**SONY ALPHA (α)**®, Like no others.

Xcaliber
post Jan 14 2008, 01:21 PM

630 posts

hi soufly ,

reporting from Eastwood Valley Golf n Country Club MIRI..
Xcaliber
post Jan 14 2008, 01:43 PM

630 posts

paid my deposit yesterday.. wait laa till 25 Jan..
Xcaliber
post Jan 15 2008, 01:22 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jan 14 2008, 02:00 PM)
congratulation in your new purchase. how much deposit u pay for twin lens?
they just want RM200 for deposit.

Added on January 15, 2008, 1:24 pm
QUOTE(soulfly @ Jan 14 2008, 02:05 PM)
where did u deposit?

Added on January 15, 2008, 11:38 ambesides a200.... sony will also officially launch ZA24-70 and 70-300G SSM, and a new flash unit
I asked someone to go any pay my deposit as I'm on my way to Miri already

This post has been edited by Xcaliber: Jan 15 2008, 01:24 PM
Xcaliber
post Jan 17 2008, 01:07 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(Mr7077 @ Jan 17 2008, 10:30 AM)
Rm 2499 for twin lens kit ?.....
yeah for sony A200
Xcaliber
post Jan 23 2008, 12:16 PM

630 posts

waaa.. tomorow be in KL... gonna check my Sony A200 arrive yet or not..
Xcaliber
post Jan 27 2008, 01:16 PM

630 posts

sony center said twin kit lenses not arrive yet..
Xcaliber
post Jan 28 2008, 06:08 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(The Wonder @ Jan 28 2008, 05:46 PM)
Ya, and to be frank I don't know when this day will come  tongue.gif  tongue.gif .
that's why .. wish list is exist.. drool.gif
Xcaliber
post Jan 30 2008, 02:16 AM

630 posts

aiyaaa have to wait again aaaa..
Xcaliber
post Feb 2 2008, 07:18 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(The Wonder @ Feb 2 2008, 12:51 AM)
No problem, just doing my bit to increase Alpha users so we all can share share useful info, setting and good buy.
Congrats to your new buy  rclxms.gif !
you can pm me details also..
Xcaliber
post Feb 2 2008, 11:59 PM

630 posts

they said yours is ready.. come and collect..
Xcaliber
post Feb 4 2008, 02:26 AM

630 posts

it won't be long before ianho have all the gears..
Xcaliber
post Feb 6 2008, 06:27 PM

630 posts

just collect my twin kit lenses at Sony Center just now...
Xcaliber
post Feb 6 2008, 11:39 PM

630 posts

have to wait... charging the battery now...
Xcaliber
post Feb 7 2008, 01:38 AM

630 posts

how much is LCD screen protector.. rushing to get out of SC because they are closing at 3pm.. forgot to buy ..

Added on February 7, 2008, 1:41 amhow much is LCD screen protector.. rushing to get out of SC because they are closing at 3pm.. forgot to buy ..

This post has been edited by Xcaliber: Feb 7 2008, 01:41 AM
Xcaliber
post Feb 10 2008, 01:06 AM

630 posts

gud luck.. i just shoot what comes may..
Xcaliber
post Feb 10 2008, 02:02 PM

630 posts

Guys,, trying to register my A200 online... which one is the serial number for the camera ?
Xcaliber
post Feb 10 2008, 03:45 PM

630 posts

done. registered. now tengah molest the camera..
Xcaliber
post Feb 11 2008, 01:16 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(Ka3tr0 @ Feb 10 2008, 05:40 PM)
Muahahahahahahah.....

A happy A200 user here...thanks to all the sifu here, both me and ahmike manage to get really good deal on our lovely A200..

Price

1. A200 kit plus 18-70 kitlens - 1720 (Tarita) / 1780 (Boeing) - No freebies
2. Hoya UV filter - 60
3. Sony SAL50F1.4 - 1320 (Tarita - No stock) / 1450 (Sony Style) after use RM200 boucher on A200 purchase...yes..i went to sony style to get it after so tension cant get it from any shop in Sg Wang...more style maaa..lol
4. Ninja style bag - Winer - RM 250

Tarita quote Sigma 70-300 APO Macro for 480 !! I tout somebody said 680 here ?? But no stock..Heh, came back and start bully this camera to max...i love my SAL50F1.4 !!!! Wait aaa, i post sample

Flickr - Ka3tr0 <- Check out A200 sample
wat a lovely sweetheart.. and photos are nice too.. I like the ceiling fan shot..
Xcaliber
post Feb 11 2008, 10:51 PM

630 posts

I wonder what I can get with that vouchers.. ?

I got one interesting object to shoot at night.. Crystal Mosque at Pulau Wan Man Kuala Terengganu. It change colors at night.. they have different set of color light.. Went there just now but didn't bring any tripod .. Tried using the zoom kit lens.. but guess my hand shaking ..

what is the best set up in term of ISO / Focus point / Flash / .. I'm shooting from 150 - 200 metres away across river.
Xcaliber
post Feb 12 2008, 05:49 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 12 2008, 12:36 PM)
didn't know xcalibur who just bought A200 twin kit lens is 45 years old tongue.gif
sorry if I ever mislead you into believing that I'm older than that rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0203sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:08 AM