41 posts

Please buy Neres if Mane decide to leave
leonard90 P
post Apr 17 2019, 07:06 AM

Probation

QUOTE(lat @ Apr 16 2019, 11:46 PM)
Wow Ajax progress to Semi. Impressive! RM, Juve.. fuhh
They play so well. They have great talent in all positions and their captain DE Ligt is the real deal

jimbet1337
post Apr 17 2019, 08:30 AM

meh
2,672 posts

Coutinho 3rd goal for Barca last night was similar to his last match vs Man Utd with us before he left, except DdG couldn't save it this time.
digilife
post Apr 17 2019, 08:34 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

Agent Coutinho's trademark goal for Barca mean now United have to work extra hard in the BPL by beating Citeh to fight for 4th placing , thus next season UCL spot. Without that UCL spot they tend to lose lots of gate collections & perks.

seikoho1
post Apr 17 2019, 08:46 AM

291 posts

Porto now today maybe we will get knocked out
digilife
post Apr 17 2019, 09:04 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(seikoho1 @ Apr 17 2019, 08:46 AM)
Porto now today maybe we will get knocked out
Prediction

Porto 1 - 2 Liverpool

Aggregate 1 - 3

Who knock who out now if the above applies ?
digilife
post Apr 17 2019, 09:08 AM

8,025 posts

Porto is an attacking team , we like these kind of teams cause we have a SPEEDY TRIO that like to counter attack & with a new found HendoTinho to be the playmaker , you can rest assure we get a full away win !!!!

prophetjul
post Apr 17 2019, 09:17 AM

12,282 posts

SLOW MO
digilife
post Apr 17 2019, 09:21 AM

8,025 posts

I wonder why this Chelsea Keeper was rated more costly than ours during the transfer time !!!

Is it not our Keeper is much better that this panjang ? Taller cost more ?

This post has been edited by digilife: Apr 17 2019, 09:22 AM
GrandElf
post Apr 17 2019, 09:29 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Apr 17 2019, 09:21 AM)
I wonder why this Chelsea Keeper was rated more costly than ours during the transfer time !!!

he is younger....... smile.gif
Lionel90
post Apr 17 2019, 09:48 AM

I lift! Or so I think..
2,239 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Apr 17 2019, 09:21 AM)

You think real life is Fantasy Football, where players are all 'rated' (read: valued) by the same party at the beginning of season?.... sweat.gif

How much a player costs is more or less the middle ground of how much the selling club values him at and how much the buying club is willing to spend for him. The selling price would gravitate towards the party with the leverage. We know the selling clubs have the leverage now due to silly money, our club benefited from that too.

TLDR: selling clubs set the price, nothing to do with attributes

This post has been edited by Lionel90: Apr 17 2019, 09:48 AM
lcy851031
post Apr 17 2019, 09:52 AM

741 posts

The amount that Chelsea pay is the release clause amount in Kepa's contract with former club, so like @Lionel90 say selling club set the price and Chelsea is desperate in quickly find a replacement that could play in Sarriball system after Courtois had been sell to RM.

Taller cost more? topkek
Alisson is 191 cm while Kepa is 186 cm

This post has been edited by lcy851031: Apr 17 2019, 09:59 AM
digilife
post Apr 17 2019, 10:01 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(lcy851031 @ Apr 17 2019, 09:52 AM)
The amount that Chelsea pay is the release clause amount in Kepa's contract with former club, so like @Lionel90 say selling club set the price and Chelsea is desperate in quickly find a replacement that could play in Sarriball system after Courtois had been sell to RM.

Taller cost more? topkek
Alisson is 191 cm while Kepa is 186 cm
Kepa looks taller , maybe he is thinner , deswai look taller kot
digilife
post Apr 17 2019, 10:02 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Lionel90 @ Apr 17 2019, 09:48 AM)
You think real life is Fantasy Football, where players are all 'rated' (read: valued) by the same party at the beginning of season?.... sweat.gif

How much a player costs is more or less the middle ground of how much the selling club values him at and how much the buying club is willing to spend for him. The selling price would gravitate towards the party with the leverage. We know the selling clubs have the leverage now due to silly money, our club benefited from that too.

TLDR: selling clubs set the price, nothing to do with attributes
No la, Chelsea kiasu, wanna pay more to be affordable to buy the most expensive Keeper
fearless_kiki
post Apr 17 2019, 10:19 AM

299 posts

Anyone going to the live screening in 1U this weekend?
Everdying
post Apr 17 2019, 10:34 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(fearless_kiki @ Apr 17 2019, 10:19 AM)
Anyone going to the live screening in 1U this weekend?
i am, maybe.
just that have to collect the tickets like 2hrs before event time...so have to hang around there for awhile...
fearless_kiki
post Apr 17 2019, 11:08 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 17 2019, 10:34 AM)
i am, maybe.
just that have to collect the tickets like 2hrs before event time...so have to hang around there for awhile...
Just eat dinner there and lepak a bit (got booths there) and chit chat a bit with fellow YNWA fans can easily pass time lol.
See you there maybe?

156 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:33 AM