27 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

LYN Proton Saga/Iswara Drivers' Forum! V3, TT is still going ON!PM batista_beast!

singchaii
post Jun 21 2007, 08:53 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(batista_beast @ Jun 21 2007, 07:53 PM)
saw one momo gear knob at kakimotor in midvalley..the price is rm280..

kanasai..damn expensive...can put ultra racing strut bar and still have balance to enjoy some more...hehehe
That crazy 1.. I also pay visit at kakimotor at mid valley.. All thing nice to see and nice to touch buy not nice to buy.. Hehe..

QUOTE(zhixin @ Jun 21 2007, 07:59 PM)
dun worry abt it.. i won't... hahaha..  rclxms.gif
Don't ever try to take off anything in our Iswara.. Later you will regret.. Hehe.. And I guess you don't know this rule.. In our LMST, you can't play with the AC control.. Once you play, you gonna pay visit SC for fixing it. And also don't always play with the temperature.. Later your temperature will move itself..

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Jun 21 2007, 08:00 PM)
i agree same like those put GT wings and big mufler tip those stainless steel 1 so expensive only increase around 3-5bhp. Sound not nice some more... ahi..  sweat.gif i better put for ICE sound better still today i saw a LMST non promo black color 1 that 1 he put the speaker at the middle of the panel instead of the lower part looks nice put dunno how he did that while the power window motor and the lock gun is located there. The rear speaker he also add 2 piece of thing and add on speaker on it. Look very nice and proffesionally done.
Gt wing can increase HP 1 meh??

I already very fed up with my car.. When i take cornerning or even a turn, my rear get buang everytime!! I can't stand it anymore.. Just now more worst!! Just driving 30-40km/h and turn into curve and my car get buang because while turning we need go tru the hump in front.. When my rear go tru the hump only, BUANG again.. Saturday i gonna send back my car to SC and ask everything.. Dulan betul..

And just now i saw something which i laugh until non stop.. A ah beng wira install the cortex generator terbalik!! I wonder izit he don't have eye see or just taruk only..

QUOTE(KiddTkl @ Jun 21 2007, 08:14 PM)
hey guys i heard from a fren that iswara put front strut bar not good.. it'll spoil the absorber faster... the reason i think he said sumtin like "iswara diff from other car n the strut bar hang on the top n different from other hang on car body so if put will cause the top part spoil faster.." rclxub.gif

den i jz tell him i don un his bullshit... so ne1 can comfirm?
I don't think so.. Or maybe? That the reason SC don't give me putting in strut bar?

Added on June 21, 2007, 9:31 pmI just found out something.. WHen got SIC club?? I saw many SIOC member joining SIC club.. Saga Iswara Club.. All don't wan SIOC already ark? Hehe.

This post has been edited by singchaii: Jun 21 2007, 09:32 PM
singchaii
post Jun 21 2007, 09:54 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(zhixin @ Jun 21 2007, 09:51 PM)
wah, so scary meh?? all these while i dun reli like to temper wif my car too much..
Really geh.. The AC is the most comment thing.. If you play, your air cond will freeze ur leg but not ur head.. Hehe..
singchaii
post Jun 21 2007, 10:20 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

singchaii
post Jun 21 2007, 10:44 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Jun 21 2007, 08:00 PM)
i agree same like those put GT wings and big mufler tip those stainless steel 1 so expensive only increase around 3-5bhp. Sound not nice some more... ahi..  sweat.gif i better put for ICE sound better still today i saw a LMST non promo black color 1 that 1 he put the speaker at the middle of the panel instead of the lower part looks nice put dunno how he did that while the power window motor and the lock gun is located there. The rear speaker he also add 2 piece of thing and add on speaker on it. Look very nice and proffesionally done.
QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Jun 21 2007, 10:28 PM)
nah not Spoiler is mufler
Nah.. You mentioned it on ur previos post... icon_rolleyes.gif
singchaii
post Jun 21 2007, 11:14 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

No kidding with u guy.. I every month visit SC once.. Every month sure got problem.. Haha..

blackpc, nice avatar man.. thumbup.gif
singchaii
post Jun 21 2007, 11:48 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

LMST rear jack up abit will look more sporty but not into rally style.. LMST in rally style look fugly..
singchaii
post Jun 22 2007, 09:06 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jun 22 2007, 12:21 AM)
fuhyoo... budak kaya ni... got so many car to drive.... notworthy.gif
this LMST vr legendary one ooo... the only LMST i come across with kangaroo bar... mayb there are some who did this before la... but somehow it turns out to be kinda neat.... rolleyes.gif
sit behind passenger seat feel hot??... long time i never sit behind adi... whenever use my car, confirm i drive lar.... if not use my car, i also gonna be the driver...
sit at back seat was a long time ago history.... sweat.gif
buy la ori one.... u kan kaya.... brows.gif
one made in italy... another locally produced...
u think which one more expensive leh.... rolleyes.gif
yeah... LMST and LMSS springs are 20mm lower than standard saga iswara springs...

except for a certain LMST batch (the silver one with no accessories whatsoever) also using saga iswara higher springs.... icon_rolleyes.gif
dun la jack up... later ur tail buang when u brake hard into a corner....
my back end is abit higher than front... when do hard braking into corner also can feel the rear wanna buang... if even higher sure buang adi lor... sweat.gif
Saya mana ada kaya? Haha.. Wanna DIY strut bar already.. Hehe..

QUOTE(zhixin @ Jun 22 2007, 01:12 AM)
anyone know the specs of this car?
No side skirt, No power sterring, cassete player.. Haha..

QUOTE(tester1979 @ Jun 22 2007, 04:14 AM)
hmm....ok....looks like the SC will kena some complain from me liao....

i will check on the carpet in the service centre....maybe the showroom SA make some changes/swap illegally?

and the blue lights really dimlah.....especially during the dusk/dawn time.....only bright when its totally dark.....

oh ya, you reminded me on the door.....it seems so light and i need to put a lot of force to close it....unlike other cars.....

clock is just a display....because i am thinking of upgrading the HU.....
oh yes....one more thing about the air cond....how come the car my dad has the air cond is so weak.....fan #4 liao but wind is not that strong...i already put the vent configuration to the direct cabin flow.....but still can feel some wind coming out from the windshield vent and the leg vent.....

need to go sc and complain.....
About the carpet, you can make complain.. You remember the document when you sign when you get the car? Got a document for you to sign that check izit everything had given your or not.. Go see that document regarding your carpet.. cause i guess only my SA give me that kind of carpet cause it was my friend..

If you wan your door easily closed, send back to SC call them adjust for you.. Last time I used to slam the door to closed, but i send to SC to adjust then now no need to slam liao.. And one thing, go make sound proof your car.. you will feel alot of different..

I guess you have play with ur vent configuration already.. Send back to SC to fix back.. Last time my itchy hand go turn the direct flow in vent configuration, make the flow all kelam kabut.. Leg, cabin and windscreen also got air come out.. Turn to 4# also not that strong.. Then send to SC, it help me fix lor.. So now no problem liao.. Till today, max i used is 2# nia.. Very cold already.. Haha..

QUOTE(zhixin @ Jun 22 2007, 08:40 AM)
i wonder why got ppl buy these NPS Saga.. So bare yet the price is not very cheap..
Different 1-2k for those poor people really very much more different.. icon_rolleyes.gif
singchaii
post Jun 22 2007, 09:38 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(blackpc @ Jun 22 2007, 09:26 AM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
agreed. icon_idea.gif
whoa.. dont do that. I tried once and the rear will be thrown out at each corner like mad.

the best is change to lowered coils, then put a rubber seats for the rear abs. If you want the rally style look.
I really will laugh if saw LMST in rally style.. So far I only seen wira sedan, and iswara sedan with rally style.. Seriously the rally style car, I can sleep under it to shade the sun and sleep... Hehehe..
singchaii
post Jun 22 2007, 10:17 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(batista_beast @ Jun 22 2007, 10:07 AM)
next time go picnic dun have to bring tent..just have it under the car..hahahah
like a mobile gazeebo rclxms.gif

anyway,rally style lmst looks weird.. shakehead.gif
Yeah.. Only previous iswara look ok abit in rally.. batista, i guess neew delay going to howie there.. Cause had some problem now and wanna fix it first before going to get my stuff.. Everytime wanna buy something, sure got problem come out.
singchaii
post Jun 22 2007, 11:48 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Jun 22 2007, 10:21 AM)
skywalker car  thumbup.gif

Later sky kill you ler.. Hehe.. Better cabut first before he come find u..

QUOTE(batista_beast @ Jun 22 2007, 10:21 AM)
no prob dude.. i oso got problem..wanna change tyre coz my front tyre botak ady,then wanna install strut bar and ground gable..just inform me when u wanna go ok..ngo tang tow lei kow tim sin (how's my chinese? hahahaha)  rclxms.gif

Added on June 22, 2007, 10:25 am

nice rims.. drool.gif
Strut bar and ground cable? What brand strut bar you want? Wan to try 3m? I wanna get 3m strut bar and fender bar.. Rm150 only for both of this.. Hehe.. Your cantonese quite good ler.. Hehe..

Sky rims sure nice.. I saying wanna steal his rims since last year. Hehe..

I kinda jealous some of my college friend.. Their study I also study but why they have so many money to mod their car? And I don't want like one of my friend just angkat tangan and ask from parent and mod car.. I just kept all my pocket money and my side income to mod car nia..

QUOTE(tester1979 @ Jun 22 2007, 10:56 AM)
thanks all for the advice.....

but one thing i will never understand the mentality of proton....

the lever for vent configuration is there.....so logically you can change to what you want.....as the capabality is there......

but if you change and the config go hay wire....why put there in the first place and make the customer angry and frustrated......

the door very bad....need to slam....though on the passenger side on the left not that bad.......i need to ask them adjust.....but anyone know how i can do this manually without going to sc?
Proton just for see nia.. Other foreign got, proton must have too but proton abit paria.. Janji ada itu facilities..

The door can be adjust manually.. Hard to explain here.. The best solution is bring it to SC.. It will kau tim for you.. Later you wrong adjust, make you can closed but cannot opened.. Hehe..

This post has been edited by singchaii: Jun 22 2007, 11:50 AM
singchaii
post Jun 22 2007, 12:47 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(batista_beast @ Jun 22 2007, 11:57 AM)
thinking of buying 3max strut bar and deizin ground cable with voltage stabilizer..

deizin VS : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=421495&hl=deizin
strut bar  : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=457336&hl=3max

P/S: finally got my favourite engine oil..tonite want to test how fast my baby can go hehehe http://www.flselenia.it/
Don't buy deizin.. You will regret.. Just buy PIVOT VS is better..

QUOTE(tester1979 @ Jun 22 2007, 12:04 PM)
err....got any pictures with guides to show ah?

my hands itchy lah....want to try to manually do it my self first...if cannot then ask SC to do it lah....if cannot open ....then I will talk with loud voice at the SC.....he he he....so cruel of me......

Added on June 22, 2007, 12:06 pmon bars....can try zenden lah.....

i feel the performance is good and for me....the finishing and looks is important....

with metallic finishing on the front bar....i was very impressed than other brands which looks like simply paint only....

plus it comes with lifetime warranty as long as you use it on the same car.....

so far I have no complaints....

check out some pictures here......

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=10239589
I also hope to get zenden which my friend selling it.. But too bad that zenden dun have strut bar for iswara.
QUOTE(feralee @ Jun 22 2007, 12:09 PM)
u wanna buy 3m bars?
me also kinda interested
cheaper than UR

I also ordered from him already..

QUOTE(batista_beast @ Jun 22 2007, 12:20 PM)
much cheaper..someone told me that the efect using branded bar and not so branded brand is the same only..so why dun we save some money and buy the cheaper ones hahaha...
This is what I told them in previous thread...

QUOTE(feralee @ Jun 22 2007, 12:33 PM)
come
bulk buy & install
more cheaper...  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 22, 2007, 12:33 pmcome
bulk buy & install
more cheaper...  icon_rolleyes.gif
Come come.. BULK.. Count on me too..
singchaii
post Jun 22 2007, 01:38 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jun 22 2007, 01:04 PM)
the waja R3 bodykit vr nice... if u driving waja n wanna change bodykit, do consider R3 punya... last time i come across someone selling R3 bodykit in zth marketplace... of coz imitation one la....
lolz... the thing made of metal arr??... reduce weight pulak...
diy strut bar lagi mahal...
nowadays strut bars all vr cheap and available everywhere adi.... GAB ada, Zerone ada, UR ada, URD ada.... apasai mau diy??.... unless u have welding machine den can la... send for ppl to weld and design for u lagi headache...
jangan weh.... not adviceable... shakehead.gif
ya, betul cakap sifoo.... ur tail will buang here n there... vr exciting ride...

another way is add lowered springs in front, get heavy duty coils at the back.... flushafteruse in zth last time got sell... now dunno still got or not....
or another way is get a correct size n dimension stiffer spring from halfcut shop which fits into our car.... den cut the springs and adjust the height from there.... of coz, den u need to buy custom abs to match with the ruined rear spring rate...

clear??... icon_rolleyes.gif
vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
thanks thanks...
i know adi... no need hide jor... vmad.gif  vmad.gif

my rims capalang brand from taiwan nia... not enkei or volk racing or advanti also.... capalang kspeed.... if wanna steal also steal something worth it lar.... dun target my rims lar, ok??.... sweat.gif

i also vr jealous those younger than me kids drive evo, vios, jazz, accord to campus.... some even drive satria gsr, iswara vr4, wira mivec, bla bla bla to campus.... all their bapak mod for them to drive....

these people will never learn to appreciate what they have and learn the basics of car modding... coz they never go through the process before... shakehead.gif
zenden got front strut bar for saga iswara meh??... last time i enquire before, they dun have ler... only got rear lower bar....
jeng jeng jeng... (wah, lama tak guna my trademark)  tongue.gif

might and might not kena saman... better turn it off when u see got roadblock la.... icon_rolleyes.gif
What to do la.. Now day the youngers really very good compare with us. Even I saw some of my junior driving Lancer Evo 7.. Baru angkat license already got evo 7.. Wonder how rich is his parent.. Some more mod car take money from parent? Not fun already.. All bapa kau tim.. Later marry wan born baby also bapa kau tim.

I kinda blur on this 2 brand.. Ultra Racing and another is URD?? UR and URD?? UTR pun ada:stars: rclxub.gif

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Jun 22 2007, 01:16 PM)
rclxms.gif Thx for Catacombs.......I understand........if kena saman better I choose to not install or install inside the car...

Any suggestion again for Saga exterior mod?
sport rim too expensive, may be i go for vortex generator....haha
Keep money from those accessories, then you can get the sport rims.. hehe..

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jun 22 2007, 01:25 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

recommended exterior mod...
- nice nice sport rim
- lowered suspension
- a clean car
vr vr nice enough lor... no need VG lar.... sweat.gif
This one no need mod anything.. Keep the car clean everyday!! hehe.

This post has been edited by singchaii: Jun 22 2007, 01:45 PM
singchaii
post Jun 22 2007, 01:49 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Jun 22 2007, 01:46 PM)
wat u order?
when u install?
i go kepoh l;a  tongue.gif
2 point strut bar and fender bar.. dunno where install also.. hehe..
singchaii
post Jun 22 2007, 02:21 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Jun 22 2007, 01:50 PM)
workshop la
fender is RM80 rite
when u collect?
Baru saja order.. Seller also not yet reply me.. Hehe.. fender is RM80.
singchaii
post Jun 22 2007, 03:33 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jun 22 2007, 02:21 PM)
come in install for u... brows.gif  brows.gif
ur ramp vr high one meh??... hmm.gif
>_<

I think fender I can DIY myself la.. Strut bar saya tak tau. Haha..

QUOTE(feralee @ Jun 22 2007, 02:25 PM)
bila pasang ajak i ya
wanna c
weekends la
since i am working  brows.gif
Wah.. Haha.. Wan me be white mouse again? Hehe..
singchaii
post Jun 22 2007, 04:35 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Jun 22 2007, 03:37 PM)
thumbup.gif DIY the strut bar.....use a batang of "kayu" as strut bar then stick on the desire location lorrrr...........

kidding
No no.. Is diy install.. Hehe.. Not diy the fender and strut bar itself.

QUOTE(zhixin @ Jun 22 2007, 04:12 PM)
can ask them adjust ah? ok ok.. my door oso a bit stiff, sometimes hard to close..

lol, used to close my car door liao then when use my mom's Honda City, i slam it hard oso.. feel so sakit..
how to make sound proof for LMST?
Sure can.. SC very friendly 1.. Haha.. You find back V2 thread then you know how to sound proof.. I had post my sound proof there..

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Jun 22 2007, 04:23 PM)
sound proof if know how to DIY is consider OK, if not its expensive, need few hundred
DIY only la.. RM50 kau tim..
singchaii
post Jun 22 2007, 05:03 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(zhixin @ Jun 22 2007, 04:46 PM)
can provide the link for me to how to do the sound proof? thank u sifu..
Later search give u. Now lazy la.. Hehe.. You need to buy either superlon or bitumen..

QUOTE(feralee @ Jun 22 2007, 04:48 PM)
yala DIY install la
if u can DIY the fender & sturt
i buy from u lo
when wanna DIY?
i go kepoh
kekeke
u at pandan indah rite icon_rolleyes.gif
Buy from me?? You buy the 3Max then sama sama diy la.. Hehe.. See when get mai diy lor.. Or bring to my friend shop help me install.. Me form pandan jaya la.. Hehe..
singchaii
post Jun 22 2007, 05:31 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

Grr.. Can someone tell me again what is the use of oil catch tank?? I had seen some oil have been catch to the oil catch tank.. So if the oil have being trap in the oil catch tank, then the oil level in our engine will become drop? Catch those oil for wat?

Anyone DIY it before? I thinking to diy Oil catch tank and also air breather.. Anyone who had diy can show me ark? Sky, got diy this before??

This post has been edited by singchaii: Jun 22 2007, 05:34 PM
singchaii
post Jun 22 2007, 06:37 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Jun 22 2007, 06:22 PM)
i mau tengok the fender first.........  biggrin.gif

so PM me ya when u wanna isntall  cool.gif
Cannot brother.. The fella location very far from me ler.. Yor.. You wan buy mou? If you wan, I give u money and help me get also.. Tonight the picture will be up.. Hehe..
singchaii
post Jun 22 2007, 06:55 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Jun 22 2007, 06:44 PM)
where is the location?
u mean the fella>?
or installation?
The seller lor. The place he can cod I not familiar to go.. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Added on June 22, 2007, 6:58 pm
QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jun 22 2007, 06:55 PM)
front strut bar...
Every vehicle's front chassis is different; therefore designs and develops the front bars based on the actual conditions of the vehicle, repeatedly testing and proving to its perfection. High attention is taken during the design and development stage to ensure the chassis is able to withstand the load when a bar is being installed.
The Front Strut Bar is installed to minimize the weight transfer of the vehicle body, therefore the vehicle will not loose traction easily during cornering.

fender bars...
As most of the vehicle's front chassis over hanging is designated to carry the vertical loads from the front suspensions, it is vital that this part of the chassis is strong enough to take the bounce and rebound force of the suspension. Else, the effort of a good suspension will lose its meaning if the chassis absorbs all the forces from the suspension and not letting the suspension does what it suppose to do.
Therefore, these high quality 3-Point Fender Bars strengthen and reinforce these essential areas of your car and help maintain the suspension in position from all kind of vertical loads.

rear strut bars...
The Rear Strut Bar is particularly useful for an FF vehicle. The Understeer behavior can be corrected by stiffening the rear chassis by installing a Rear Bar.
High attention is taken during the design and development stage to ensure the rear chassis is reinforced and strengthened in a proper way that it will not cause the vehicle body to undergo too much stress.
Rear Upper Bars is designed for vehicles with high roof and high CG (Centre of Gravity) such as MPV's, mini MPV's, SUV's and Hatch Backs.
Initially, Rear Upper Bar is invented specially for the 5 Doors Hatch Back cars. The 5 Door Hatch Back cars have weaker rear upper body due to their wide opening rear door. Under extensive investigation and actual road proving, it corrected the shortcoming of the vehicle's swaying rear upper body.

antiroll bars...
Anti Roll Bars (also known as anti-sway bars, sway bars or lower tie bars) affect the handling of the car on the lower end of the suspension. Sway bars tie the lower suspension components together across the front or back, and affect a car's over steer and under steer. Sway bars will keep your car flat in turns instead of leaning over to one side. They distribute energy from the side of the car with all the force from the turn on it to the other side of the car, bringing the whole car down flat instead of leaning to one side. Of course the car will still lean some, but not as much. Sway bars provide better cornering especially at high speeds and work very well in conjunction with strut tower bars. However, they can have an adverse affect in off-road situations by leaving one tire completely off the ground.

lower arm bars...
The Lower Arm Bar is designed to reduce the flex of the vehicle chassis where it is connected by the Lower wishbone of the suspension system, thus to lessen the distortion of the vehicle lower suspension when it is under load, especially during hard cornering. It is installed at the lower mounting points between the left and right suspension and the vehicle chassis. Tremendously improving the stiffness at the area where the lower arm is connected to the vehicle chassis. The Lower Arm Bar also keeps camber accurate during hard cornering.

room bars...
It is the bar linking both the B-Pillars within the passenger compartment. The effect of room bar is particularly obvious for a four-door sedan. This is because four-door sedan has a longer body than the hatch-back or coupe, the chassis is by nature weaker than the later two.

icon_rolleyes.gif
fuhhyoo.... sifoo... can teach step by step how to remove the screws under the fender??..... notworthy.gif
sifoo, u remove before arr??.... notworthy.gif
wah.... pandai nyaa.... doh.gif  doh.gif
autofoam.... can ask sifoo feralee.... he did it to his car.... rolleyes.gif
yaya... normal accessory shop also got do if u lazy wanna diy.... jz need to pay more for workmanship... icon_rolleyes.gif
oil catch tank arr??.... got arr... easy nia... why??... u also wanna do??...
its to catch vapourise oil in rocker cover from sucking in into combustion chamber.... less burning of engine oil increases engine performance and better emission....

connect like this...

icon_rolleyes.gif
Agak Agak I will know how to remove the fender.. I only know got many hiding screw.. See when I go remove it and see.. Hehe..

Regarding the oil catch tank, those oil already trap at the tank then the oil in engine won't get less? Or we can tuang balik the oil inside the tank into our engine?

This post has been edited by singchaii: Jun 22 2007, 06:58 PM

27 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0637sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:15 AM