QUOTE(vitagenguy @ Feb 18 2019, 08:32 AM)
My condo has recently experiencing some pop up tiles around the house. One of it is even cracked. Any sifu can tunjuk jalan what should I do? Preferably an economical way 😃..
Should I just replace the tiles of the affected area? Or replace for whole house? Or change to laminate flooring? Or vinyl flooring?
Many thanks in advance
This happened to my house before. First, we broke those popped tiles and cemented it, then laid laminate flooring for the whole living and dining area thinking that maybe we solved the problem, but a few years later and huge row of tiles popped from the living all the way to the dining area (popped under the laminate flooring). We thought maybe just remove the laminate flooring and remove the row that popped but when the workers started removing the popped tiles, the tiles from the other areas started to pop aswell, so we removed all the tiles, screeded the floor and installed back the laminate flooring.Should I just replace the tiles of the affected area? Or replace for whole house? Or change to laminate flooring? Or vinyl flooring?
Many thanks in advance
Feb 20 2019, 11:07 AM

0.0152sec