Key Account Manager Salary
badguy93
Mar 15 2019, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(SolId SnaKe @ Mar 14 2019, 06:19 PM) i did the interview last week. Till now no news.. does it mean im no longer shortlisted? or should i call them? Bank usually take 1 month for processing. Otherwise, there are many competitors besides you. Most probably you are not their best candidate. Good luck.
badguy93
Mar 15 2019, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(Lysentrix @ Mar 15 2019, 02:52 PM) Few weeks ago I did a phone interview with Shoppee as well. They promised to put me in touch with the hiring manager, situation looked upbeat, but end up they never got back to me after a few weeks! I thought that was super unprofessional lor. Asked me when I would be free for face to face interview, but then never call back to arrange it. What a joke. End up I hunted down their HR on linkedin and complain to her about her colleague. Next day itself I got an email from the HR staff who was on the phone with me in the first place. He apologized saying due to too many candidates bla bla they could not manage to update everyone on the status etc...and actually they already found a better suited person. =_= I thought I was a very good fit, really, but they probably found someone who was cheaper and willing to settle for less, so they changed their minds halfway. Typical chinaman company. Normally when HR involved, situation always no good..