Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

Hahahaha😄😆🤭☄
farisq
post Mar 7 2019, 09:40 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 7 2019, 09:15 AM)
Hahahaha😄😆🤭☄
If PSG can self destruct, surely manCity also can self destruct at old Trafford...🤔
FreedomSeeker
post Mar 7 2019, 10:25 AM

17 posts

Quarter final like europa league liou... Liv must win bayern then the road will b more easy than last year
Lionel90
post Mar 7 2019, 01:13 PM

I lift! Or so I think..
2,239 posts

QUOTE(stickmanchong17 @ Mar 6 2019, 10:13 PM)
Yeah, City will reach final but gets denied by Liverpool again... (I can dream right??)
But srsly, Liverpool shud play like Ajax. Clinical in front of the goal, with some luck of course...
can't be bothered about the UCL this season, when we could end the 29 years of wait.
nyumnyum2k
post Mar 7 2019, 01:42 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(farisq @ Mar 7 2019, 09:40 AM)
If PSG can self destruct, surely manCity also can self destruct at old Trafford...🤔
man u shall play for a win if arsenal chelsea overtook them in cl spot
kenlimfornication
post Mar 8 2019, 11:58 AM

729 posts

With this form going into Allianz Arena. It will really need a miracle to win.

lcy851031
post Mar 8 2019, 10:34 PM

741 posts

Klopp's pre-match press conference vs Burnley:

Klopp’s instructions to fans
“We always have this question about when we have a 12 noon kick off.

“We don’t have issues with this anymore.

“We need atmosphere at 12 o’clock.

“If you have a ticket, go to bed at 10pm latest, don’t drink and be on your toes from the first to the last second.”

Joe Gomez and Dejan Lovren injury update
“Dejan trained yesterday completely normally for the first time.

“Joe is now running with 100% of his weight and that looks good.

“Most of the problems will be sorted probably after the international break but Dejan we have to see because he’s been out for a while. He is not injured anymore but how fit he is we need to say.

“Rhian is in a really good way and a place where Ox was three weeks ago probably.

“Milly everything heals quicker but still three days to go, he trained yesterday with the rehab coach and if you asked him he will say he is ready.

“Jordan is fine.”

Oxlade-Chamberlain will start against Derby for the U23s at 2pm
“Ox is a very smart boy and it is clear that he needs some sessions to prepare himself for a game and he wanted these games as well.

“These games we will see for sure. It looks very positive but it was a long time he was out so we need to be sensible but we think the right time is now.

“Derby is a tough opponent. The previous game against Everton he could have played but I wasn’t sure about the intensity but now he is ready and we’ll let him start.

“We are excited of course.”

Burnley form and threat
“They are so consistent in what they are doing.

“I had a similar situation at Mainz when we were challenging in Europe for the first time and lost the first 5 games of the Bundesliga. We were not used to it.

“Burnely are very physical, quick transitions and counter attacks but when they had to travel and play Thursday, Sunday, Thursday, Sunday it takes time.

“Now they are going for it like we all are and that gets my respect.”

“The game for us at Turf Moor is not important as it was three months ago.

“When they play five at the back it doesn’t work out 100% if I am correct so we expect 4-4-2.

“Barnes is good in the air and gets in behind and they are good on the wings.

“Crosses we should expect.

“They also don’t have majority of possession in games so we need to be creative and patient.

“It will be difficult - they really fight and are highly motivated.

“When you watch their last three or four games you give respect - they beat Tottenham.

“I’m sure they’re looking forward to this game.”

Plan to chase down Manchester City
“We never thought about what the other teams were doing. The plan is clear: we have to win football games,” he added.

“City play on Saturday, so we will know the result before we start so there is no reason to make a big fuss.

“We are in a position we like to be in, it is not a problem. We wanted to be in a position to fight for the top spot in the league and we are still in it and that is all we need to be positive and optimistic.

“Our only problem this weekend is Burnley and that is enough. - we have to be really good to beat this team, Dyche is doing an amazing job perhaps with not the best circumstances in the league.

“We have prepared for the fact it will be tough.”

On outfield clash with Sean Dyche
“There is nothing to say about that any more,” Klopp said. “I say what I said at the time, nearly three months ago.

“We are human beings, we react in the moment. I made a lot of mistakes in my life, and most of the time I regret them.

“For me, the game is a special situation and in different circumstances, you can imagine what is said in and around the game.

“From my point of view, I don’t think there is anything to regret but I’m not sure. I have no bad feelings about that game because of something which happened in the past.

“It was an injury, it happened then and he (Gomez) is still not playing. That is all you can say.”

ry8128
post Mar 9 2019, 09:43 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,650 posts

Ox injured again, lol. Was expecting him to be back for creative midfielder
jacckl
post Mar 9 2019, 10:57 AM

65 posts

ox suffer muscle problem, nothing major...hopefully he will be back soon
jimbet1337
post Mar 9 2019, 02:38 PM

meh
2,672 posts

I guess it's understandable. He haven't played for so long. Muscle needs time to readjust.
stickmanchong17
post Mar 10 2019, 12:56 AM

359 posts

Benitez teaching Everton a lesson for drawing with Liverpool. rclxms.gif
farisq
post Mar 10 2019, 10:44 AM

535 posts

We can expect flying tackles tonite...
So we have come to full circle, the game where Gomez got injured and eventually destablized our defence.
Hopefully can get the same result. we were also trailing city at that time...
ry8128
post Mar 10 2019, 11:17 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,650 posts

QUOTE(stickmanchong17 @ Mar 10 2019, 12:56 AM)
Benitez teaching Everton a lesson for drawing with Liverpool.  rclxms.gif
Its called benitez teaching klopp a lesson on how to beat everton instead of teaching everton
ry8128
post Mar 10 2019, 11:19 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,650 posts

QUOTE(farisq @ Mar 10 2019, 10:44 AM)
We can expect flying tackles tonite...
So we have come to full circle, the game where Gomez got injured and eventually destablized our defence.
Hopefully can get the same result. we were also trailing city at that time...
i would be glad if klopp play to win tonight, instead of playing not to lose for the past few games..

Since they already loss the lead, they should be playing without pressure and nth to lose attitude.
digilife
post Mar 10 2019, 02:12 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

Klopp said that we like to chase for the title & not sit at the top to try to defend others from overtaking us. We are just 1 point behind the leaders & thats a good position that he wants.

So a win tonite is his game plan & at the same time conserve our strength for the UCL midweek knockout match which would be tough because Bayern Munchen have just got back to the top of the Bundesliga with a big win this morning !!!!

qqmeng
post Mar 10 2019, 03:27 PM

1,098 posts

our strike force has been pretty inconsistent lately, maybe it was the mf not creating enough chances.... or maybe it was like wat kloop said, this aint playstation, we cant go gongho ... and need to approach the game more defensively.
jacckl
post Mar 10 2019, 04:49 PM

65 posts

It's already hard for liv to chase MC, now MC getting all kind of help from ref, liv chances just got so much harder.
SUSwilsonjay
post Mar 10 2019, 05:27 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

QUOTE(jacckl @ Mar 10 2019, 04:49 PM)
It's already hard for liv to chase MC, now MC getting all kind of help from ref, liv chances just got so much harder.
you mean like the offside goals liverpool have been getting?

o wait
AskarPerang
post Mar 10 2019, 05:47 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Mar 10 2019, 02:12 PM)
Klopp said that we like to chase for the title & not sit at the top to try to defend others from overtaking us. We are just 1 point behind the leaders & thats a good position that he wants.

So a win tonite is his game plan & at the same time conserve our strength for the UCL midweek knockout match which would be tough because Bayern Munchen have just got back to the top of the Bundesliga with a big win this morning !!!!
Liverpool and Dortmund really got thing in common.
jacckl
post Mar 10 2019, 06:19 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Mar 10 2019, 05:27 PM)
you mean like the offside goals liverpool have been getting?

o wait
So it's not enough for you to troll at kopitiam, you even need to troll here? When is the last time liv score an offside goal? Kompany got no red card vs Liverpool, free penalty vs Bournemouth and yesterday offside goal. But then what I know, Liverpool is so favoured by ref we been scoring offside goals every match

156 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:22 AM