6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

bhorng
post Sep 19 2007, 12:27 AM

534 posts

estimated about be about that..... cross our fingers for it.....
bhorng
post Sep 19 2007, 04:25 PM

534 posts

speculations! that right.... but still no actual answer yet....
LOL..
bhorng
post Sep 20 2007, 12:47 AM

534 posts

Wah....StratOS is pulling our Legs!! What a jokes!! Joke of the day aah?
tongue.gif
bhorng
post Sep 20 2007, 09:40 AM

534 posts

after saying who said OUT ready.... the buyer ask again..but I saw your posting on the thread...and stratOs reply, "LOL, ONLY PULLING YOUR LEGS NIA.... BU SUANG mA? "then ......................the buyer will vmad.gif .....and......"K"............to stratOS....then we say .........to stratOS... and then ....we .... cry.gif cry...sad.gif

This post has been edited by bhorng: Sep 20 2007, 09:42 AM
bhorng
post Sep 20 2007, 09:50 AM

534 posts

Ya ya.. thats right....
Bye bye... stratOS>..... LOL....
bhorng
post Sep 20 2007, 10:13 AM

534 posts

Since it's a kopitiam.... then we must chit chat like those ppl in kopitiam...hehehe...
Beside, I'm now waiting for K850 to compare the feature with N95.....

bhorng
post Sep 20 2007, 04:11 PM

534 posts

K810...also not bad eeh.... might as well think bout it too.... Believe that the price will drop.
bhorng
post Sep 21 2007, 04:22 PM

534 posts

Fuyooo.... the photos are excellent! how many megapixel is that?
bhorng
post Sep 22 2007, 12:03 AM

534 posts

ai yoyo..... then I think SE is pulling our legs here... WHY ? why ? why? tongue.gif
bhorng
post Sep 22 2007, 10:17 AM

534 posts

Here it goes again... should I buy this phone? should I buy other phone....comparison between W series and K series? ...We should know what the differences between those two series.... I prefer K850 because of the camera function ..... THerefore ,choose wisely....

This post has been edited by bhorng: Sep 22 2007, 10:27 AM
bhorng
post Sep 22 2007, 03:02 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 22 2007, 12:02 PM)
well.. honestly sumtimes i lazy enter this thread already.. coz almost every page ask same questions or almost similar.. u can try browse 1 by 1 and see.. laugh.gif
Yupe... agree with you stratos... no new thing... at all blink.gif
bhorng
post Sep 23 2007, 03:25 AM

534 posts

Seem like everyone is using non-production K850 to compare with those release model of Nikon and N95..... haih.... not fair dy...
bhorng
post Sep 24 2007, 02:53 AM

534 posts

WOW... now is time to compare DSLR with K850.... LOLx tongue.gif Why ppl dont understand on the purpose of a phone and SLR camera?
bhorng
post Sep 24 2007, 04:03 PM

534 posts

Come on guys.... dont estimate lagi la... let stratos go and find out..... and he will be the 1st to review it.
bhorng
post Sep 27 2007, 07:35 AM

534 posts

2-3 WEEKS for their country....if in Malaysia...then should be after Oct 2007....I guess..

Malaysia always slow...
bhorng
post Sep 27 2007, 11:41 AM

534 posts

KTCY,
most probably the phone will be release on or after 1Nov... depend on the date they release on european country.
bhorng
post Sep 29 2007, 09:57 AM

534 posts

Ya..agree.. they should have use the poster result to compare and comments about both phone.
Beside, getting bored waiting dy.....
bhorng
post Oct 1 2007, 10:02 AM

534 posts

Release in Europe but in Asia will be a month later?
bhorng
post Oct 1 2007, 04:41 PM

534 posts

Ya... what is the point to keep on guessing ...should wait till the seller here getting their AP set.... tongue.gif
bhorng
post Oct 2 2007, 12:29 AM

534 posts

rclxms.gif yeah rclxms.gif finally release... let us wait and see the review of the phone....
Any idea when it will be release in Asia? hmm.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0459sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:07 PM