7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

dragna
post Sep 27 2007, 02:27 AM

5,252 posts

A step closer to revealing all the dark secrets of the K850i smile.gif
dragna
post Sep 27 2007, 02:36 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Sep 27 2007, 02:30 AM)
i think it is VGA la.

but still the quality of the secondary camera is very poor (based on my testing with K800i) compared to Nokia.
Having a good 2ndary camera for video call's don't really matter even the K800i VGA one is good from what i see, how many of us here really use the 3G call?
dragna
post Sep 27 2007, 11:42 PM

5,252 posts

Wow.. this thread has officially reached 100 pages. shocking.gif
dragna
post Sep 28 2007, 04:39 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Sep 28 2007, 11:00 AM)
for the photo shootout,
http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_k850...-review-162.php

time to start the flame hahahaha
It's been talked about a few pages back whistling.gif doh.gif
dragna
post Sep 29 2007, 01:26 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(loo1112 @ Sep 29 2007, 01:03 PM)
wah..
k850i compare to n95 which is better?
capture picture which is clear..
both for them is 5 megapixels..

Added on September 29, 2007, 1:04 pmizzit k850i will come out at october?
Yet again the same old questions are being asked by new people.. shakehead.gif
There is always a few pages behind that you can catch up on discussion before posting right? nod.gif
dragna
post Sep 29 2007, 09:27 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 29 2007, 08:39 PM)
I'll buy other 5MP phone first then after a year only get N95 and K850 tongue.gif
Any news on the I-Mobile 902 pricing ah KTCY? blush.gif
dragna
post Sep 30 2007, 06:33 PM

5,252 posts

See anyone from here at Europe that can bring it back here smile.gif

This post has been edited by dragna: Sep 30 2007, 06:33 PM
dragna
post Oct 1 2007, 02:51 AM

5,252 posts

I'll sit back and await the reviews from Europe smile.gif
dragna
post Oct 2 2007, 04:48 PM

5,252 posts

welcome back to you.. stupid things happen to your life make u also blur or u see the k850i launched jor until rclxub.gif
dragna
post Oct 3 2007, 04:06 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(mystvearn @ Oct 3 2007, 03:03 AM)
almost, but not yet. Waiting for better deals. Like free phone, free monthly charges. Or even better than that. Also, want to know if this phone is can be unlock. Not sure if I would buy a sim free phone or a contract phone. Will use this phone for ages just like the k750i.
Have you seen the actual unit in stores yet?
dragna
post Oct 3 2007, 10:31 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(sir_impesto @ Oct 3 2007, 07:56 PM)
really?
how much it is cost?
Around RM2000+ if you want the direct convertion thumbup.gif
dragna
post Oct 3 2007, 11:38 PM

5,252 posts

Relax relax.. why tiba tiba so panas this thread become? just becuz of the price sweat.gif
dragna
post Oct 4 2007, 09:37 PM

5,252 posts

piggy bank just above you only biggrin.gif
dragna
post Oct 4 2007, 09:44 PM

5,252 posts

Well anyways it's already in the market so for sure will be seeing it soon enough, no worries rclxms.gif
dragna
post Oct 5 2007, 12:33 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 5 2007, 10:05 AM)
Prototype unit for sale
here.

USD 900 sweat.gif doh.gif
crazy fellow.. shocking.gif
dragna
post Oct 5 2007, 06:29 PM

5,252 posts

Yeah as said, it makes no difference if you want to buy it in which batch it comes as long as you got the $ then go ahead, firmwares can be updated manually if you know and if uncertainty take it to the phone shop and get it updated for a fee.
dragna
post Oct 5 2007, 09:33 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(Neiji @ Oct 5 2007, 07:55 PM)
Sure wait it drop price la..normally hp phones will drop in 3 months time,i know is not much but is still cheaper than 1st batch rite??? Well,later buy d 1st batch got many problems then how??? Always send back to warranty?? What i mean is 2nd batch will be more safer as the manufacturer know the problems of the 1st batch and eventually they will make a better quality compare to the 1st 1...I believe the manufacturer will do some survey on the first batch of the phone...see whether got ppl complaining a lot,some defects on the phone and some errors on the phone..
If the problems you state here is firmware then no difference since you can always update it yourself, and for example if the K850i launches with a keypad problem in the first batch it won't be the whole batch probably a few that would be the malang ones.. but no such thing as batch problems la.. wink.gif
dragna
post Oct 6 2007, 02:19 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(mystvearn @ Oct 6 2007, 01:05 AM)
went to shop...very weird. We have it, we cannot sell it until next monday. If you buy online also you will get next monday. Haha. Sony release at UK this sunday, so really like must wait for sony to release first then can go buy.
Didn't some people get the phone already in the UK? hmm.gif
dragna
post Oct 7 2007, 03:10 AM

5,252 posts

Then just wait lor.. why so impatient?
dragna
post Oct 8 2007, 03:00 PM

5,252 posts

Yeah a friend of mine from Taiwan told me that she saw the phone in a store there

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0386sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:26 AM