LYN Proton Saga/Iswara Drivers' Forum! V3, TT is still going ON!PM batista_beast!

zhixin
post Jul 5 2007, 10:47 AM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

i respect those who drive car without power steering..
zhixin
post Jul 6 2007, 11:33 PM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

private message ma.. hahaha
zhixin
post Jul 7 2007, 11:21 AM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Jul 7 2007, 09:08 AM)
Drift spec.. Haha.. I love drift..  brows.gif  brows.gif
For me, I don't want to speed.. I just wan to mod 0-top speed how much time it can be.. The faster time, the better 1.. Cause as you said, yes. iswara can go 175km/h. But need how long to achieve that speed? From what I see, 0-100km/h is easy.. but 120km/h and above, it was a disaster for Iswara.. Kinda hard. Unless rev till high rpm only change gear.
I just a grill.. hehe.. Don't misunderstand..
Weber? Weber is a carburetor.. Hehe.
singchaii can drift ka?

teach teach..
zhixin
post Jul 9 2007, 10:18 AM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Jul 8 2007, 10:00 PM)
Guys that day when i sent my car for service i say a guy with a LMST with a goodyear ducaro ga tyre u guys think its stock or he change already? Any other members here with new 27k LMST but with other tyre beside "ASSTAR"
mine is Sime Tyre, Astar Prima..

Added on July 9, 2007, 10:26 am
QUOTE(knight @ Jul 9 2007, 08:13 AM)
Clear stock??so this news was real??they wan clear stock??but how come still got so many stock to sell?? sure finish dy rite??since so many ppl bought it...
they sell cheap bcoz if sell expensive, proton oso rugi. Sell cheap oso rugi..

why not sell cheap and benefit us good citizens of M'SIA?

hahaha..

This post has been edited by zhixin: Jul 9 2007, 10:26 AM
zhixin
post Jul 11 2007, 12:19 PM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

There is one incident that happened yesterday. I was finding for parking near my varsity and then i saw one parking lot empty and i was a the opposite side of the road, i ma put signal and wait for the cars to pass by lo.

Then suddenly one b**** park into the place edy. i was freaking pissed that time and i press on my horn for like 3 mins and the f**king b**** still ignore me wo. Then in front got another parking then i faster faster park lo. That time my blood boil man, i lock my car then go find that b****. That time she is still in her car, i knock on her window and the wind down her window.

I say lo, i saw the parking 1st and i put signal edy. then she reply, "i din see i din see. But i horn edy ma, then u know lo. if got brain means will reverse and let me park ma. I scolded her awhile then i went off..

Reli a farking b****. Better watch out next time.

I was so pissed bcoz i was finding for a parking a long time edy. and there very hard to find parking wan. No parking, double park then kena saman.

zhixin
post Jul 14 2007, 11:14 PM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

my condolences to batista too...
zhixin
post Jul 15 2007, 07:50 PM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

go ask kedai kereta potong la.. last time my uncle's iswara oso got install, use kereta potong wan..

that was like 10 years ago, forget the price edy..
zhixin
post Jul 24 2007, 02:23 PM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Jul 24 2007, 12:47 PM)
i think the most fuel consuming model is LMSS and LMST early version. Rims are heavy and Exhaust is big.
kevin, how is ur car's fuel comsumption now?

zhixin
post Jul 27 2007, 11:36 PM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Jul 27 2007, 09:59 AM)
Guys wanna share with u all something. Today i went to SC again. My aircon compressor kejap jalan kejap stop kejap jalan kejap stop. Then rpm kejap naik kejap turun. Then my air con also not cold. Yesterday even worst when the compressor kick in, the rpm drop until 400rpm. The car vibrate like hell and no air con tim. Today sent for checking then only know the fius burnt already. after replace then all problem solve. Regarding my back seat they say they order the wrong 1 for me ask me wait again doh.gif i was like  shakehead.gif . Nvm la still waiting see next time they got wat excuse. Anyway the new LMST now is with the small exhaust again. No more extractor for exhaust manifold.
ya, no more brum brum like the 1st version of LMST..

Added on July 27, 2007, 11:41 pmhey guys, there is a problem wif my central locking..

when i lock my car hor, the alarm is on but the lock not down.. i can open my door then the alarm will sound..

this problem happens occasionally leh.. sometimes the lock can go down, sometimes cannot..

This post has been edited by zhixin: Jul 27 2007, 11:41 PM
zhixin
post Jul 29 2007, 01:49 AM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

change rims = lubang in pocket..
zhixin
post Jul 29 2007, 09:32 PM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Jul 29 2007, 01:37 PM)
Saw a WQH orange iswara, langgar mitsubishi storm ass.. Mitsubishi storm ass nothing damage while the iswara front kantoi. Bumper crack, bonet hood become rumah atap de roof.. Wonder the new car had brake failure or the owner drunk..
wah, hot form oven then straight into storm's ass.. kesian..

zhixin
post Jul 30 2007, 10:35 AM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Jul 29 2007, 09:43 PM)
Yalor.. Kesian the fella.. Maybe the brake not makan gua..

I got something to ask u guy.. I had see people snapping the top speed using camera or hp camera.. But for me, Hitting 170km/ with my lmst, I dun dare to snap picture.. damn scary.. Anyone here dare to do so?
new car brake not makan? or the fella din press brake at all? rclxub.gif
zhixin
post Aug 11 2007, 11:41 AM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

yesterday just langgar ppl's back..

haiz..

This post has been edited by zhixin: Aug 11 2007, 11:41 AM
zhixin
post Aug 12 2007, 03:20 PM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Aug 11 2007, 12:23 PM)
shocking.gif
serious?
traffic light lo, i tot in front the fella moving ma. but he emergency brake, and i tak sempat brake.

not serious la.. bumper hit bumper lo. luckily i manage to steer away a bit so kena side..

bumper clip patah and the part near the side of the headlight dent.. headlight got serious scratch but din break.. car take go ketuk edy, RM50 but haven paint yet.. the paint shop fella quote me RM170 leh to spray the whole piece above the tire and touchup the bumper..

Added on August 12, 2007, 3:21 pm
QUOTE(singchaii @ Aug 12 2007, 10:42 AM)
Maybe you need adjust your door? My car even I hit 140km/h, only can hear win sound.. I can't ehar outside environment in traffic light or bus stop.. Maybe you need sound proof. Hehe
u do sound proof of course la.. hahaha..

my car if go until 140km/h, like wind surfing edy..

This post has been edited by zhixin: Aug 12 2007, 04:15 PM
zhixin
post Aug 12 2007, 03:43 PM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

QUOTE(cantona7 @ Aug 12 2007, 03:40 PM)
zhixin...y dun u just change the whole bumper ler...new 1 cost how much ar?
change whole bumper expensive.. and dun have to do so..

my bumper side clip patah oni. use screw and screw back to the car body is cheaper..

my accident not that serious la..

This post has been edited by zhixin: Aug 12 2007, 03:43 PM
zhixin
post Aug 12 2007, 04:17 PM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

i will be very careful next time.. thx..

scared liao..

Added on August 12, 2007, 4:18 pm
QUOTE(singchaii @ Aug 12 2007, 04:14 PM)
I had made DIY sound proof..  brows.gif Much more better that no do any sound proof.. When I got my money, I find howie's to get fully sound proof!
Wind surfing.. Hehe.. Next time drive carefully... =P
Wrong.. I got the post #2500!!!
Kevin, V4 come.. Hehe..
Lie ppl de.. Before I reply, from F&F thread I saw is 2499.. While my this post, ngam ngam 2500.. But why it wrote 2501..  cry.gif
hamiru clicked submit post a few seconds faster than u. or his streamyx connection a bit faster.. haha..

This post has been edited by zhixin: Aug 12 2007, 04:18 PM

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0577sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:48 AM