7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

dragna
post Oct 8 2007, 05:41 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(Neiji @ Oct 8 2007, 05:20 PM)
why malaysia has to be final list.....y not m'sia,hk,sg o m'sia,sg,hk? Lolx..
Then i'm counting on you to be our LYN next future distributor to grab new releases from UK and bring it home 1st ya! flex.gif
dragna
post Oct 8 2007, 07:20 PM

5,252 posts

Any news from your supplier StratOS?
dragna
post Oct 9 2007, 03:27 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Oct 9 2007, 12:59 PM)
why??what reason??  blink.gif
Probably he wants to do a comparism among those 2 models or he's waiting for a price drop on the K850i after the N95 launches (which is likely to happen icon_idea.gif )
dragna
post Oct 9 2007, 04:42 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(bhorng @ Oct 9 2007, 03:37 PM)
so....waiting lagi... Beside, I heard that K810 is very good phone... if still keep on wating ... I mgiht get the k81oi.
thats what i did rclxm9.gif
dragna
post Oct 9 2007, 08:04 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(bhorng @ Oct 9 2007, 04:47 PM)
so...how does it feel like? Ori or?
personally i feel that the K810i would do just nice for an average joe like me (3.2MP, phonecalls, stylist design etc..) I got an AP set and it's running well so far. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(raining again @ Oct 9 2007, 05:48 PM)
but the scroll is same like k800 right ?
The toggle, hmm.. here's what i can say.. the K810i toggle is slightly shorter compared to the K800i's toggle and for me i think it's easier to navigate but thats just me. biggrin.gif
dragna
post Oct 10 2007, 05:25 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(kksoon @ Oct 10 2007, 04:51 PM)
yah..me too

email as

Some time ago, you asked us to notify you when the new K850i is available in stores. Well, now it is. So try it out at a retailer close to you and be the first one to get it!*

Added on October 10, 2007, 4:52 pm rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif

Added on October 10, 2007, 4:56 pmshit..jus call n they say end of the month... rclxub.gif  doh.gif WT Hell... shakehead.gif
In the email never stated which continent that the phone is available at?
dragna
post Oct 11 2007, 12:06 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(raining again @ Oct 11 2007, 12:01 AM)
i asked her about the memory ,she said no memory card is included in the pack. 40 MB internal memory is not enough for a 5MP CYBERCAMPHONE!
Did you ask what color does she have?
dragna
post Oct 11 2007, 12:49 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(Neiji @ Oct 11 2007, 12:20 AM)
Huh no memory included in the pack?? but the info say included with 512mb card wor?? Sure bo~~~source from gsmarena.com
Thats for Original sets, AP sets you know la.. the dealer can just take it out and put in a 64MB anytime. doh.gif
dragna
post Oct 11 2007, 04:18 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(raining again @ Oct 11 2007, 01:14 AM)
nope. she only have ap for stock.
wanted to know which colors she has (green or blue).. ur answer made me blur jor.. hmm.gif

dragna
post Oct 11 2007, 02:38 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(kksoon @ Oct 11 2007, 01:40 PM)
no lah....tat price tag on this phone i still cant accept it...
jus wana let who wana get it & how long is the time like...
btw, ori k810i wf 1gb golden ivory can let go how much now?
Well give it a month for the Ori set to come out then th AP will drop, as for the K810i Ori golden should cost around RM1.3k
dragna
post Oct 11 2007, 05:42 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Oct 11 2007, 03:26 PM)
i also dunno.. maybe inside people smuggle out and sell or sumthing.. coz i dun see any1 in google having a full review for production unit k850. all is the prototypes only.
then she better not be selling the refurbished prototypes oh.. tongue.gif
dragna
post Oct 12 2007, 02:22 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 12 2007, 11:31 AM)
From that thread, that person stated that K850i comes with 2GB M2 shocking.gif
Dubai rich people they can get anything and it's cheap sweat.gif tongue.gif

The noise still very visible from the pictures he toke but yeah it's much better than the prototype.
dragna
post Oct 12 2007, 03:36 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 12 2007, 02:35 PM)
The guy said it's bundle together mate. Meaning it comes together with 2GB M2 shocking.gif
Then those people at Dubai must be damn lucky to get a bundle with 2GB M2 cry.gif
dragna
post Oct 12 2007, 07:37 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Oct 12 2007, 06:50 PM)
Expensive phone of course box must be nice. SE really cannot use mini-box for k850i. Need more accessory also mah.
Same box set design from K800 to the K850. What other accessory is needed?
dragna
post Oct 13 2007, 05:56 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(mystvearn @ Oct 13 2007, 01:49 AM)
The camera lens is outside of the phone, there is a lens cover which is behind the plastic, though I am not too keen in the design. One scratch on that plastic, and you may be getting artifacts in your photos. Camera lens does not open that instantly, have slightly delays. So if you are planning a candid shot, better be quick.
Probably there will be a fix in the coming patch.
dragna
post Oct 13 2007, 10:54 AM

5,252 posts

^
Still hard to compare between the K850i and the 902 from just a few pictures taken, probably the owners here are not well photographers tongue.gif but after just this few pictures, in the leading sit is the 902.
dragna
post Oct 13 2007, 01:38 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 13 2007, 10:08 AM)
Some photos from Esato Forum

Nothing to shout about sweat.gif

Added on October 13, 2007, 10:10 amSource : here.

Added on October 13, 2007, 10:10 amLink above, scroll to bottom and read got a people actually owned I-Mobile 902 and he said that 902 photo seems nicer then K850i tongue.gif
aih.. after such a long wait and after looking back at the pictures provided here.. very disappointing.

i won't say that it's on par with the K800/810i (they'd take better quality than this) and judging from the first picture.. look at the T650i banner.. coming from the new image stabilizer this shouldn't happen and the third picture the noise is really irritating to see. doh.gif cry.gif
dragna
post Oct 13 2007, 11:45 PM

5,252 posts

^
adui.. more disappointment from the 1st batch sad.gif
dragna
post Oct 14 2007, 03:03 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(kksoon @ Oct 14 2007, 01:10 AM)
after c it & hold it, feel a bit disapointed about the finishing on the side silver color cover shakehead.gif ....mayb tat unit doesnt....
btw...BB plaza many stor have it oledi...ask few shop...lowest price tag @ rm2150 & dont have any memory card include...some1 selling rm2599 doh.gif  sweat.gif mayb i hear / get him wrongly.. blush.gif
I was at Sg Wang and i asked only 2 stores had it, lowest i got offered was RM2280. doh.gif
dragna
post Oct 14 2007, 05:16 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(pinpinmiao @ Oct 14 2007, 03:44 AM)
damm!!!  drool.gif  can't wait to get my hands on one of this!!
Getting it from Renee? hmm.gif

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0228sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:44 AM