- Gigabyte 8600GTS DDR3 (what model???)

TQ

alkt
post Aug 26 2007, 12:45 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

lets say if i wanna buy windows xp pro oem, can i check it 1st? need to see if it is original. there are cases where fake oems are bring distributed. let me know..thanks! smile.gif
smaelz83
post Aug 26 2007, 06:49 AM

645 posts

smalez83 and lov4tall, your items are packed nicely but failed to sent out today as gdex closed at 3pm and onwards, monday morning arranged pickup delivery from them edi

So, I can assume that our items will arrive on tuesday, is it?...
TSexpantyhoesthief
post Aug 26 2007, 09:43 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(smaelz83 @ Aug 26 2007, 06:49 AM)
So, I can assume that our items will arrive on tuesday, is it?...
dont assume, CONFIRM sampai door step...

tx for your business, kindly pm me again yours and your frens ; FULL NAME, ADDRESS, PHONE NUMBER and any other relevant details for me to provide you a receipt
TSexpantyhoesthief
post Aug 26 2007, 09:46 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Aug 26 2007, 12:45 AM)
lets say if i wanna buy windows xp pro oem, can i check it 1st? need to see if it is original. there are cases where fake oems are bring distributed. let me know..thanks! smile.gif
hmm, not a problem , but any chance of letting me know how are you going to check.,
coz till now i only received three complaints, twice was cant activate, and once was that buyer says can activate but he say got some korean characters on the cdkey sticker, need sample of the cdkey let me know i will show in picture format
TSexpantyhoesthief
post Aug 26 2007, 09:47 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(exhauster @ Aug 25 2007, 10:04 PM)
i think he mean
give comment to his packaging n others terms
your item are packed, and ready to send on monday...hooray..the GC wednesday only send for you...thx for your business

post Aug 26 2007, 10:48 AM

93 posts

hey Tim... u haven't reply me
smaelz83
post Aug 26 2007, 10:52 AM

645 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Aug 26 2007, 09:43 AM)
dont assume, CONFIRM sampai door step...

tx for your business, kindly pm me again yours and your frens ; FULL NAME, ADDRESS, PHONE NUMBER and any other relevant details for me to provide you a receipt
Didn't my fren already give you the detail? Bcoz he ask me about my detail few weeks ago, so he can send to you for receipt...
slipars
post Aug 26 2007, 11:53 AM

19 posts

bro..you got PM.. rclxms.gif
TSexpantyhoesthief
post Aug 26 2007, 02:10 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(smaelz83 @ Aug 26 2007, 10:52 AM)
Didn't my fren already give you the detail? Bcoz he ask me about my detail few weeks ago, so he can send to you for receipt...
give again, although i have your details... he gave me two address, and so forth and i have it, but how abt yours..

TSexpantyhoesthief
post Aug 26 2007, 02:21 PM

426 posts

PORMOTION FOR MERDEKA WILL BE LAUNCHED< special pricing for special bundle [will add all the special custom bundle items later] believe me you wont regret buying from me, as i am reliable super cheap and fast
exhauster
post Aug 26 2007, 02:34 PM

427 posts

ahaha there is no confirm if courier to east malaysia
at least wednesday only can get
but for west malaysia can get tuesday
^^ happy waiting !!!!!
TSexpantyhoesthief
post Aug 26 2007, 02:39 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(exhauster @ Aug 26 2007, 02:34 PM)
ahaha there is no confirm if courier to east malaysia
at least wednesday only can get
but for west malaysia can get tuesday
^^ happy waiting !!!!!
i tink withint 1-2 working days, coz i wouldnt promise for west malaysia as somtimes they will delay..
the worst i kena be4 was delay 3 working days by ps laju and delay 1 working day by gdex
TSexpantyhoesthief
post Aug 26 2007, 03:45 PM

426 posts

after rebate pricing RM3135 before rebate RM3215

those who buy this 50th national day super custom bundle get to buy BRAND NEW SONY ERICSSON K800I @ rm870 (including 1gb M2) ap set

This post has been edited by expantyhoesthief: Aug 26 2007, 03:47 PM
lehteck
post Aug 26 2007, 03:56 PM

+=--=+
2,408 posts

can do special for me?
Just get the k800i without buying? hehehhe
TSexpantyhoesthief
post Aug 26 2007, 04:11 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(lehteck @ Aug 26 2007, 03:56 PM)
can do special for me?
Just get the k800i without buying? hehehhe
can y not, use msn chat

smaelz83
post Aug 26 2007, 07:23 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Aug 26 2007, 02:10 PM)
give again, although i have your details... he gave me two address, and so forth and i have it, but how abt yours..
Okay.. I already pm you my details... biggrin.gif
exhauster
post Aug 26 2007, 07:49 PM

427 posts

did i need to pm u my details again??
TSexpantyhoesthief
post Aug 26 2007, 08:24 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(exhauster @ Aug 26 2007, 07:49 PM)
did i need to pm u my details again??
yup pls do so, so that i wont miss out your receipt
anyway tmr morning your items except GC will be couried by GDEX
TSexpantyhoesthief
post Aug 26 2007, 08:33 PM

426 posts

to all my valued customers:

pls be aware that my terms and conditions says that once you placed order with me and paid full amount meant you read through my terms and conditions and have understand that at any unforsceen circumstances the stock might delay or stretch... if you do not agree with this rule pls do not place on order, and PLEASE buy elsewhere.

We are trying our best to get the items on time with such great pricing [90% of the items price is lower than lyp], if you think that i'm a profit hunter than stop viewing my thread and buy elsewhere, my intention here is not to earn but to help as many ppl as i can to get such low pricing for all the items .

This post has been edited by expantyhoesthief: Aug 26 2007, 08:33 PM

44 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:28 PM