Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V37, READ 1ST PAGE FOR TURBO SPEED INFO!
Kcee
Oct 8 2019, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 8 2019, 01:50 PM) dammit, I think that's why mine not yet done despite submitting on Oct 1. My account is RM-4. Probably giving their system weird errors. No such thing, my account -300++. No tickets, no update, but status changed to YEP today after having a chat with CS yesterday evening to enquire about why it took so long 😅
Kcee
Oct 8 2019, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(krsdy76 @ Oct 8 2019, 02:24 PM) How about the service start date? is changed today's date too? Yeah, date changed to today. Meaning two years contract from today.
Kcee
Nov 6 2019, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(enduser @ Nov 6 2019, 10:46 AM) Pls dun give ur fingerprint, ic Just go to tm office and enquiry or register ur interest Pity the agent. I have done it before. It's legit. Let them earn commission lah. Not an easy job walking around and begging for customers. They will key in info into TM website directly and ask thumbprint for your consent. Instead of going TM, it's like TM coming to you.
Kcee
Nov 6 2019, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(Kiding @ Nov 6 2019, 11:57 AM) How do you know the agent is coming from TM? Nowadays too many fake things, DO NOT simply give fingerprint and IC to anyone, go direct to TM point and register, that is the proper way. Guess I was lucky then.