7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Anyone using Hisense aircond?, Review pls..2.5hp just 1.5k lol

imin
post Apr 20 2020, 02:32 AM

818 posts

QUOTE(skycrawler @ Apr 20 2020, 02:09 AM)
I would recommend Sharp J Inverter 2020, 1HP R32, 5 Stars with 700-800 power usage. One of the lowest power usage for 1HP R32. Can reach 14 celsius too

[attachmentid=10471283]
how long have you used it?
Theoutspokenguy
post Apr 20 2020, 02:34 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(seikoho1 @ Mar 23 2019, 04:21 PM)
Any prob? Any review? Pls share...lazada selling so cheap...wanna buy for living hall
since use long term i will never buy some unknown brand. Nanti rosak must buy new one. I guna panasonic already 15 years no problem
StevenL
post May 8 2020, 10:51 PM

732 posts

QUOTE(skycrawler @ Apr 20 2020, 02:09 AM)
I would recommend Sharp J Inverter 2020, 1HP R32, 5 Stars with 700-800 power usage. One of the lowest power usage for 1HP R32. Can reach 14 celsius too

[attachmentid=10471283]
What's the electricity like for yours?
dadurtyz
post May 8 2020, 11:00 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Mar 23 2019, 04:24 PM)
living hall better buy Mitsubishi / Toshiba / Hitachi
cassette type air con, fast cooling and last long

This power hungry, and hard to maintain. Prone to water leaking from the unit

Artak
post May 8 2020, 11:11 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Mar 23 2019, 08:24 PM)
living hall better buy Mitsubishi / Toshiba / Hitachi
cassette type air con, fast cooling and last long

u need to have high ceiling tho...
titanmelvin
post May 8 2020, 11:11 PM

151 posts

1.5 HP is a scam. Almost 30% better than 1.0 HP, more like 1.3 HP

1.0 hp AC is 9,500 Btu/h. 865 W

1.5 hp AC is 12,000 Btu/h. 1,135 W

Zhe Xia
post May 8 2020, 11:40 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Mar 23 2019, 04:46 PM)
I using Panasonic dah 10 years + no issue.
5 years ago I installed Panasonic inverter R-410A refrigerant 1.5 Hp.
At first it was very cold, but after one year not cold.
Than need to service the aircond, that is use air compressor with air gun dust blower to blow the cooling coil unit and the external condenser heatsink unit.
After that it become ok, but than every 2 or 3 months need to service the aircond if not it become not cold.

Attached image(s)
Theoutspokenguy
post May 8 2020, 11:41 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(Zhe Xia @ May 8 2020, 11:40 PM)
5 years ago I installed Panasonic inverter R-410A refrigerant 1.5 Hp.
At first it was very cold, but after one year not cold.
Than need to service the aircond, that is use air compressor with air gun dust blower to blow the cooling coil unit and the external condenser heatsink unit.
After that it become ok, but than every 2 or 3 months need to service the aircond if not it become not cold.
i think that depends on your location installed. Maybe dusty environment. Mine also run out of gas but sure more than 5 years.
junsheng
post May 8 2020, 11:42 PM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ May 8 2020, 11:00 PM)
This power hungry, and hard to maintain. Prone to water leaking from the unit
for me not really, i find these more efficient than wall mounted if you compare both same HP
and most of the time poorly maintained leak same as wall mounted

the only downside is it can't be as silent as wall mounted

This post has been edited by junsheng: May 8 2020, 11:43 PM
Moneytruff863
post May 8 2020, 11:53 PM

hhow about Sharp ? price gooding yo
GonnersKL
post May 8 2020, 11:57 PM

114 posts

Brought Mitsubishi Mr slim, dam regret.....

5 months+then no cool air on Chinese New Year eve.....

After fixed, now like no cool air again.....

Thinking to throw it Liao....

afoka
post May 9 2020, 12:39 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(seikoho1 @ Mar 23 2019, 04:21 PM)
Any prob? Any review? Pls share...lazada selling so cheap...wanna buy for living hall
Living hall jgn.. Aku pakai hisense utk bilik jer.. 1hp..3 tahun dah guna... Total cost sekali pasang is 800 only inclusive the air cond it self

Can try top aire also... But bilik only... Living hall surely 2.5 hp above la...
rd33
post May 9 2020, 12:51 AM

872 posts

Im using a new Hisense R32 1HP non-inverter price tag around RM700++.

Installed it in 1 of my bedroom and have used it for 4 months.

Pros:
- 1 of cheapest A/C R32 latest refrigerent on market
- Automatic swing vertical, and many basic features
- RC has backlight good in night
- Indoor unit design is quite modern/sleek with LED Temperature indicator (can be switched off using RC)

Cons:
- Outdoor unit can be quite noisy. If you installed near window the noise will enter indoor.
- Not as cold as Daikin/Acson
- Indoor unit fan can be noisy on high speed

Conclusion:
For RM 700++ I think it is worth it for R32 A/C. My advice find R32 A/C as it is the future and more efficient. If you use A/C for long hours maybe find the inverter R32 model, recommended to find Japan since inverter tech is made in Japan and they really have tuned it the best.

gugukrez
post May 17 2020, 10:31 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(rd33 @ May 9 2020, 12:51 AM)

Pros:
- Indoor unit design is quite modern/sleek with LED Temperature indicator (can be switched off using RC)

Cons:
- Outdoor unit can be quite noisy. If you installed near window the noise will enter indoor.
Conclusion:
For RM 700++ I think it is worth it for R32 A/C. My advice find R32 A/C as it is the future and more efficient. If you use A/C for long hours maybe find the inverter R32 model, recommended to find Japan since inverter tech is made in Japan and they really have tuned it the best.
What is the noise? maybe see the compressor is it put above any tiny stone..
leonhang
post May 17 2020, 10:34 PM

248 posts

You want china aircon better get Gree
TSseikoho1
post Jun 16 2020, 11:31 AM

290 posts

ok
eddie2020
post Oct 28 2021, 11:30 AM

Trusted
3,127 posts

QUOTE(rd33 @ May 9 2020, 12:51 AM)

Pros:

Cons:
Conclusion:
Your price is without installation rite
new in IT
post Oct 28 2021, 11:42 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Mar 23 2019, 06:46 PM)
How about the heavy duty ones?
Using one in my bedroom (my bedroom facing west, bath in hot sun everyday).

No good, slow cooling. Take hours to feel the coolness.

This post has been edited by new in IT: Oct 28 2021, 11:42 AM
anthonywongy
post Oct 28 2021, 11:47 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Mar 23 2019, 05:05 PM)
wow.. then york now suck donkey balls lo? daikin inverter how much now? got jimat on the bill for inverter?
conan1
post Oct 28 2021, 11:54 AM

224 posts

who necroed

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0218sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:33 AM