English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Everton 4 Man Utd 0, Adios UCL

Fubar20
post Apr 21 2019, 11:51 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Apr 21 2019, 11:47 PM)
This is before he is World Cup winner brah. Martial with Monaco somewhere between 13-15. Mbappe in Monaco 15-18.
Still cannot afford lah.
U think only us scouting him meh.
All big clubs want him. We don't have money also.

plain_white
post Apr 22 2019, 12:05 AM

444 posts

A lot of useless players in the team now. No wonder JM said that getting second in the league with this team is the biggest achievement in his career. I believe him now.
Pogba the virus and co need to go. At this rate, probably need few seasons before can start challenge for the top again.
FH LIM
post Apr 22 2019, 12:06 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(cedriclee @ Apr 21 2019, 11:20 PM)
Need to get most players of the team.. We need to build from there scratch, some players having too much power in the club
This. At this point, I'm no longer care who is gonna leave this summer. If possible, hit the reset button, clear out those who want to leave and the deadwoods from the first team ASAP. We can spread the rebuilding through several transfer windows and academy players. I think most of us can wait and are willing to wait for the team to challenge for the top again if we can see actual changes and progress in our playing styles.

chiafoo
post Apr 22 2019, 12:20 AM

450 posts

No other players will play like how Herrera put 100% of his effort for MU but he is not getting new contract ranting.gif
Fubar20
post Apr 22 2019, 12:25 AM

1,187 posts

Wow! Palace 3 Arsenal 1
onepack
post Apr 22 2019, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 22 2019, 12:25 AM)
Wow! Palace 3 Arsenal 1
Damn it.. Now top 4 still up for grab
Fubar20
post Apr 22 2019, 12:35 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(onepack @ Apr 22 2019, 12:33 AM)
Damn it.. Now top 4 still up for grab
3-2 now. At least, Arse got balls which we lack. laugh.gif
silvertoes
post Apr 22 2019, 12:35 AM

186 posts

IpohGuyz
post Apr 22 2019, 12:41 AM

160 posts

walao, arsenal giving lifeline to us
TSalien2003
post Apr 22 2019, 12:55 AM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Apr 22 2019, 12:41 AM)
Spurs, Arsenal and ourselves all failed to get any points.

Chelsea will be the biggest winner for this round if they get the win vs Burnley.
silvertoes
post Apr 22 2019, 12:59 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Apr 22 2019, 12:41 AM)
I see it more like we failed to capitalize best opportunity to get to 4th spot.. in a horrible fashion
IpohGuyz
post Apr 22 2019, 12:59 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Apr 22 2019, 12:55 AM)
Spurs, Arsenal and ourselves all failed to get any points.

Chelsea will be the biggest winner for this round if they get the win vs Burnley.
but chelsea is the only loser last round. really rollercoaster top4 lol.

but based on everton performance, put youth team i think more entertaining. really cannot understand how a team can switch off just like that suddenly. suddenly playing like old united during winning streak. now it's as bad as relegated team. in the meantime pool and citeh keep on winning. really well deserved champion which hopefully is citeh haha
TSalien2003
post Apr 22 2019, 01:25 AM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Apr 22 2019, 12:59 AM)
but chelsea is the only loser last round. really rollercoaster top4 lol.

but based on everton performance, put youth team i think more entertaining. really cannot understand how a team can switch off just like that suddenly. suddenly playing like old united during winning streak. now it's as bad as relegated team. in the meantime pool and citeh keep on winning. really well deserved champion which hopefully is citeh haha
It has been almost a 2-horse race since the turn of the year (well, Spurs did tried their best but failed at the crucial part of the season).

For us, no matter what is the ending it will not be good feeling for obvious reason laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSwilsonjay
post Apr 22 2019, 01:35 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

"I will be successful here and some of these player's won't be part of that"

- Ole

good to hear him say that, start shoving some of the garbages out in the team
xSean
post Apr 22 2019, 02:08 AM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Apr 22 2019, 01:35 AM)

"I will be successful here and some of these player's won't be part of that"

- Ole

good to hear him say that, start shoving some of the garbages out in the team
I will believe if he dare to bench pogba...
and85rew
post Apr 22 2019, 07:32 AM

Red Devil
877 posts

QUOTE(xSean @ Apr 22 2019, 02:08 AM)
I will believe if he dare to bench pogba...
Later the virus and agent surely want to spread virus to others again icon_idea.gif
Btw pogba have been hit & miss, more averege games than good performance
He cant control the tempo/MF
Sell if got suitable bid
skylinelover
post Apr 22 2019, 07:46 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

Haha worst day ever doh.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Apr 22 2019, 07:47 AM
cedriclee
post Apr 22 2019, 07:48 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(FH LIM @ Apr 22 2019, 12:06 AM)
This. At this point, I'm no longer care who is gonna leave this summer. If possible, hit the reset button, clear out those who want to leave and the deadwoods from the first team ASAP. We can spread the rebuilding through several transfer windows and academy players. I think most of us can wait and are willing to wait for the team to challenge for the top again if we can see actual changes and  progress in our playing styles.
Just hope for massive exodus this summer, Pogba, Sanchez, Lukaku, Young, Smalling/Jones must leave. And if DDG wanna leave then it's fine

But Pogba is the virus that causes all this, he performed when he feels like it and flopped when the coach criticized..
zhou.xingxing
post Apr 22 2019, 07:54 AM

:3
1,863 posts

no herrerra no party?
HMMaster
post Apr 22 2019, 08:50 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

Haiz... Could've gone back to top 4 with a win. doh.gif

124 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top