MAE, Maybank Anytime Everyone

tan_aniki
post Jul 31 2019, 01:36 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(blackrs @ Jul 31 2019, 01:32 PM)
By playing the jewel rush game, will the saving account get suspended eventually by perform too much duitnow?
so far auto unblock everyday, if you scared then don't play, else always can refer to branch and give them the reason if really no unblock automatically
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 10:38 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(Joey_Chin12 @ Aug 1 2019, 07:44 AM)
Did you tried to go to bank to unblock the account?
finally got block at 19th transactions, go to branch and clear the audit trail and continue till 100th without issue
tomolo will try to play till block and go to branch again to clear cos weekend is coming ahead...
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 11:14 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(vince-90 @ Aug 1 2019, 11:09 AM)
19th transaction already get block? Don't you say can till 100x?  icon_idea.gif
i calculate the windows from 21st to 4th, total made 408 transactions before getting block, so tomolo will try to transfer as much as i could to get block again and see how much total the system set at so that weekend got no problem
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 11:28 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 1 2019, 11:20 AM)
I assume Maybank don't block Current Account. Hehe.
yeah, i ask them how to open and they said need to find another person act something like guarantor...
another way is open premier2u online which will cost monthly RM5, which i think also worth la, since they give so much money everyday~

now checking any other hidden fee for open up premier2u

it's M2U Premier, but i didn't see anything about RM5/month...

Fees & charges*
Service charge: RM10 per half year, waived for accounts with monthly average balance of RM1,000 and above within six (6) months period i.e from 27th December to 26th June and from 27th June to 26th December
Replacement of ATM/bankcard: RM12
Early closure of account within 3 months of account opening: RM20
Cash withdrawals at ATM facilities owned by other banks (MEPS charges): RM1
* The Malaysian Goods & Services Tax (GST) will be imposed on all fees/charges charged by the Bank where applicable effective 1st April 2015 at the current prevailing rate.

so means can close on the 4th month without any charges hehe

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Aug 1 2019, 11:34 AM
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 11:38 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 1 2019, 11:35 AM)
I am using Maybank2U.Premier which I opened online >10 years ago. Introducer is not required.
I maintain RM1000 daily balance (average over 6 months) all the while so no charge of RM10 every 6 months or monthly charge.
If I am not wrong, RM15 charge for the cheque book (100 pieces).
can choose not to take the cheque book right?
izzit last time called i-account cos i remember also can request for cheque book at branch...
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 12:03 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 1 2019, 11:44 AM)
LOL. Current account without cheque book is no longer a current account  confused.gif
yala, but can choose not to use it ma, now only for duitnow jewel rush
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 12:10 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(vince-90 @ Aug 1 2019, 12:03 PM)
What message did you get? Seem like my turn to get block. Not even 100th times for today.

My status: Account not authorised. Please go to your nearest branch for assistance.  confused.gif
it's something error 0076, i forgot what error code already but dun worry, very easy to unblock

ok, opened M2U Premier, time for more money~

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Aug 1 2019, 12:12 PM
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 12:37 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(vince-90 @ Aug 1 2019, 12:21 PM)
What do you mean by easy unblock? go to branch? bangwall.gif
yup, mine only walking distance, just need to show IC at the reception there without getting any number, the girl will clear for you

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 1 2019, 12:31 PM)
Maybank/CIMB savings account >120 transactions in a month will be blocked. Shall use Current account instead.

http://www.leesharing.com/maybank-savings-accounts/
mine > 408 only blocked lol

anyway already got my M2U Premier, there is no limit on Duitnow for this right?
other than the RM50k/day

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Aug 1 2019, 12:39 PM
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 12:50 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 1 2019, 12:40 PM)
Be careful on your account receiving fund. Set up a few accounts for Duitnow.
I am considering Bill payment to Unifi using Amex as well, not sure I will get some tokens.
i went PBB ask they said online transfer/receive got certain amount they will call you to verify, unlike atm transfer/receive, that one after certain amount it will block and need to go the branch u open acc to enable back

must perform bill payment through M2U then only can get the chance

https://www.maybank2u.com.my/iwov-resources...welrush_tnc.pdf

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Aug 1 2019, 12:55 PM
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 03:30 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(Joey_Chin12 @ Aug 1 2019, 02:56 PM)
How fast can use after audit trail clear?
very fast, just pass them the IC and check for u, then they will do the reset and u are ready to go again

QUOTE(vince-90 @ Aug 1 2019, 03:07 PM)
Opened mine too.  thumbup.gif
also very fast right? haha
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 03:44 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Aug 1 2019, 03:34 PM)
The cost for current account is you need to maintain  rm1000 or charged rm10 every 6 months. Any other charges?

Risk and reward to create current account just for the game kinda doesn't justify enough
after 3 months close acc lol
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 03:55 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 1 2019, 03:44 PM)
Cheque book (100 x RM0.15) ?
no wor, it didn't charge me

QUOTE(john123x @ Aug 1 2019, 03:54 PM)
lol,

When a new game come out, you create account again...
haha, free create and close after 3 months before end of the year
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 04:18 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 1 2019, 04:05 PM)
Do you have a Maybank ATM+Debit card? Either No Annual Fee (but max 4 withdrawals per month, subsequent withdrawal - RM0.50 per transaction) OR RM8 Annual fee.

The ATM charge is not really related to the M2U Premier account.
Did you choose a branch and cheque book request/collection?
Stamp duty (RM0.15 per cheque) will be charged upon issuance, not upfront.

If you don't have a current account (to write a cheque), M2U Premier is really good to keep.
it only let me choose the preferred branch but didn't ask me to collect cheque, if they ask i will say no cheque pls
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 08:26 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(vince-90 @ Aug 1 2019, 08:09 PM)
I tell you what !!  ranting.gif  ranting.gif

Reach to the MBB reception:
Me: I want to do audit trail on my account.
She: What & Why & bla bla bla.
Me: Coz get block with error code 0076.
She: Hold on. Let me call CS.

After that CS direct her to ask me to go counter for audit trail.

Counter: You can go to that counter (with seats) for this matter.
Officer: Wow. You having online business ke?
Me: Nope. I just transact to another acc.
After check and check
Officer: Wow, what makes you did RM30 transaction non-stop.
Me: Because of your MAE  sweat.gif
Officer: Please fill requisition form for audit trial.
I was like....  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Me: Then if I open current account then it's safe right.
Officer: If company current account then yes, if personal current account you will come here again to see me if you proceed with this transaction.  shocking.gif

Then ask me go to another personnel to do the audit trial. END STORY.
The whole process  was about half an hour.  bangwall.gif

And so, may I know how's your frequency to do your Duitnow? And is it personal current account will have such limitation? Maybe that officer gives wrong information.  sweat.gif
haha, this receptionist is really shit...
me got no problem at all and she is chinese as well, easy to communicate, i'm not racist but something very hard to deal with malay and indian receptionist...
i just do 100X per day, no need so greedy cos also need to work as well, you can refer here, also recommended to open premier acc for high volume transactions

https://lcthelittleguy.blogspot.com/2018/03...nt-limited.html
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 08:40 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(vince-90 @ Aug 1 2019, 08:37 PM)
Actually I went to 2 branches.
1st: Your account looks nice je.  confused.gif
2nd: as in previous post.
All I deal with are Malays  cry.gif

And I did not more than 100x actually.
Today just 17th already get block.  doh.gif ranting.gif  ranting.gif  ranting.gif  doh.gif
so already settled?

after that open premier acc, no need so headache
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 09:38 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(vince-90 @ Aug 1 2019, 09:34 PM)
Justnow was busy haven't check. Now I realize it still blocked.  cry.gif
i tot u go branch reset ma?
how come not immediately?
which branch u go, must complain them...
tan_aniki
post Aug 1 2019, 09:58 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(Joey_Chin12 @ Aug 1 2019, 09:45 PM)
Anyone still play the game now?? Because I only few cents for each game... not even get 10 cents per game. Is Maybank start reduce the reward?
cry.gif
Update here if anyone playing now and got better reward.
yup, average RM0.39, today higher a bit average RM0.41, so far RM186.78 with 480 chances, it depends on luck, sometime u click very fast and accurate seldom miss but only got RM0.3X but sometime u click cautiously because too many bomb next to jewel but still able to get RM0.9X, the highest i got per game is RM0.99 and the lowest RM0.12.

QUOTE(john123x @ Aug 1 2019, 09:47 PM)
yesterday i play, is average RM0.20 per game

when i use low performance phone, the game kinda lame, i perform badly.

then i use my mid range phone with Snapdragon 625, average RM0.20 per game
you guys transfer from Maybank current account to another bank Saving Account?

the other bank Saving Account dont block you too?
i transfer to PBB, so far touch wood no and i went to PBB they said if suspicious activity on your acc they will call u and if no pick up they will block ur acc and must go to the branch which open your acc to unblock, and also told me those suspicious activity mainly for atm transaction, online not so likely

QUOTE(vince-90 @ Aug 1 2019, 09:48 PM)
I was hurry that time didnt test transfer on the spot. Tml go thr again.  bangwall.gif
No chance to play !!  ranting.gif  ranting.gif  ranting.gif  ranting.gif
always test before u go, else need to go again
tan_aniki
post Aug 2 2019, 08:20 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(Joey_Chin12 @ Aug 1 2019, 10:12 PM)
Which maybank branch you went?
Jinjang

QUOTE(john123x @ Aug 1 2019, 10:18 PM)
RM186.78 a day, thats a good reason for me to immediately  go and open a current account.
not in a day la, from 28 jul till now
tan_aniki
post Aug 2 2019, 10:36 AM

9,052 posts

today 100 games got RM6.07... i think they divide the previous winning to 10, the max i can get per game is RM0.09, can't even go to 10 cents...

so in the end HLB still very generous as compare to MBB...

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Aug 2 2019, 10:37 AM
tan_aniki
post Aug 2 2019, 12:02 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 2 2019, 11:27 AM)
No lah.  tongue.gif

I already warned him since 29/7 before he got his first ban.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4646971/+6440

I recommended M2U.Premier to him to solve this problem.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4749068/+80
the link u provide me is different which is 120 transactions per month, but my link is 120 transactions for each windows and there are 2 windows per month, but seems like the 120 is bullshit, i perform 408 in a window before got blocked (not banned) on 409th, but anyway the block is temporary as it will unblock by itself on the next day but i choose to go to branch to unblock it by myself and continue for the rest of the transfer, luckily i did it yesterday morning, else i will end up playing RM0.0X per game...

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:04 AM