go in together as a bulk buyers to squeeze the developer for additional discount?? 1 or 2% also good???
icemanfx
Apr 5 2019, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 5 2019, 03:12 PM) why not we go in together as a bulk buyers to squeeze the developer for additional discount?? 1 or 2% also good??? It is not unknown for bulk cash buyers to get 20 to 30% discount. This post has been edited by icemanfx: Apr 5 2019, 04:11 PM
HappyLucky88 P
Apr 5 2019, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 3 2019, 02:56 PM) I actually planned to buy for own stay, with my two kids and wife but due to budget constraint which we only can afford property below RM600,000. It seem very interesting package and the unit come with 4 bedroom, hopefully is not a scam. Can anyone can clarify? The agent told me the unit is fully furnished. The pictures looks really good, with all new kitchen cabinets , nice wardrobe & so on. Seems like value buy. i'm planning to visit on coming Saturday.
HappyLucky88 P
Apr 5 2019, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(HappyLucky88 @ Apr 5 2019, 04:22 PM) The agent told me the unit is fully furnished. The pictures looks really good, with all new kitchen cabinets , nice wardrobe & so on. Seems like value buy. i'm planning to visit on coming Saturday. Looks genuine, you can call agent to visit.
BryanChang
Apr 5 2019, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 5 2019, 03:12 PM) why not we go in together as a bulk buyers to squeeze the developer for additional discount?? 1 or 2% also good??? hi there, can pm me also? I m quite interested in the package since I live nearby Jln Puchong.
NASIBUNGKUS P
Apr 12 2019, 08:52 AM
Is this still available ? I also looking for property around Jln Puchong there
TSWeiWei98
Apr 12 2019, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(NASIBUNGKUS @ Apr 12 2019, 09:52 AM) Is this still available ? I also looking for property around Jln Puchong there I think so, because i heard from the agent still have units left but limited, if u really want it please fast, btw i booked mine already, is just RM 5000
kitkit1185
Apr 18 2019, 02:03 PM
Hi Im also interested with the property , can pm me the agent contact > ?
I pass by the place everyday , didn't know that there is unit available for sales..
The place is low density right?...
kitkit1185
Apr 18 2019, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 5 2019, 03:12 PM) why not we go in together as a bulk buyers to squeeze the developer for additional discount?? 1 or 2% also good??? Im interested , how to participate ? can Nego Nego ? if the offer is good then i want it.. Plz Pm me the contact ..
airtawarian
Apr 19 2019, 02:12 AM
Why not all of us go together and squeeze the agency/dev to give more rebateS/disc as a bulk buyers. Definitely the dev is desperate like hell considering So MANY units Nearby OKR. Trust me they will lower 20-30% more. So many xompetitors there. I almost everyday pass by there But Everytime see property For sale like Never ending. Always Use Sohai tactic say 90% sold But in actual fact not Even 50% sold. Haha
NASIBUNGKUS P
Apr 19 2019, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(NASIBUNGKUS @ Apr 12 2019, 08:52 AM) Is this still available ? I also looking for property around Jln Puchong there I just place the booking there, the agent told me that new show unit maybe available around May, and show unit also will be same price with the one i bought
BeastB
Apr 19 2019, 05:20 PM
Best of luck if you're planning to stay at Jalan Puchong...this road is the road from Hell. I stayed there for almost 2 years, and couldn't wait to leave due to terrible traffic during peak hours and the general crowd there.
NASIBUNGKUS P
Apr 19 2019, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(BeastB @ Apr 19 2019, 05:20 PM) Best of luck if you're planning to stay at Jalan Puchong...this road is the road from Hell. I stayed there for almost 2 years, and couldn't wait to leave due to terrible traffic during peak hours and the general crowd there. i just booking
fuzai91
Apr 19 2019, 07:07 PM
They call me for viewing also. What are the odds this is actually a scam? Did they say what agency they're from? They don't want to tell me on Whatsapp.
TSWeiWei98
Apr 22 2019, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(fuzai91 @ Apr 19 2019, 08:07 PM) They call me for viewing also. What are the odds this is actually a scam? Did they say what agency they're from? They don't want to tell me on Whatsapp. i believe they just want to you to see the unit straight away, since the unit is built and available
TSWeiWei98
Apr 22 2019, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(NASIBUNGKUS @ Apr 19 2019, 06:40 PM) no worry bro, i feel like sutera maya that i bought is a good deal. Crowded is because the demand is there right ? Why care is so crowded or jam when the demand is there? perhaps it could be your investment as well, but anyway i bought for my own stay
NASIBUNGKUS P
Apr 23 2019, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 22 2019, 11:44 PM) no worry bro, i feel like sutera maya that i bought is a good deal. Crowded is because the demand is there right ? Why care is so crowded or jam when the demand is there? perhaps it could be your investment as well, but anyway i bought for my own stay  agreee
superchip P
Apr 30 2019, 06:32 AM
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 23 2019, 09:17 PM)   seem like this guardhouse really having renovation, and alot of people also
TSWeiWei98
Apr 30 2019, 06:36 AM

QUOTE(superchip @ Apr 30 2019, 07:32 AM)   seem like this guardhouse really having renovation, and alot of people also yes this is the one
superchip P
Apr 30 2019, 06:39 AM
Not interested, i dont like the layout also although i prefer kuchai area, this is really not my type, bye
TSWeiWei98
May 3 2019, 02:31 AM

QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ May 3 2019, 03:26 AM) latest update from my agent, furniture included tv, kitchen, cabinet, shoe racks wardrobe, sofa, dining sets washing machine microwave and fridge  and new show unit will be ready soon
MikoBey P
May 7 2019, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ May 3 2019, 02:31 AM) and new show unit will be ready soon Hi, I wish to know more details about this project. How much the price range for this project ? Can I have the layout of this project? How many bedrooms and bathroom included and also the facilities ? Thanks
NASIBUNGKUS P
May 7 2019, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(MikoBey @ May 7 2019, 12:00 AM) Hi, I wish to know more details about this project. How much the price range for this project ? Can I have the layout of this project? How many bedrooms and bathroom included and also the facilities ? Thanks Hi, project price range is about RM600k and is a 1341sqft house with 4 rooms 2 bathroom
NASIBUNGKUS P
May 7 2019, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(MikoBey @ May 7 2019, 12:00 AM) Hi, I wish to know more details about this project. How much the price range for this project ? Can I have the layout of this project? How many bedrooms and bathroom included and also the facilities ? Thanks  this is the layout, actually this is project name sutera maya, u can actually just google it for layout, hopefully is helpful
MikoBey P
May 7 2019, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(NASIBUNGKUS @ May 7 2019, 12:07 AM)
https://pictr.com/images/2019/05/07/02zjTG.jpg
this is the layout, actually this is project name sutera maya, u can actually just google it for layout, hopefully is helpful
Any rebates from the developer ? How much for the down payment ?
TSWeiWei98
May 7 2019, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(MikoBey @ May 7 2019, 01:10 AM) Any rebates from the developer ? How much for the down payment ? i think developer still giving same package which is 10% rebate, and booking is just Rm5,000, i booked my units few weeks ago, now waiting loan and signing only, quite nice environemnt actually
Danisa Marry P
May 8 2019, 06:10 AM
it seem like good project, but how was the market there? i heard it just so so only
TSWeiWei98
May 8 2019, 06:13 AM

QUOTE(Danisa Marry @ May 8 2019, 07:10 AM) it seem like good project, but how was the market there? i heard it just so so only so far is still fine, price range about 600k and the rental also not bad, but due to alot new upcoming development constructing, traffic also quite jam, but i think after the construction done will be better (my own opinion ).
Danisa Marry P
May 8 2019, 06:17 AM
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ May 8 2019, 06:13 AM) so far is still fine, price range about 600k and the rental also not bad, but due to alot new upcoming development constructing, traffic also quite jam, but i think after the construction done will be better (my own opinion ). not only during construction time, before consturction period the traffic there already like this, anyway, 600k is quite ok for me, i also actually looking for price range about 600k-700k house nearby old klang road
Danisa Marry P
May 8 2019, 06:17 AM
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ May 8 2019, 06:13 AM) so far is still fine, price range about 600k and the rental also not bad, but due to alot new upcoming development constructing, traffic also quite jam, but i think after the construction done will be better (my own opinion ). do u have any agent number that i can refer ?
TSWeiWei98
May 8 2019, 06:18 AM

QUOTE(Danisa Marry @ May 8 2019, 07:17 AM) do u have any agent number that i can refer ? ya sure, i pm you the number