Stomach ulcer can die one
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 12:07 PM, updated 7y ago
Just to let you guys know that stomach ulcer can cause bleeding in stomach. You become low in Hemoglobin and die from it. You might thought you look pale due to food poisoning. But you actually continue to lose blood due to bleeding in stomach and die from it. You will probably die in sleep due to multiple organ shutdown.
So guys. If you look pale and weak, grab a Grab to hospital. Dont delay
Also to avoid stomach ulcer, eat right and eat regularly
This post has been edited by gogo2: Feb 20 2019, 11:38 PM
SUSIdiuU
Feb 20 2019, 12:07 PM
sprained ankle also can die one ah
Boom Mortar
Feb 20 2019, 12:08 PM

kecian ts
arwah baek orangnyer
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(IdiuU @ Feb 20 2019, 12:07 PM) sprained ankle also can die one ah Any internal bleeding will die. If Hemoglobin low, you lost ability to blood clot and you continue to lose blood until die.
Baconateer
cheong also can die one
SUSgogo2
QUOTE(Boom Mortar @ Feb 20 2019, 12:08 PM) kecian ts arwah baek orangnyer Actually it won't be funny if happen to your family.
hollyweed
Feb 20 2019, 12:10 PM

berapa grab bayar ts?
Panda12
Feb 20 2019, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(hollyweed @ Feb 20 2019, 01:10 PM)
Jasonist
Feb 20 2019, 12:17 PM
what cause stomach ulcer?
famusanus
Feb 20 2019, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(hollyweed @ Feb 20 2019, 12:10 PM)
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(Jasonist @ Feb 20 2019, 12:17 PM) what cause stomach ulcer? Bacteria and irregular eating time
ShinG3e
Feb 20 2019, 12:30 PM
breathing oxygen also can die la. just a matter of when.
alfiejr
Feb 20 2019, 12:32 PM
Yup. Can google darren fletcher former manchester united footballer. Even with proper care and early diagnosis took him several years to recover and even then he was never back to his old self.
This post has been edited by alfiejr: Feb 20 2019, 12:32 PM
MANUTD676767
Feb 20 2019, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 12:29 PM) Bacteria and irregular eating time Can alcohol or smoking contribute to stomach ulcer?
duHwaN
Feb 20 2019, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 12:09 PM) Any internal bleeding will die. If Hemoglobin low, you lost ability to blood clot and you continue to lose blood until die. this one carries oxygen la
ViktorJ
Feb 20 2019, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(MANUTD676767 @ Feb 20 2019, 12:46 PM) Can alcohol or smoking contribute to stomach ulcer? yesh
tatmeng
Feb 20 2019, 12:53 PM

Fap can die?
MANUTD676767
Feb 20 2019, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Feb 20 2019, 12:49 PM) I heard stomach ulcer is more painful compare to Appendix.... Damnnn cannot imagine how the pain feels like
ViktorJ
Feb 20 2019, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(MANUTD676767 @ Feb 20 2019, 12:55 PM) I heard stomach ulcer is more painful compare to Appendix.... Damnnn cannot imagine how the pain feels like  No clue exactly how painful. Grandma died from it, wasn't exactly the question I had in mind. But I do know the painkiller didn't work. This post has been edited by ViktorJ: Feb 20 2019, 12:59 PM
tokdukun
Feb 20 2019, 01:00 PM
Ok thanks TS.
cytyler
Feb 20 2019, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(hollyweed @ Feb 20 2019, 12:10 PM)
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Feb 20 2019, 12:59 PM) No clue exactly how painful. Grandma died from it, wasn't exactly the question I had in mind. But I do know the painkiller didn't work. Why grandma die from it? Late detection or progress to stomach cancer?
ViktorJ
Feb 20 2019, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 02:29 PM) Why grandma die from it? Late detection or progress to stomach cancer? she was already in hospital, doctors didn't realize it burst.
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Feb 20 2019, 02:32 PM) she was already in hospital, doctors didn't realize it burst. Before she go hospital, you guys didn't realize she getting pale and skinny for past few weeks?
ViktorJ
Feb 20 2019, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 02:44 PM) Before she go hospital, you guys didn't realize she getting pale and skinny for past few weeks? she was in hospital for something else the ulcer was a huge one, when it burst she only had an hour or so. I didn't even make it to the hospital on time (was around 1pm on a workday)
Twins10
Feb 20 2019, 02:49 PM
Eat instant new daily 3 years die.
ViktorJ
Feb 20 2019, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 02:44 PM) Before she go hospital, you guys didn't realize she getting pale and skinny for past few weeks? QUOTE Perforation A rarer complication of stomach ulcers is the lining of the stomach splitting open, known as perforation.
This can be very serious because it enables the bacteria that live in your stomach to escape and infect the lining of your abdomen (peritoneum). This is known as peritonitis.
In peritonitis, an infection can rapidly spread into the blood (sepsis) before spreading to other organs. This carries the risk of multiple organ failure and can be fatal if left untreated.
The most common symptom of peritonitis is sudden abdominal pain that gets steadily worse. My entire family on that side, including myself, are highly susceptible to H Pylori. Even after treatment to get rid of it, it comes back after a while.
L.Torreira
Feb 20 2019, 02:58 PM

Not just look pale but also cold sweat as a symptom of low hemoglobin
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Feb 20 2019, 02:53 PM) My entire family on that side, including myself, are highly susceptible to H Pylori. Even after treatment to get rid of it, it comes back after a while. OMG I am sorry to hear that.
WindDragon
Feb 20 2019, 03:11 PM

If I don't want to take Grab, I want to take Uber. Can or not?
Battlefield1942
Feb 20 2019, 04:34 PM

You will be in pain when the acid leak into your organ from the stomach. Most probably will be in ICU then. Yes, it can died.
MANUTD676767
Feb 20 2019, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Feb 20 2019, 02:32 PM) she was already in hospital, doctors didn't realize it burst. Doctors are also Topkek or maybe it's really hard to identify the problem. Normally, doctor will know when it's already burst which is too late d. Hmmm
MANUTD676767
Feb 20 2019, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(Battlefield1942 @ Feb 20 2019, 04:34 PM) You will be in pain when the acid leak into your organ from the stomach. Most probably will be in ICU then. Yes, it can died. Who experienced it before?
ViktorJ
Feb 20 2019, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(MANUTD676767 @ Feb 20 2019, 04:39 PM) Doctors are also Topkek or maybe it's really hard to identify the problem. Normally, doctor will know when it's already burst which is too late d. Hmmm Probably both. Doctors were a bit slow to respond. But since she was already quite weak, the only thing that could have been done was a lot more morphine than what was administered. She was 90+.
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Feb 20 2019, 04:47 PM) Probably both. Doctors were a bit slow to respond. But since she was already quite weak, the only thing that could have been done was a lot more morphine than what was administered. She was 90+. So currently your family have special diet to avoid stomach ulcer? Alkaline water from Panasonic good? This post has been edited by gogo2: Feb 20 2019, 06:28 PM
ViktorJ
Feb 20 2019, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 06:27 PM) So currently your family have special diet to avoid stomach ulcer? Alkaline water from Panasonic good? Just avoid spicy food, regular eating, avoid stress, no coffee etc Once in a while they will go back for treatment, there are some medication for it. Myself, I am pretty yolo lol. Will probably regret it later. This post has been edited by ViktorJ: Feb 20 2019, 06:36 PM
toughguy
Feb 20 2019, 06:39 PM

When your stomach bleeding, you suppose making black color poo, isn't it? That's the syndrom.
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(toughguy @ Feb 20 2019, 06:39 PM) When your stomach bleeding, you suppose making black color poo, isn't it? That's the syndrom. Yes, that's the symptom. But sometimes old people don't tell you and they don't realise. This post has been edited by gogo2: Feb 20 2019, 06:42 PM
Battlefield1942
Feb 20 2019, 10:27 PM

The main cause for this is the painkiller one take for leg pain or whatever pain. This pill numb and hide off the stomach pain till it become too serious.
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(Battlefield1942 @ Feb 20 2019, 10:27 PM) The main cause for this is the painkiller one take for leg pain or whatever pain. This pill numb and hide off the stomach pain till it become too serious. That's why this is so dangerous because we thought its just stomach pain. Can die one meh? Yes, stomach pain can die.
urnicksux2
Feb 20 2019, 10:42 PM

if stomach ulcer/bleeding stool become black u will noticed it... i heard drink vitagen and yakult can help
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Feb 20 2019, 10:42 PM) if stomach ulcer/bleeding stool become black u will noticed it... i heard drink vitagen and yakult can help Not if you notice it. I always thought black stool is ok.
vater
Feb 20 2019, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 10:36 PM) That's why this is so dangerous because we thought its just stomach pain. Can die one meh? Yes, stomach pain can die. Painkillers per say doesn't hide the gastric pain. Prolonged usage of painkillers exacerbates the problems, it affects the barrier that is created to protect the stomach lining, hence predispose to the formation of gastric ulcers.
fridel
Feb 20 2019, 10:54 PM
If die then die lor
Wat to do
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(vater @ Feb 20 2019, 10:53 PM) Painkillers per say doesn't hide the gastric pain. Prolonged usage of painkillers exacerbates the problems, it affects the barrier that is created to protect the stomach lining, hence predispose to the formation of gastric ulcers. Do you think drinking Alkaline water from Panasonic will avoid this problem?
SUSslimey
Feb 20 2019, 10:56 PM
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(slimey @ Feb 20 2019, 10:56 PM) So there's only 2 bleeding classification that is 1a and 1b. 1b is like dying slowly.
SUSslimey
Feb 20 2019, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 10:58 PM) So there's only 2 bleeding classification that is 1a and 1b. 1b is like dying slowly. Dei. If you open the link you will see Forrest 1,2,3 la. What la you. We classify the ulcer itself la, not bleeding. Either way, class 1 need immediate medical attention and emergency oesophageal gastroduodenoscopy to stop the bleeding.
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(slimey @ Feb 20 2019, 11:02 PM) Dei. If you open the link you will see Forrest 1,2,3 la. What la you. We classify the ulcer itself la, not bleeding. Either way, class 1 need immediate medical attention and emergency oesophageal gastroduodenoscopy to stop the bleeding. I did open. The only classification for bleeding aka haemorrhage is 1a and 1b. My family member is haemorrhaging for many days. Luckily send to hospital. Else gone case. She went to clinic and wasn't diagnose. After one day still pale and weak. Direct send to hospital. Is drinking Alkaline water avoid this problem altogether? This post has been edited by gogo2: Feb 20 2019, 11:06 PM
shirohamada
Feb 20 2019, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 12:07 PM) Just to let you guys know that stomach ulcer can cause bleeding in stomach. You become low in Hemoglobin and die from it. You might thought you look pale due to food poisoning. But you continue to lose blood due to bleeding in stomach and die from it. You will probably die in sleep due to multiple organ shutdown. So guys. If you look pale and weak, grab a Grab to hospital. Dont delay Also to avoid stomach ulcer, eat right and eat regularly what colour is your stool?
SUSslimey
Feb 20 2019, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 11:04 PM) I did open. The only classification for bleeding aka haemorrhage is 1a and 1b. My family member is haemorrhaging for many days. Luckily send to hospital. Else gone case. She went to clinic and wasn't diagnose. After one day still pale and weak. Direct send to hospital. After stable need to find the cause of ulcer lo. And most likely will be discharged in few days with antibiotics for h. Pylori and iron supplements. Then an appointment in few months time to check full blood count and symptoms.
SUSslimey
Feb 20 2019, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 11:04 PM) I did open. The only classification for bleeding aka haemorrhage is 1a and 1b. My family member is haemorrhaging for many days. Luckily send to hospital. Else gone case. She went to clinic and wasn't diagnose. After one day still pale and weak. Direct send to hospital. Is drinking Alkaline water avoid this problem altogether? Facepalm on alkaline water.
shirohamada
Feb 20 2019, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 10:43 PM) Not if you notice it. I always thought black stool is ok. black stool is not ok. means blood in it.
SUSslimey
Feb 20 2019, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(shirohamada @ Feb 20 2019, 11:08 PM) black stool is not ok. means blood in it. Or eating too much iron supplements.
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(shirohamada @ Feb 20 2019, 11:07 PM) what colour is your stool? Black if stomach bleeding QUOTE(slimey @ Feb 20 2019, 11:07 PM) After stable need to find the cause of ulcer lo. And most likely will be discharged in few days with antibiotics for h. Pylori and iron supplements. Then an appointment in few months time to check full blood count and symptoms. Any chance it will turn to stomach cancer? QUOTE(slimey @ Feb 20 2019, 11:08 PM) Facepalm on alkaline water. I thought Alkaline water can avoid acidic stomach 🤣
SUSslimey
Feb 20 2019, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 11:11 PM) Black if stomach bleeding Any chance it will turn to stomach cancer? I thought Alkaline water can avoid acidic stomach 🤣 Of course can turn into cancer. Any cell that is repeatedly harmed and repaired can turn cancerous. Fuk that shit snake oil alkaline water la.
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(shirohamada @ Feb 20 2019, 11:08 PM) black stool is not ok. means blood in it. Well, if I am not a physician like slimey or knowledgeable person like you, I would not realise that.
shirohamada
Feb 20 2019, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 11:11 PM) Black if stomach bleeding Any chance it will turn to stomach cancer? I thought Alkaline water can avoid acidic stomach 🤣 prolonged ulcer will develop cancer. just new and recover will be ok.
vater
Feb 20 2019, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 10:54 PM) Do you think drinking Alkaline water from Panasonic will avoid this problem? Unfortunately, I don't think so. As we've learned in science and biology in school, our body has the ability to keep things in balance, which is called homeostasis. For the stomach, it's natural environment is acidic (which helps in digestion of food / killing of bacteria/germs). Trying to "alkalize" it is pointless. P.S. Same goes to oxygenated water which was the craze way back when, our stomach doesn't absorb oxygen. Just a scam in my opinion.
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(slimey @ Feb 20 2019, 11:12 PM) Of course can turn into cancer. Any cell that is repeatedly harmed and repaired can turn cancerous. Fuk that shit snake oil alkaline water la. So need to avoid ulcer again. Else it will turn into cancer? If I have mouth ulcer repeatedly, I will get mouth cancer too? 😥 QUOTE(JustJoinedToday @ Feb 20 2019, 11:12 PM) my late grandpa died due to stomach ulcer he was 83 years old that time Dr said too risky to undergo operation that was 17 years ago Scary ya. Ulcer sound so benign. Yet so deadly.
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(vater @ Feb 20 2019, 11:14 PM) Unfortunately, I don't think so. As we've learned in science and biology in school, our body has the ability to keep things in balance, which is called homeostasis. For the stomach, it's natural environment is acidic (which helps in digestion of food / killing of bacteria/germs). Trying to "alkalize" it is pointless. P.S. Same goes to oxygenated water which was the craze way back when, our stomach doesn't absorb oxygen. Just a scam in my opinion. Thanks bro.
SUSslimey
Feb 20 2019, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 11:15 PM) So need to avoid ulcer again. Else it will turn into cancer? If I have mouth ulcer repeatedly, I will get mouth cancer too? 😥 Scary ya. Ulcer sound so benign. Yet so deadly. Yes. Ideally. That’s why they prescribe you with stuff like weeks of pantoprazole or other classes of acid reducing drug together with h pylori eradication therapy with hope to kill h pylori and allow time for ulcer to heal. If same spot ulcer then higher chance lo.
SUSslimey
Feb 20 2019, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(JustJoinedToday @ Feb 20 2019, 11:12 PM) my late grandpa died due to stomach ulcer he was 83 years old that time Dr said too risky to undergo operation that was 17 years ago Well..... they can’t scope if bp crashing and imminent cpr needed. This post has been edited by slimey: Feb 20 2019, 11:20 PM
vater
Feb 20 2019, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 11:16 PM) Additional point, don't think only acid can do damage to the body. Alkaline burns are worse compared to acid burns on your skin / eye. People always think ACID = corrossive. True but other stuffs can be worse.
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(vater @ Feb 20 2019, 11:20 PM) Additional point, don't think only acid can do damage to the body. Alkaline burns are worse compared to acid burns on your skin / eye. People always think ACID = corrossive. True but other stuffs can be worse. Wokey. By the way, is vater = Father? I am learning German now
vater
Feb 20 2019, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 20 2019, 11:22 PM) Wokey. By the way, is vater = Father? I am learning German now Ohhh. Just a random name I put. Haha. Must be a coincidence.
manypplwan
Feb 20 2019, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(tatmeng @ Feb 20 2019, 12:53 PM) Yes. Imagine fap until kena psychogenic shock and die with your hand holding your didi. Malu sial
SUSgogo2
Feb 20 2019, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(slimey @ Feb 20 2019, 11:18 PM) Yes. Ideally. That’s why they prescribe you with stuff like weeks of pantoprazole or other classes of acid reducing drug together with h pylori eradication therapy with hope to kill h pylori and allow time for ulcer to heal. If same spot ulcer then higher chance lo. Nice. Thanks. QUOTE(manypplwan @ Feb 20 2019, 11:25 PM) Yes. Imagine fap until kena psychogenic shock and die with your hand holding your didi. Malu sial Like what happen to Robbin Williams? This post has been edited by gogo2: Feb 20 2019, 11:37 PM
SUSslimey
Feb 20 2019, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(manypplwan @ Feb 20 2019, 11:25 PM) Yes. Imagine fap until kena psychogenic shock and die with your hand holding your didi. Malu sial Lol.
ALeUNe
Feb 20 2019, 11:30 PM
I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree