Topic closed, Topic closed

smaelz83
post Jul 21 2007, 07:28 PM

645 posts

icon_question.gif Price for E6750 and GIGABYTE P35-DS3R.. bro, is it updated price? I really like to buy... biggrin.gif smile.gif

CORE 2 DUO 2.66GHz E6750 - FSB 1333 NEW RM630.00

Gigabyte P35-DS3R | RM530.00
review on mobo

retail shop now sad.gif increasing sad.gif price for processor... your price (if updated) really the best for my budget...

This post has been edited by smaelz83: Jul 21 2007, 08:11 PM
smaelz83
post Jul 22 2007, 08:36 AM

645 posts

Self collect:
Shah alam "ktm" [add rm 5]

if I pay this monday (23 July) can I get processor and mobo at the end of this week? If yes, I want to self collect...
Also I want to add item, graphic card and psu... if can get at the end of this week...

This post has been edited by smaelz83: Jul 22 2007, 08:39 AM
smaelz83
post Jul 22 2007, 08:40 AM

645 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Jul 22 2007, 08:38 AM)
no promise can get so fast, but i will try my best most of the time those will arrive around 10-14 working days
self collect also need to bank in?
smaelz83
post Jul 22 2007, 09:10 AM

645 posts

you got my pm
smaelz83
post Jul 24 2007, 10:09 AM

645 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Jul 23 2007, 08:58 PM)
alamak, okok, dont worry i edit
sorry too many buyers so such small mistakes are unavoidable,
Hoho... hope to get the proc and mobo soon... 10 or 14 days... counting....

laugh.gif la la la... biggrin.gif
smaelz83
post Jul 24 2007, 04:49 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Jul 24 2007, 10:47 AM)
around there,
i din put our name in the buy list instead i placed with yours frens name so that i wont forget the address
okay biggrin.gif
smaelz83
post Jul 25 2007, 08:14 AM

645 posts

just wanna know, what type of postage service you use?
smaelz83
post Jul 26 2007, 04:48 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Jul 26 2007, 03:27 PM)
time for price war... another forumer selling C2D cpu at very low price.. lolz.. I shall see what happens here
That's limited time only, and also just processor... if you wanna buy full set or more pc items, here offer more...
whistling.gif just my opinion... icon_rolleyes.gif
smaelz83
post Jul 27 2007, 09:53 PM

645 posts

Bro, you got pm... smile.gif
smaelz83
post Jul 28 2007, 09:19 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Jul 28 2007, 02:23 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif we wont noe what may happen right,
how abt two breakfast at old town e-gate penang when i am back to penang
only for you and your fren, coz i am sorry for you, supplier din sayu anything but straight change the pricing
rclxms.gif Ha ha... sure why not (as fren).... Is the proc for him ready yet? I can't wait to test the power of e6750.. before test mine.. brows.gif
smaelz83
post Jul 29 2007, 08:36 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Jul 28 2007, 10:36 PM)
haha, i tink by wednesday will get it (got class this few days first they spare us monday mana tau now only free day is sunday and wednesday)
biggrin.gif Ha ha... since we're in final year, so they give us more free time (less class) rclxms.gif

By the way, is the proc only for him or also for me too... hmm.gif

smaelz83
post Jul 29 2007, 09:12 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Jul 29 2007, 09:10 PM)
ok,
i will check abt your items this wednesday when i go and pick up the items for bulk V3 and mayb your frens proc BulkV4
Okay, thanks...
smaelz83
post Jul 31 2007, 09:55 AM

645 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Jul 30 2007, 01:12 AM)
haha OC isit..hopefully you could get a good batch for OC-ing
OC-ing is another thing.. the most important thing is, I wanna play Colin McRae DiRT which require minimum pen4 3GHz. That's where I lose cause my proc only pen4 2.8 cry.gif cry.gif ...

Others specs ok...

Anyway, waiting good news from you... biggrin.gif
smaelz83
post Aug 3 2007, 06:22 PM

645 posts

you got pm bro..
smaelz83
post Aug 8 2007, 04:56 PM

645 posts

Any good news for me and my friend?
smaelz83
post Aug 8 2007, 08:23 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Aug 8 2007, 06:59 PM)
replied your frens pm...pls be patient, i will take your items on friday or sunday, i could not carry so many things today.......... doh.gif
Ha ha.. rclxms.gif thanx for the hard work...
smaelz83
post Aug 10 2007, 06:40 PM

645 posts

E6750 and Gigabyte P35 -Ds3R , the board and proc will arrive in a few working days time, (>3 working days)

Patient to wait... +3 working days... la la... rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by smaelz83: Aug 10 2007, 06:41 PM
smaelz83
post Aug 13 2007, 09:00 PM

645 posts

I got new latest mobo with ddr2/ddr3 combo for replace p35-ds3r? cool...

Forgot to ask you in pm, p35c-ds3 or p35c-ds3r? since only p35c-ds3r is available in LYP.

biggrin.gif you got pm..

This post has been edited by smaelz83: Aug 14 2007, 07:04 AM
smaelz83
post Aug 16 2007, 02:34 PM

645 posts

Already read your PM, but need more comformation from you. Please check you inbox... smile.gif
smaelz83
post Aug 17 2007, 06:47 AM

645 posts

Thanks for reply.. Can't wait to try new mobo smile.gif)

0.0283sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:25 PM