17 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Price Revision @ Ericserve!, All Sony Ericsson phones!

WindChaseR
post Nov 6 2007, 12:00 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

so if i wanna replace my camera mirror, keypad n camera button..
wat shud i do?
send my phone to u? @@
lost123
post Nov 12 2007, 06:53 PM

1,024 posts

HELLLOOO???? is anyone gonna reply????? HELLoOoOOOo???
kk_tai
post Nov 13 2007, 10:48 AM

How much to repair undetected MSPD...TQ
TSshan1029
post Nov 16 2007, 06:54 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(lost123 @ Nov 5 2007, 06:49 PM)
hey is this shop a sony ericsson authorized service centre???

if it is, then can i replace my w580i keypad becuz one number crack oledi..

mine is ori set..

oh yea.. and one more thing.. do u sell screen protector??? if so.. how much?? coz my current screen protector got lotza scratches..

thx!
yeah...of course Ericserve is authorised service centre lah...but before you drop by just call to check for the availability of the stock 1st loh...

but v dont sell for the screen protector...so sorry ya...
TSshan1029
post Nov 16 2007, 07:10 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(shuyin1946 @ Nov 5 2007, 07:46 PM)
Can i buy the parts from you on-line? Cause i stay in Perak so not convinient to go your shop lah...... How much for the W850i faceplate now? Still RM 78?
oh...if outstation..u can call to our centre and looking for me directly...i m shannen...

but as usual...you need to bank in the money into our account 1st and fax over the bank in slip..so once v get the fax..v will courier the stock for you...
TSshan1029
post Nov 16 2007, 07:11 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Nov 6 2007, 12:00 PM)
wat shud i do?
send my phone to u? @@
of course u need to leave over your phone for around 2 hours...v can change it for you...
WindChaseR
post Nov 19 2007, 03:08 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(shan1029 @ Nov 16 2007, 07:11 PM)
of course u need to leave over your phone for around 2 hours...v can change it for you...
u mean i gotta go to nearest SE Authorized Center?
den where is the nearest 1 for Seremban area?

thx 1st...

This post has been edited by WindChaseR: Nov 19 2007, 03:09 PM
TSshan1029
post Nov 22 2007, 12:26 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Nov 19 2007, 03:08 PM)
u mean i gotta go to nearest SE Authorized Center?
den where is the nearest 1 for Seremban area?

thx 1st...
oh..seremban...u can send it to the dealer located at Terminal 1 it called 91 Enterprise. This is 1 of our dealer..they will help you to courier the handphone to our centre.
WindChaseR
post Nov 22 2007, 11:11 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

ohhh, 91 enterprise..i know alrdy, but dun believe of the sales man there..i think of it.. thx anyway...
PetroToxin
post Nov 22 2007, 11:42 PM

1,179 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Nov 6 2007, 12:00 PM)
wat shud i do?
send my phone to u? @@
QUOTE(shan1029 @ Nov 16 2007, 07:11 PM)
What is the estimated cost for this?

Camera lens, D-Pad, Screen, Memory card cover.

Thanks. smile.gif
HanevE
post Nov 24 2007, 01:59 AM

125 posts

i'm looking for "flex cable" for z520i
how much is the price??

is any shop sell this at Nilai area or nearest
domo_kun
post Nov 24 2007, 06:50 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

@ shan1029
got a newsletter from SE today
it highlighted one of this item; HGE-100, a GPS enabler
what's that?
any idea?

chicaman
post Nov 24 2007, 06:59 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Nov 24 2007, 06:50 PM)
@ shan1029
got a newsletter from SE today
it highlighted one of this item; HGE-100, a GPS enabler
what's that?
any idea?
its a headset with built in GPS, using voice navigation....
domo_kun
post Nov 25 2007, 10:09 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Nov 24 2007, 06:59 PM)
its a headset with built in GPS, using voice navigation....
ah, i see
let's talk about this over K800 thread, ya!
TSshan1029
post Nov 26 2007, 01:41 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(PetroToxin @ Nov 22 2007, 11:42 PM)
What is the estimated cost for this?

Camera lens,  D-Pad, Screen, Memory card cover.
Thanks. smile.gif
antenna cover (camera lens) - RM 32
keypad - RM 26
Memory card cover - RM 9

and lastly..i not too sure abt what screen that you means for..?? is the front cover or the real display..?? well front cover is RM 64 & display is RM 129...wish this info can help you...
TSshan1029
post Nov 26 2007, 01:43 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(HanevE @ Nov 24 2007, 01:59 AM)
i'm looking for "flex cable" for z520i
how much is the price??

is any shop sell this at Nilai area or nearest
flex cable for Z520i is RM 58..but really sorry that v dont have any shop nearby Nilai...
TSshan1029
post Nov 26 2007, 01:48 PM

110 posts

Dear All,

Please be informed Ericserve Sdn Bhd (Sony Ericsson Authorised Service Centre) will be relocated to 3rd Floor, Amcorp Mall from 15th December 2007.

New Location:
L3-51A, 3rd Floor, Amcorp Mall,
No.18, Persiaran Barat, Off Jalan Timur,
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor D.E
(Between Kenny Rogers & McDonald)

Tel: 03-7957 3922 / 7958 6922
Fax: 03-7957 2686
nles
post Dec 10 2007, 06:23 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

shan1029,

How much is the current price now for changing the w850i navipad?
chteh0721
post Dec 10 2007, 06:26 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

hi shan...does ericserve open tomorrow?
DeMoNkInG
post Dec 14 2007, 11:29 PM

385 posts

shannen, i want to a confirmation 1st, can my w810 repaired?
the internal on off button is broken.. i checked d.. can it be replaced?? that 1 is a very small item wor.. pls reply me asap..

17 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:12 AM