leanman
post Dec 22 2020, 10:44 PM

Da LYN Man
2,245 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 22 2020, 05:12 PM)

30% Cashback Wonderland with the MAE card [ Maybank | T&Cs ]
CAMPAIGN PERIOD: 22 December 2020 - 11 January 2021

This holiday season, treat yourself to 30% cashback (up to RM10) when you spend a minimum of RM30 with the MAE card at any of your favourite merchants. From online stores to physical shops, both local and overseas.

Terms & conditions:
Campaign runs from 22 December 2020 to 11 January 2021.
To be eligible for the 30% cashback (up to RM10), transaction amount must be a minimum of RM30 and be paid using the physical MAE debit card.
Maximum two (2) cashback redemptions per customer throughout the entire campaign period.
Cashback daily redemption is limited to the first 3,040 eligible transactions.

Applied for my Mae debit card since 26/11, till today have not received it..

leanman
post Dec 28 2020, 04:48 PM

Da LYN Man
2,245 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Dec 22 2020, 10:48 PM)
think u should give them a call. it could be missing.
Called them, reply was Covid period, takes longer time and many2 people applied, therefore longer than expected 🙄
leanman
post Jan 4 2021, 11:58 AM

Da LYN Man
2,245 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Dec 28 2020, 05:07 PM)
tracking number?
I doubt it was even processed.
leanman
post Apr 18 2021, 06:18 PM

Da LYN Man
2,245 posts

On Friday, I paid RM35 and got back RM5
leanman
post Jun 26 2021, 03:31 PM

Da LYN Man
2,245 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 17 2021, 07:12 PM)

Maybank Scan & Pay: 1 SEN-sation [ MBB | T&Cs ]
Campaign Period: 17 June 2021 - 17 August 2021

Want to turn RM0.01 into RM100? Just Scan & Pay 1 cent to the sensational QR code below (via your MAE or M2U MY app) and you might earn up to RM100!
Everyone gets 3x chances (1x chance per period) to win:

First period: 17 June - 30 June 2021
Second period: 1 July - 31 July 2021
Third period: 1 August - 15 August 2021
Step 1:
Scan this 1-SENsation QR code with your MAE or M2U MY app. Alternatively, you can keep a screenshot of this QR code and use it via the 'Scan QR code from Gallery' function.

Step 2:
Enter ‘RM0.01’ as your amount to pay. (Please ensure that your source of funds is from your savings account or MAE account and NOT your credit or debit cards)

Step 3:
Set reminders to Scan & Pay RM0.01 for all 3 periods for higher chances of winning!
Got Rm2. Thanks!

This post has been edited by leanman: Jun 26 2021, 03:33 PM
leanman
post Sep 17 2021, 01:58 PM

Da LYN Man
2,245 posts

I have just made payment via MAE and entitled for 1 Arcade Mae-mory game. I did not play immediately, where can I go back to play it? I cannot seems to find it. TQ
leanman
post Dec 6 2022, 10:18 AM

Da LYN Man
2,245 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Dec 3 2022, 02:40 PM)
Tried this morning but did not get any CB. Scanned the Malaysia QR code. Is it must scan on the MAE specific QR code only?
leanman
post Dec 6 2022, 02:00 PM

Da LYN Man
2,245 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Dec 6 2022, 11:19 AM)
All the while for MAE campaigns - participating merchants only (use Maybank QRPay Only).
Just now queuing up for Hasan's rojak in Seapark, with MAE QR code. After reading this, checked the participating merchants' list and not listed sad.gif

leanman
post Sep 1 2023, 03:53 PM

Da LYN Man
2,245 posts

QUOTE(dannyw @ Sep 1 2023, 01:17 PM)
My refresh already just now, a bit late. Ya, kind of inconsistent.
I checked in this morning before the reset. Now they are not taking in my today's check in, still shown as 0/30 sad.gif
leanman
post Sep 1 2023, 06:00 PM

Da LYN Man
2,245 posts

QUOTE(dannyw @ Sep 1 2023, 05:30 PM)
Is ok, anyway the entries is just to make us feel happy only. Chances not high.

I also had transaction before they reset, after reset disappear.

I feel like they running manual system, not auto.
ya lor, spent so much time breaking all my payments to multiple transactions but all syiok sendiri only 😂
leanman
post Jan 24 2024, 01:08 PM

Da LYN Man
2,245 posts

QUOTE(storky20 @ Jan 23 2024, 02:50 PM)
Dunno if anyone still using, but FYI, the Tap to Win promo on MAE quite good. They pay up to RM28 for every 2 trackers completed. So far the below are the easiest ones with almost no 'real' spend.

1. Reloading prepaid RM10 x 5 - this I reload to my prepaid for future use.
2. Pay a Bill via Jompay x 5 (RM30 x 5) - this one I use to send money to my StashAway Simple through Jompay.
3. Pay Maybank Cards/Loans (min RM100 payment x 5) - this I just do 5x payments instead of one lump sum.

Did (1) and (2) so far and got back RM12 cashback to my MAE. Will do (3) and some other tracker later in the month to see how much can get. Free is free lol.
rclxs0.gif

For this month, I have gotten RM1, 0.5 and 0.20 only

0.0246sec    0.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:58 AM