Edifier S2000 Fan Club, Edifier's flagship 2.0 hifi speaker

xterminator
post Jun 20 2007, 03:03 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

Walabies,yuheng,pcwork...let's take down S2000... tongue.gif
AegoM vs S2000...yo..a very interesting topic rclxms.gif
We should find some ppl who had listen to S2000 and AegoM before and ask them which sound better... hmm.gif
xterminator
post Jun 20 2007, 03:50 PM

793 posts

Edifier you so open leh....
Can give us try and compare...
xterminator
post Jun 20 2007, 04:01 PM

793 posts

Hahaha..you really funny...My fren, Edifier showroom sure got Edifier S2000
Who want you to bring lo, bring a AegoM ma...
xterminator
post Jun 20 2007, 04:11 PM

793 posts

Ya...but S2000 is a bit different...can't compare with words...
Must test it and use my ear to hear....
xterminator
post Jun 21 2007, 02:26 PM

793 posts

So S2000 is better than S2000v?
Why S2000 can lose to AegoM?
Question question.....
xterminator
post Jun 22 2007, 03:14 PM

793 posts

Lolz.....can I come and audition it?
I hope to hear this two speaker vs...
When its the date.....hope I'm free..
xterminator
post Jun 23 2007, 01:55 PM

793 posts

Anyone bring?
Mr Edifier, how bout we play a gamble game...
If AegoM wins over S2000 than Edifier give away a S2000...
If AegoM lose...aaaa hmm.gif Edifier take away his/her AegoM?
hahaha.....or belanja starbuck? tongue.gif
drool.gif
xterminator
post Jun 23 2007, 03:23 PM

793 posts

To be fair...the auditioner will decide which one good...
any ideas?
xterminator
post Jun 23 2007, 07:20 PM

793 posts

We just cakap kosong here la... tongue.gif Dont be serious... blush.gif
S2000 got some advantage than AegoM wan...

Who want to bring the AegoM to showroom....
No competition except Mr Edifier want la.. notworthy.gif
xterminator
post Jun 26 2007, 10:19 AM

793 posts

Wow..coolerthings, What a good hifi you got there...
Is normal la if people complain, maybe other people jealous with you that's why...
Mine's police come up to warn me...
Bro, if your house got hi-fi already why still want to buy AegoM?
xterminator
post Jun 26 2007, 10:30 AM

793 posts

coolerthing really rich la...Want AegoM be a door bell.... tongue.gif
This guy everything is hifi to him....
No lousy speaker... biggrin.gif
Pc Work...How to Mod AegoM better? flex.gif
xterminator
post Jun 26 2007, 10:51 AM

793 posts

Audiophile rice...wow...
Pc work, do you got better splitter than the normal Giant wan?
xterminator
post Jun 26 2007, 11:01 AM

793 posts

Walau...How much? isit really expensive? sad.gif
Anyother type? smile.gif

This post has been edited by xterminator: Jun 26 2007, 11:04 AM
xterminator
post Jun 27 2007, 02:58 PM

793 posts

Sure got a way but you see the predict price....
Rm 1499 for S2000 or at RM999...+ S2.1MKII Rm 800-...= Rm Rm1799~Rm 2299...That's is expensive...
xterminator
post Jun 27 2007, 08:11 PM

793 posts

Ya...change soundcard...cable, but this combination was better than the ori...
But if the person buy S2.1MKII, why want to buy s2000?
S2000 not for bass....but I see this combi is better in movie...R u agree?
xterminator
post Jun 30 2007, 07:38 PM

793 posts

lol...can I join..really want to hear the hifi you mention...

xterminator
post Jul 6 2007, 09:47 PM

793 posts

Yuheng...can I come too...I want to see how you upgrade the sound quality of AegoM..if S2000 better I will try to buy this S2000...hope you guys give me to learn more....Btw,I own a AM..

0.0266sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:55 PM