12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.

TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 03:37 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(azmanadnan @ Feb 1 2019, 02:44 PM)
Is sexual crime comm9n in prison. And how common. Do most ppl get buttsex eventually
It happens, but not too common.

QUOTE(ah78 @ Feb 1 2019, 02:52 PM)
Congrat ts for surviving..

i'm more interested on your answer for political prisoner:
1) what kind of special treament do they have?
2) are their cell is seperated from others?
3) u already mentioned that u saw DSAI, how about Jamal Jamban?
4) Did jamal jamban got protection in there as well, or being harrased by chines gang?
5) it seems that DSAI knows and always publish letter from prison? How did he keeps getting update fromm outside world? Do other inmate got that luxuury as well?
6) How do you know about change of goverment? during inside or after getting out?

Lastly.. any history of inmate breaking out? Got some genius inmate inside.. like how the hell this genius guys get into prison?
SOSMA prisoners get treated better. Extra rations, more perks etc.
Yes separated.
Jamal whoever is kept separate from other inmates.
DSAI got own cell room and extra benefits.
I get news of the outside from new inmates coming in.
Genius people also make mistakes.

QUOTE(petertian @ Feb 1 2019, 02:54 PM)
ada CCTV your room in prison?
QUOTE(pikacu @ Feb 1 2019, 03:00 PM)
was it 2 years since your last post in/k?
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 03:44 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(ipohmali70 @ Feb 1 2019, 02:21 PM)
Excellent and inspiring story.  I too have interviewed an ex convict.

Many questions were asked about his past work experience but none of a personal nature.

Certainly not what was he in the spammer for.  That is totally taboo, even by my own standards.  Some things are better left unasked.

As far as I'm concerned, so long as you have served your debt to society you deserve a second chance in life.

Welcome back to mainstream society.

If you need a job, do pm me.
Thanks. I really appreciate your offer.

QUOTE(kevyon6 @ Feb 1 2019, 02:22 PM)
how many have committed suicide ?
Hard to commit suicide.

QUOTE(petertian @ Feb 1 2019, 02:54 PM)
ada CCTV your room in prison?
Outside facing in. If inside then confirm we wreak it already.

QUOTE(pikacu @ Feb 1 2019, 03:00 PM)
was it 2 years since your last post in/k?
Check.

QUOTE(monoikhwan @ Feb 1 2019, 03:04 PM)
What is the most thing that u missed while being in there, and what is the most thing that u appreciate after u got out? E.g. food, social, etc other than freedom)
Bed. I hate sleeping on concrete floor.
Food. Girls.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 03:52 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(toplessbear @ Feb 1 2019, 03:28 PM)
if u have alot money, can bribe guards and bring in girl to piap once a while?

if not then will the taikor force ppl inside do bj or hj for them?
No girls. But drugs, weed, tobacco, food available.

QUOTE(victor131490 @ Feb 1 2019, 03:30 PM)
did they check your lubang before go in?
X ray

QUOTE(Chobits @ Feb 1 2019, 03:43 PM)
from what i remember, u were doing grab quite successfully.
from all the crimes, /k proposed u say it was not.

so chii now guessing, u were going to trying to smuggle stuff through the borders to thai or SG and u got caught.
and the judge gave u choice to plead guilty to lower the sentence.

is my guess correct ?
It would be hilarious if I went in for 2 years because I was caught hisap ganja, right?

QUOTE(MonsterJ9 @ Feb 1 2019, 03:45 PM)
Have u regretted of being jailed?
No. Everything happens for a reason
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 03:55 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(CKKwan @ Feb 1 2019, 03:48 PM)
Is it real that everyone singing 人生於世上有幾個自己...... inside there !?
No lor. I think will get whack if sing that lor.

QUOTE(waters @ Feb 1 2019, 03:48 PM)
Got air-conditioning at any place in the prison? Or was it 2 years of heat, humidity and body odour?
Got air con in the room when my lawyer come visit me to discuss my case.

QUOTE(pikacu @ Feb 1 2019, 03:49 PM)
just checked.

ure TS of vietnamese GF club and a Grab driver 2y ago. wew time sure flies

ur jail case related to any of those two?
Maybe.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 04:02 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(jichuen @ Feb 1 2019, 03:52 PM)
ts im more curious on how to avoid being caught. or what are the things you have done differently.

Would like to know more on they way you think
Actually I was baited with my girlfriend. Stupid tactic that only happens in movies lah. Can't believe I fell for it. But oh well, this just proves that I am human.

QUOTE(DM3 @ Feb 1 2019, 03:52 PM)
how come no change of IC colour?
have u ever thought of prison break?
If I seriously wanted to escape, I would pick my handcuffs while they were transfering me to court for my hearing. Then run like hell when the guard is distracted.

TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 04:05 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(RS232C @ Feb 1 2019, 03:56 PM)
TS, welcome back to society. I have cousin who frequent in and out. geng related, prison is like second home and everytime he got out, he is richer is his own way. he decline my job offer as he seems like earning bigger somwhat.

anyhow, hope you are in good position now. if you ever have hard time landing a proper job. Do let me know, i do have some opening which is pretty flexi in work nature. Legitimate.
Thanks for the offer, man. Yeah I am thinking of going legit and move on with life.
QUOTE(pisces88 @ Feb 1 2019, 03:57 PM)
How expensive are the extras there? Example food, drinks etc.

Kfc rm100?
KFC rm350

QUOTE(Fujisawa_Ruuzaa @ Feb 1 2019, 04:00 PM)
got ghosts inside? u ever experience supernatural stuff inside?
It's sungai buloh. Ghost also scared of that place.
Even if got ghost, the ghost will run first instead of the inmates
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 06:23 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(viole @ Feb 1 2019, 04:11 PM)
Do you have your own shaver? How you shave your didi and armpit?
Blade made from a piece of metal that's sharpened by hours of grinding it on the concrete floor

QUOTE(kitzai @ Feb 1 2019, 04:17 PM)
How do u release your urge?

Fap or ask those freshie?

Did u or ur gang buttseks ppl?
No urge. No fap won't die wan

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Feb 1 2019, 04:18 PM)
What happens to your loans when you get jailed? Black list already?
I blacklisted by maxis, astro, tmnet, banks, etc.
All say I owe them even though I didn't use their services but I signed contract so have to pay for the 2 years of service which I didn't use.

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Feb 1 2019, 04:23 PM)
How many different group gangs are there in Sg Buloh prison and what are their bosses' nicknames?
Basically u just join the gang in your room because that's where most fights etc occur.

QUOTE(mikhaC @ Feb 1 2019, 04:24 PM)
Is there a lot of cockroaches inside the cell?
No. Alot mosquitoes and rats.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 06:27 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(nickykee @ Feb 1 2019, 04:25 PM)
wan write book about sg buloh prison experience? i buy suppork
Unless I can get paid alot then I consider.

QUOTE(Mel2 @ Feb 1 2019, 04:25 PM)
Is it really like what I watched in movies..?

Prisoners not known by their names.. But given a number..

Is it a 4 digit number? Or 6 or 7??😂

Can gib me your number? Tomorrow buy.. See can huat or not? 😆 😜
4 digit. My number start and end with 4. Not really a huat number.

QUOTE(bro daddy @ Feb 1 2019, 04:29 PM)
which girl u first piap after being released?
Not yet.

QUOTE(herpaderp @ Feb 1 2019, 04:31 PM)
You kena rotan or not?
can share experience of other inmates kena rotan?
They get rotan next to the clinic. If the scars last a lifetime. They rotan next to the clinic for a reason
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 06:33 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(everest @ Feb 1 2019, 04:32 PM)
Welcome back
Thanks. I remember u haha

QUOTE(holymushroom @ Feb 1 2019, 04:32 PM)
what will they do to rapist and murderer?
Inmate standing next to me was beaten up by wardens until he piss and shit himself. Bleeding all over. Just your average day in sungai buloh

QUOTE(jay @ Feb 1 2019, 04:38 PM)
did the connection gang you join in jail can help you when you outside?
is it real that big boss in jail can still control gangs activity outside world remotely?
Depends who you mix with.
Prison boss control prison only. They control the drug supply inside. Alot of money involved. You can make millions inside.

QUOTE(gotgiant @ Feb 1 2019, 04:39 PM)
What happen after you free?

Need to report to police station ? Or you really really free.
Loan? What happen to them?
Free.
I blacklisted everywhere.

QUOTE(ate @ Feb 1 2019, 04:40 PM)
Can you really take a diploma/degree course while youre in prison or any course that gives you a certificate while in prison?
This is not the USA.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 06:48 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(seiferalmercy @ Feb 1 2019, 04:40 PM)
Is it true that in prison people butseck each other ?
Yes it's true.

QUOTE(Mr_47 @ Feb 1 2019, 04:43 PM)
sg buluh drug how? got kaki
When I was in, i could get you meth, heroin, ganja, tobacco, or even fracking KFC for a price. I was well connected inside.

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Feb 1 2019, 04:53 PM)
Dang son it has been 2 years
Hell yeah

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Feb 1 2019, 04:54 PM)
1) what's your tips or advise to any new prison joiner? k/ got many potential.

2) how high is the risk of getting my ass fck if I do not have any connection or If I don't join any strong gang to defend my hole? or what if I join the gay gang - I'm dead rite.

3)what do other prisoners  do to rapist or pedophile? do they get beat up or rape in return?

4)what's the few important rule in prison that everyone must adhere ?

5) those small size prisoner sure kena bully all the time?

6) what's the probability of bribing the warden?

7) for the crime u did.. did the act affect other people badly/negatively?
Don't attract attention. Act tough and people will test you.
Depends. Are you a pretty boy?
Prison justice
Keep the toilet clean after using.
Size doesnt matter. 1 guy can't fight the world.
Why bribe the wardens? You can get anything from other inmates.
I am not malicious. People that I have hurt are people who have their hands dirty.....I will never intentionally hurt an innocent person even if it's for my own gain.

TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 06:56 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Space Agent @ Feb 1 2019, 05:26 PM)
got gym in prison like the movie ??
No. Do pushup pull-ups and sit-ups only

QUOTE(tatabun @ Feb 1 2019, 05:36 PM)
is there a thing called "rule of prisoners" where the prisoners will be categorized by prisoners themselves ? ie :

1) Child Rapist
2) Rapist
3) Molester
4) Robberies
5) Petty Theft
with the highest rank will kena fuck 99 at prison?

how true is this ?
True. They separate violent inmates and inmates that will be killed if let into general public in prison.

QUOTE(Paul Atreides @ Feb 1 2019, 05:37 PM)
how are your family and friends treating you after your release?

anyways, good luck restarting your life. better late than never.
Still waiting for them invite me for CNY dinner. If not then I just do my own things and hang around KL.

QUOTE(Panda12 @ Feb 1 2019, 05:53 PM)
If you have to describe the crime you were caught for based on a movie, what movie will it be?
Breaking bad

QUOTE(Raddus @ Feb 1 2019, 06:17 PM)
how did you find out that Pakatan Harapan won GE14
We get news from outside from new inmates coming in.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 07:21 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(mw1980 @ Feb 1 2019, 06:39 PM)
your cell fits 100 ppl, how big is it? how many "toilet"?

are there any markings on the floor like sleeping spots? or just sleep anywhere? if spot is near to the "toilet" then must be suffering. any pillows?

and you sleep on concrete floor, which i think will be disgusting due to sweat/ urine/ fap juice, got ppl clean daily or what?

what's most "minor" crime you heard inside and shouldn't be jailed?

any ceiling fan?

where you guys hide your stuffs like tobacco, matches, metal piece and etc?

for special food, how u make payment? you need ppl outside to pay for u or what?
Designed for 50 but they put in 100.
New comers or those without gang sleep next to toilet.
No pillow.
We make new comers clean the place every week.
Anything related to ketum.
No fan.
No need to hide. I put in my pocket.
Outside payment.

QUOTE(khaimitoban @ Feb 1 2019, 06:46 PM)
Can u wear spectacle in jail? How do u brush your teeth?
Yes can wear glasses
I didn't brush my teeth for 2 years.

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Feb 1 2019, 06:46 PM)
By far the best topic in /k in recent memory thanks to TS. This is rare, and I applaud TS for doing this remarkable Q&A.

I'm surprised by the lack of bed. That's basic need- to be able to at least get some 'comfort' end of the day.

The beating of the murderer/rapist- why did this happen? Aren't there laws to govern such individuals even though their crime is so grievous.

What about cleanliness? How clean/how often were the placed  cleaned? Any female presence?

Food seems to tally with most stories I've heard. It must be heavenly to finally eat good food. Welcome back, and you're still young so all the best to you.
We clean the room every week.
No females. Maybe lawyer. My lawyer was male.
Yes it's good to eat proper food once again
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 07:24 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Feb 1 2019, 06:47 PM)
do you have house or assets before jail? what happen to it now?
Gone. Lost my house and car.

QUOTE(lowya @ Feb 1 2019, 06:53 PM)
due to no freedom to settle the contracts/loans, they get penalized unfairly, imagine big loan, come out straight away face bankruptcy charges.
Yes. And blacklisted everywhere.

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Feb 1 2019, 06:59 PM)
How do I know you are not making this up? A lot of people in /k love making shit up
You don't.

QUOTE(smokey @ Feb 1 2019, 07:02 PM)
If ts can turn back time, what would u change?
Nothing. Everything happens for a reason.

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Feb 1 2019, 07:05 PM)
A lot of ppl coughing inside?
Yes. I had the prison cough too. It's getting better now.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 07:31 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(biggbro9 @ Feb 1 2019, 07:05 PM)
Any VVIP cell in there? Have to make bossku comfy when he finally land inside..
Anwar cell is VVIP

QUOTE(akemwarhead @ Feb 1 2019, 07:11 PM)
Congrats on your release TS. Interesting thread. Read all the replies, but so many lazy /k ask same question and repeat joke. Sigh.

Im interested about the one inmate that you like to chat to, could you share some of your conversation.
Algerian man. We talked for hours about Islam. He had a deep understanding of Islam and the way he explained it makes sense to me.

QUOTE(imin @ Feb 1 2019, 07:24 PM)
When you realised that you are being arrested, did you try to fight the police back?
They came prepared. They ram the door, blocked all the exits, multiple vehicles, 2 different squads. I was fracked. Just had to accept it. Got the shit beaten outta me when they arrested me. I had my hands up but they just tackled me anyways and boot stomped me into the ground.

TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 09:00 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(nuvi @ Feb 1 2019, 07:27 PM)
Will you go back to your old life that make you go into prison?
No. Done with that lifestyle

QUOTE(norspan @ Feb 1 2019, 07:32 PM)
what is the usual reason for a fight to start?
Stolen food

QUOTE(WhyYouSoSerious @ Feb 1 2019, 07:52 PM)
How many meals do you get inside per day?
Not enough. 2 meals a day and breakfast alternating days.

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Feb 1 2019, 07:58 PM)
So shower is 1 day 1 time or few day 1 time?
I bath 4 to 5 times a day haha. Nothing to do and hot
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 09:09 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Radioactive Infused Cola @ Feb 1 2019, 07:45 PM)
who's the one that picked you up and help you get on your feet after your release?
Still had some friends.

QUOTE(gotgiant @ Feb 1 2019, 08:00 PM)
After you free.
Who still with you?
Your friends?
Family?

Who stand beside you for moral support during jail time and after free?
Friends

QUOTE(Emily Ratajkowski @ Feb 1 2019, 08:01 PM)
Ts, I'm super interested to know if najib go to jail with 49 years sentence will he be given vvip room until he die or they will treat him like everyone else.

What will happen to old inmates? Those old inmates they just simply put together? I can't imagine a 80 year old grandfather they put together with all the young inmates.

Has anyone gone crazy before because of the stress? Maybe they start beating himself or bite tongue try to suicide these things?

Bonus question: do you feel the justice system was fair to you? For example we're you given a fair trial and you feel that the punishment given was appropriate?
Political prisoners will definitely get VIP treatment.
The government won't want to make Najib a matryr for his followers to use as excuse to stir shit.
Old people get the same treatment unless they have health problems then they get separated.
There is psych ward in sungai buloh.
Yes. The police didn't catch the wrong guy.

QUOTE(cucumber @ Feb 1 2019, 08:11 PM)
What books did you smuggled in?
Novels. Jason Bourne type novels.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 09:17 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(imin @ Feb 1 2019, 08:11 PM)
Cool. I wonder if the cops that came to arrest you had body cam like murican cops or not.

What time did the cops come? Day/night?

Btw what's the Algerian man in prison for?
They didn't have bodycams.
Came at night.
Algerian guy ? No idea, I don't think he was straight with me on that

QUOTE(Pete the great @ Feb 1 2019, 08:12 PM)
I heard prison got a lot of thicks inside...

So after release you gonna join back your gang?

I heard of a guy who murdered someone and went to juvenile prison, but after release he found it hard to get a job, so he started his own printing shop business..its been surviving

Anybody there on long prison sentence like for life sentence? Wah I can't imagine, must be terrible, I attended a seminar by this Chinese ex gangster, he was charged with an illegal gun, he dischargthe weapon in the air some more during a gang discussion. He got like 35 years in prison. Recently, he was released from prison and he organize seminars to help people away from gang trouble and addiction. He also was from Sg Buloh prison.
No not going back to my old lifestyle.
Who is that? If you talking about Sam Kor then I know who is that. But Sam Kor is kajang not SB.

QUOTE(Maninthemovie @ Feb 1 2019, 08:13 PM)
Do you ever conspired or strategize with your inmates a plan to take down the wardens and do prison riot?
No. My sentence too low to risk my life
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 09:23 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(TreyLey @ Feb 1 2019, 08:17 PM)
lets say if u can get the drugs/tobacco into the cell where u gonna smoke it?

Does it come with lighter or u have to buy it and smuggle it?

If u smoke the tobacco or doing some drugs will the prison warden notice u or the other inmates will tell the warden because simply they
dont wanna see u get the privilege?

last question if u really can buy KFC, who gonna buy it?is it the warden?What happen once it is delivered do u get to enjoy it alone or have to share
with other inmates
I had a lighter flint to start fire.
No one will rat because in prison , snitches get stitches. No one in there was brave enough to rat.
Of course I eat alone la.

QUOTE(fu'house @ Feb 1 2019, 08:24 PM)
I remember you TS. You were an ass in /k few years ago.

Welcome back, be a good guy. Welcome back to soft bed. Go forth and get a piap soon.
I am still going to troll /k. Nothings changed.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 09:32 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(tornado dot com @ Feb 1 2019, 08:32 PM)
Interesting thread TS. Thanks for opening up this topic and all the best in living your life next.

1) How often are you allowed to make phone calls?

2) Is it difficult to get treated by doctors during illness, fever etc? Getting medicine?

3) water is freely available only from taps I assume? And meals only provide food but no drinks?

4) any lights available in the large cell? Or just outside cell

5) what do people usually do to pass time. What did you do?

6) related to 5. Is there ppl who will regularly sing or play music just to pass time in there?

7) will there be help for ex convicts like you to clear blacklists? It's not like you guys purposely didn't want to pay also. All your avenue to pay was robbed off when you were arrested and thrown into jail
1 time per week. You have to buy a phone card.
Yes. No meds unless you are dying.
Tap water only.
Outside. No lights inside.
Answered.
Yes. They are good because if not then others will yell for them to shut up.
Good question , I want to know too. I still settling all the mess.

QUOTE(Tudia @ Feb 1 2019, 08:32 PM)
did u use drugs? I wonder how it feels to smoke weed inside. damn
Done that. Wasn't fun at all.

QUOTE(bro daddy @ Feb 1 2019, 08:57 PM)
do tou guys celebrate festive in prison? Raya, cny, Christmas?
Got extra food rations.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 09:47 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Feb 1 2019, 09:16 PM)
What if you mimpi basah? How about your boxer? Kena warning by cleaner/guard? Serious question. Curious want to know.
Everyone does their own laundry.

QUOTE(TyrionLannister @ Feb 1 2019, 09:16 PM)
What news that surprises you the most when you got out ?
Can't think of anything.

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Feb 1 2019, 09:18 PM)
Rm350 for a bucket or snack plate?
2 piece chicken with drink.

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0379sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:53 AM