Edifier S2000 Fan Club, Edifier's flagship 2.0 hifi speaker

kokocheong
post Jun 26 2007, 02:27 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Jun 26 2007, 11:02 AM)
wei wei wei....
mana ade...
i not rich k....
is something like u, work hard save hard to get wat u want, n tat's all
is bout how much afford u put  smile.gif
then the one who won lottery last time must put many efforts into.. how much he won? rm10m? rm10,000,000?
kokocheong
post Jun 27 2007, 12:59 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(kapitan @ Jun 26 2007, 10:29 PM)
Just explaining only... I got no grudge against anyone... k?
I didnt shoot you ma... just like you, I got my own opinion....
Peace!!!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

I do get your point.. and I do have my own opinion on that... you and I two different entities... different attributes.... thats all....
its true its true. nod.gif
the S2000 pairs with s2.1mk2's sub. thats a cool matching. drool.gif
thats my opinion.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
kokocheong
post Jun 28 2007, 04:04 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(PcWork)
if the gathering in yuheng house is a go, i might bring a floorstander (Made in denmark, other info secret) , coolerthings brings bookshelve (germany brand, made in germany. =P other info secret) , and if possible akabane Dr.jacker will bring old model of nEAR to the gathering. while yuheng has AEGO M.

how bout arrsoo's s2k? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kokocheong: Jun 28 2007, 04:04 PM
kokocheong
post Jun 29 2007, 01:51 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(thh1212 @ Jun 29 2007, 10:25 AM)
I know how great the Phil Jones is.

Although I read from somewhere that Edifier will come out with different version of S2000 to suit different people taste, but until now i don't see any further info.

So, I can safely assume all commercial S2000 that available are having the same circuit that using NE5532 as op-amp.

BTW, the Phil Jones Bass website don't even mention a word about S2000.
speaker system ≠ op-amp ≠ NE5532
hmm.gif the tweeter, the coil, the cabinet, the design, the temperature, the price, the functions, the whole system matter. anyway, good critic on the op-amp. cool2.gif

0.0214sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:54 AM