> Kiren Raj apologize

Blofeld
post Mar 20 2019, 08:51 AM

4,700 posts

I came in too late

I thought it's his parents in the press conference when I saw the news.

How come so old looking one.
unknown warrior
post Mar 20 2019, 09:02 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Mar 20 2019, 08:51 AM)
I came in too late

I thought it's his parents in the press conference when I saw the news.

How come so old looking one.
bcos 2 words explains it.

keyboard warrior.

On the internet anyone can be a billiondollar swag alpha male driving lambo and scoring chicks.

But in reality, most people look like him.
imadeyoureadthis1
post Mar 20 2019, 09:36 AM

50 posts

Why can't you people open your eyes and find out who is the bad actor rather than focusing on that sexist comment?

Although he is wrong in giving the sexist comment. But he quickly remedied the situation by removing his comment soon after.
Little damage was done to the late celebrity.

Serious damage was done to the respected person was those commenters who screenshot it and make a big fuss about it and eventually got picked up by social media.

It is those commenters that spread the WITHDRAWN comment that should be punished . NOT HIM.

Is ruining a person's reputation and future career are what you SJWs good at? A bunch of crybabies.

Similar incident also happened to James Gunn who was fired by Disney because of his paedophile tweets. Luckily, he was later rehired by Disney after an official apology. This goes on to show how immature these SJWs are.

If you want to argue at least provide strong basis for your argument. Your feeling of being offended is not my concern.

The entire post itself should be deleted, it promotes toxicity rather than mature discussion.
Mixo Mania
post Mar 20 2019, 09:41 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(imadeyoureadthis1 @ Mar 20 2019, 09:36 AM)
Why can't you people open your eyes and find out who is the bad actor rather than focusing on that sexist comment?

Although he is wrong in giving the sexist comment. But he quickly remedied the situation by removing his comment soon after.

Serious damage was done to the respected person was those commenters who screenshot it and make a big fuss about it and eventually got picked up by social media.

It is those commenters that spread the WITHDRAWN comment that should be punished . NOT HIM.

Is ruining a person's reputation and future career are what you SJWs good at? A bunch of crybabies.

Similar incident also happened to  James Gunn who was fired by Disney because of his paedophile tweets. Luckily, he was later rehired by Disney after an official apology.  This goes on to show how immature these SJWs are.

If you want to argue at least provide strong basis for your argument. Your feeling of being offended is not my concern.

The entire post itself should be deleted, it promotes toxicity rather than mature discussion.
Erm it wasn't remedied immediately, and his first apology (which came days later) didn't helped at all.

I'm not a fan of destroying his career also, but Kiren could've handled this WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY better.

I have some good news for you though, people will forget about this in a few weeks to come (provided he don't do stupid things), for the time being, well, bear with the consequences of his actions.

This post has been edited by Mixo Mania: Mar 20 2019, 09:43 AM
busdriverrocks
post Mar 20 2019, 09:45 AM

189 posts

Similar incident also happened to  James Gunn who was fired by Disney because of his paedophile tweets. Luckily, he was later rehired by Disney after an official apology.  This goes on to show how immature these SJWs are.

bro.. you just woke up?
alanyuppie
post Mar 20 2019, 09:47 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(imadeyoureadthis1 @ Mar 20 2019, 10:36 AM)
how can removing comments be remedying the situation? I'm sure he If he was not shamed , he will continue be a sexist and potentially become a future rapist tunggang his position as a Dr.

At least now the situation went public , hundreds of future victims spared .

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Mar 20 2019, 09:48 AM
imadeyoureadthis1
post Mar 20 2019, 09:49 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(Mixo Mania @ Mar 20 2019, 09:41 AM)
Erm it wasn't remedied immediately, and his first apology (which came days later) didn't helped at all.

I'm not a fan of destroying his career also, but Kiren could've handled this WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY better.
I have some good news for you though, people will forget about this in a few weeks to come (provided he don't do stupid things), for the time being, well, bear with the consequences of his actions.
Bad news is his career prospect is destroyed. An employer who does a quick search on internet will know whether he is a person worth hiring.
Mixo Mania
post Mar 20 2019, 09:54 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(imadeyoureadthis1 @ Mar 20 2019, 09:49 AM)
Bad news is his career prospect is destroyed. An employer who does a quick search on internet will know whether he is a person worth hiring.
I'm sure there are kind employers who are as forgiving as you to hire him and patronize his clinic right rclxms.gif

Afterall netizens are mostly morons and bersangka baik people like you will still go to his clinic and send their family and friends to him for medical reason. flex.gif
killergorilla13
post Mar 20 2019, 09:59 AM

His first 'apology' wasn't even an apology. He was still trying to justify his words, thinking he wasn't in the wrong. Hell, even before his 'apology', he was still trying to reason why his statement was justified. Only he got the backlash then he decided to apologized for real once he knew he jeopardized his rep. All in honesty, it's not hard to use common sense. If he had stop and think what he first wrote, he wouldn't be in this situation. He apologized because his comment was viraled. If no one viraled his comment, you think he would apologized? He will still be in his alpha male mode. In this modern age, you say something insensitive and you get caught, you get viraled and your rep is blacked for good. Why don't you try to explain to us why would he came out with his statement at the first place? What kind of thinking he had for him to even say something like that? It doesn't feel like a satire nor even sarcasm. It definitely didn't felt 'edgy' nor 'dank'. He is fully 100% to be blamed for not using his common sense before speaking.

urnicksux2
post Mar 20 2019, 10:02 AM

77 posts

horny guy can study medicine in india
Starbucki
post Mar 20 2019, 10:04 AM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

I am more amazed at the non-action taken against him.
Acher13
post Mar 20 2019, 10:13 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Mar 20 2019, 10:04 AM)
I am more amazed at the non-action taken against him.
this
ziniowong
post Mar 20 2019, 10:15 AM

471 posts

hi, kiren wub.gif
Feugo
post Mar 20 2019, 10:17 AM

111 posts

lmao truly incel.
pandah
post Mar 20 2019, 10:17 AM

719 posts

You wanna white knight him or be moral high also understand the situation dulu lah.

First he said women should offer sex. Later kena ppl marah, he said he has fxk a lot of chinese due to chinese guy dick is small etc continue to flame and act tough, which is why more ppl started to flame him back.

Even so the last apology still said it was never meant to be degratory when the statements are obviously very degratory.

He brought those shit upon himself. If one day he molested your daughter or wife or gf, you would not want him to say woman should offed sex for getting help from him.

And also spreading the news is what awareness is about. Trying to label ppl sjw and claim your offense does not concern me, is what sjw is doing also. Why is his reputation a concern of yours then?

x3Kai
post Mar 20 2019, 10:19 AM

285 posts

sudah bagi chance but his first fb apology can already know his pattern liao
this one is kena forced one, don't bother
loki
post Mar 20 2019, 10:21 AM

2,109 posts

QUOTE(Imkenashadowban @ Mar 19 2019, 01:10 PM)
Pretty sure he piap so many amoi  before 😂
this kind of face, amoi want ka?
gaman
post Mar 20 2019, 10:25 AM

86 posts

Poor Kiren, most likely will stay virgin for the rest of his life unless his mama manages to arrange a girl to marry him.

This post has been edited by gaman: Mar 20 2019, 02:55 PM
fu'house
post Mar 20 2019, 10:29 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(loki @ Mar 20 2019, 10:21 AM)
Probably amoi IMU just want to "practice" with the macha. OK lah since Kiren sent her home from zouk, kasi piap hahaha.
SUSImkenashadowban
post Mar 20 2019, 10:35 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(loki @ Mar 20 2019, 10:21 AM)
Maybe sleep with fatty/not good looking in wemen checklist todo 😏

This post has been edited by Imkenashadowban: Mar 20 2019, 10:35 AM

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » 

0.0201sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled