EPF - self contribution, need advise

siawyent
post Jan 10 2021, 07:07 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Jan 10 2021, 06:13 PM)
self contributed on the 7th (Thursday) - still nothing shown today under withdraw eligibility. hopefully its just the weekends and by end of tomorrow, i can see the difference
Please update us if you can view it b4 the distribution. Thanks.
siawyent
post Jan 15 2021, 08:43 AM

765 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Jan 15 2021, 08:32 AM)
please see the post above this.
Glad to hear this. rclxms.gif

Thanks for informing. thumbsup.gif
siawyent
post Jan 9 2023, 08:31 PM

765 posts

IIRC, Budget 2023 said this year self contribution should increase to Rm100k, but why in the app still said it is 60k?

This post has been edited by siawyent: Jan 9 2023, 08:32 PM
siawyent
post Jan 16 2023, 11:26 AM

765 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Jan 16 2023, 11:18 AM)
my self-contribution on 13 Jan has been updated.
U use Kwsp App or bank in through bank?
siawyent
post Jan 16 2023, 04:47 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(mavistan89 @ Jan 16 2023, 03:47 PM)
Probably need to call EPF to ask for my status, usually new contribution will be reflected in 3 working days the latest.. I think only me encounter this prob this year
u use which channel to transfer the new contribution?
siawyent
post Jan 8 2025, 11:36 AM

765 posts

Hi all sifus, I stopped working in Dec 2024, my employer will contribute my last epf in Jan 2025.

When can I start contribute to I-saraan to get the incentive? Registration of I-saraan on EPF online portal is immediate, right?

If I register and contribute in Feb for I-saraan, then March I start working, and has EPF contribution from Employer, Am I still eligible to get the incentive for my Feb I-saraan?

0.0748sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:58 PM