Edifier S2000 Fan Club, Edifier's flagship 2.0 hifi speaker

DotA 5.84C -AR
post Jun 26 2007, 10:15 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jun 26 2007, 10:12 AM)
eh my speaker is bigger than urs eh.. how to go ur place.
=P
keep it on guys, really interested to see the result of aego m vs S2000 rclxms.gif

pcwork did you mind to share how much you buy the B&W 601?
DotA 5.84C -AR
post Jun 26 2007, 10:24 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jun 26 2007, 10:19 AM)
sorry. can't share the price of B&W601
anyway the current speaker i am using is not B&W601
601 is in my hometown , my daddy use it.
oic... nvm, every one does have their own secret, is ok smile.gif

This post has been edited by DotA 5.84C -AR: Jun 26 2007, 10:25 AM
DotA 5.84C -AR
post Jun 26 2007, 06:33 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Jun 26 2007, 05:47 PM)
again
u not get the point
i repeat again n again,
i just wanna know is there any improvement
i never say wanna own the setup, or ask ppl to make their setup like tat
all i wanna know, is how S2k performance
is an experiment, is not bout owning, is not bout the price worth it o not
but is a bonus to ppl out there tat own S2k if they know their S2k got lot of potential after the experiment

at least when they get enuff with the current sound, and wanna get something better or upgrade more, they no need to get another set of speakers, but just get a nicer amp to pair with it, then voila XD

so u say is tat waste money or save? u the 1 tat judge
ya, what he want is just to know how far the S2k speaker's potential can go further, just like me also same. smile.gif

Added on June 26, 2007, 6:44 pm
QUOTE(PcWork @ Jun 26 2007, 10:39 AM)
the price i get is sort of half buy half free. as i am very very very close to the seller.
=)
wah so good, damn~ why i dun have any fren or relative selling hifi biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by DotA 5.84C -AR: Jun 26 2007, 06:44 PM
DotA 5.84C -AR
post Jul 7 2007, 12:11 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jul 7 2007, 12:04 AM)
According to Edifier China, this card can produce very good sq. Will update here once i install it to the showroom system.
Mr Edifier, how about Esi Maya 44? juli@ smaller brother just RM430.

0.0262sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:40 AM