QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Jun 20 2007, 01:45 PM)
dia orang punya semua monster i saya tengok je sudah takut. U see our shifoo car just modify the voltmeter. Shifoo i cant read that le so blur 1 lol.
it is quite fun to see all those modified cars oh.. LYN Proton Saga/Iswara Drivers' Forum! V3, TT is still going ON!PM batista_beast!
Jun 20 2007, 01:47 PM
792 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Klang, M'sia |
Jun 20 2007, 09:42 PM
QUOTE dont get other ideas ok domo_kun...strictly cars only!! hahahaha good one.. |
Jun 21 2007, 12:32 AM
can show the pic of the rims?
Jun 21 2007, 12:43 AM
Jun 21 2007, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(batista_beast @ Jun 21 2007, 08:34 AM) hahaha very funny..anyway i'm ordering the stickers early next month..whoever wants to order please PM me..rm15 per piece wat kinda of stickers are u ordering?Added on June 21, 2007, 1:18 pmthe_catacombs, still remember the waja oem rim photo that u say u wanted to post.. hahaha This post has been edited by zhixin: Jun 21 2007, 01:18 PM |
Jun 21 2007, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(singchaii @ Jun 21 2007, 01:55 PM) Stick on windscreen sticker.. can u provide the photos for the new batch of waja rims? i am still figuring out how it looks like.. thank u..Brother.. Seriously telling you, if the OEM waja rims is the first batch waja, forget the rims.. It look so weird if in LMST.. If the new batch of Waja, then go get it.. If i not wrong, it was 5 spoke rims.. Look sporty and suit for iswara.. |
Jun 21 2007, 02:38 PM
Jun 21 2007, 02:44 PM
Jun 21 2007, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(tester1979 @ Jun 21 2007, 02:48 PM) hi all sifus.....just wondering what are the cost reduction done to reduce the price so much to RM27k from previously about RM37k......if not mistaken they also din provide sport rims, oni got rim cover compared to LMSS. my dad just bought one LMST and here are the differences that I can spot....hope you guys could give more comments so that I know more on what has been reduced on the LMST compared to the iswara..... 1. no clock 2. front passenger side....no drawer....only got the place to put things.... 3. the air cond vent.....bigger blades means less assembly and process 4. carpets are those very thin coil rubber type.... 5. the place for you to rest your hand on the side of the door....is much much shorter now... 6. the car seems lighter... 7. the door is missing the rubber lining on the outside.... 8. no more spoiler on the back 9. the meters seems to be compact together......and the blue light is very dim.....must be really dark then can only see clearly.....I think I prefer the yello/amber light more.... 10. signal lights and brake lights are much smaller than the iswara... 11. the cushion seems to lack some cushioning material.....the iswara feels much firmer and more sponge..... 12. the LMST engine compartment are much more clean and organize....is this the reason why i see a lot of space there? or some things are reduced in size or taken out? anymore that you think I am missing..... do let me know if I made any mistake... also, this is not meant to give bad comments on the new LMST.....by all means....the price is very cheap......and I might be thinking of getting my hands on one too but I would like to see what other changes they made to reduce the price so much..... but not to forget.. they added quite many things too.. power steering, cd player and reverse sensor.. my personal opinion as the owner of the new LMST, it is quite worth buying. but the quality is undeniablely not so good but the value for money for this car is ok.. the january or february edition of LMST's price is around RM35k but it's features are exactly the same as the new RM27k LMST.. This post has been edited by zhixin: Jun 21 2007, 02:54 PM |
Jun 21 2007, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(tester1979) wah....like that whoever bought the RM35k LMST with same features must be damn pissed.... they shud be.. Added on June 21, 2007, 4:04 pm QUOTE(tester1979 @ Jun 21 2007, 03:11 PM) old iswara got no power steering, cd player and reverse sensor.. hahaha..This post has been edited by zhixin: Jun 21 2007, 04:04 PM |
Jun 21 2007, 05:14 PM
the new LMST got something missing near the spoiler part.. got spoiler at the but, but there are two missing plastics beside..
![]() This post has been edited by zhixin: Jun 21 2007, 05:48 PM |
Jun 21 2007, 05:26 PM
![]() how does this look? Added on June 21, 2007, 5:28 pm QUOTE(blackpc @ Jun 21 2007, 05:24 PM) that's better actually. U want to have my side spoilers? I'll trade with your rear windscreen side panel. hahaha, no thanks.. i like mine as it is..wat is the rear windscreen side panel?? This post has been edited by zhixin: Jun 21 2007, 05:28 PM |
Jun 21 2007, 05:53 PM
QUOTE the rear windscreen side panel is the one connected from ur rear spoiler up towards the roof at the sides.... notice older batch LMST. they have it... new LMST got ka? ![]() looks nice.. tot of getting these.. Added on June 21, 2007, 5:56 pm ![]() can see the arrow? This post has been edited by zhixin: Jun 21 2007, 05:56 PM |
Jun 21 2007, 05:58 PM
that one call side spoilers har.. hahaha.. ok..
Jun 21 2007, 07:42 PM
QUOTE zhixin u din wash ur LMST ar? must wash regularly ma u must learn from our shifoo singchaii u see every pic of his car also kilat kilat 1. 1 month polish 1 time some more. lol hahaha, paiseh. i take photo liao then oni wash.. QUOTE can see the arrow... cannot see the side spoiler... that is the point.. no side spoiler la.. This post has been edited by zhixin: Jun 21 2007, 07:45 PM |
Jun 21 2007, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(blackpc @ Jun 21 2007, 07:48 PM) circled in red is the rear side spoiler on earlier gen LMST wat will it look like if i remove the rear side spoiler but din attach the side panel? ![]() notice the rear side spoiler is missing on newer LMST (circled in red), whereby circled in blue it's actually a detachable panel. Those who wish to remove the rear side spoiler on earlier LMST will still need to purchase this side panel to cover up the area. ![]() |
Jun 21 2007, 07:56 PM
Jun 21 2007, 07:59 PM
Jun 21 2007, 09:51 PM
QUOTE Don't ever try to take off anything in our Iswara.. Later you will regret.. Hehe.. And I guess you don't know this rule.. In our LMST, you can't play with the AC control.. Once you play, you gonna pay visit SC for fixing it. And also don't always play with the temperature.. Later your temperature will move itself.. wah, so scary meh?? all these while i dun reli like to temper wif my car too much.. |
Jun 21 2007, 09:56 PM
| Change to: | 0.0508sec