Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

bhorng
post Oct 2 2007, 12:44 AM

534 posts

Yup..it does support HSDPA.... the is the best thing bout it.. smile.gif
bhorng
post Oct 2 2007, 12:51 AM

534 posts

and also unlimited virus too.....hehehe
bhorng
post Oct 2 2007, 10:18 AM

534 posts

doh.gif Aiyo.... here is Malaysia la whistling.gif ..... Wake up blink.gif ... where got free phone one rclxub.gif .......

QUOTE(GreenNerdy @ Oct 2 2007, 01:11 AM)
rm240 a month?  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

got free k850 ah?  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
bhorng
post Oct 2 2007, 09:39 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(Neiji @ Oct 2 2007, 06:30 PM)
Well,there is a review in www.gsmarena.com. You can refer to that!!!
Aiyo... that is only test unit or sample. We must get a real review from buyer.... icon_rolleyes.gif

bhorng
post Oct 4 2007, 09:54 AM

534 posts

Still waiting for the price aah? Haih.... Probably StratOS should know by now... tongue.gif
bhorng
post Oct 4 2007, 06:01 PM

534 posts

K850 in T-mobile.. where got? I can't get it...probably someone here can write in to ask bout the price...LOL... tongue.gif
bhorng
post Oct 5 2007, 09:52 AM

534 posts

Still waiting for the good news ?

bhorng
post Oct 5 2007, 04:07 PM

534 posts

USD 900 for a phone? Siao aah! That guy must be taking too many "NUTs"

This post has been edited by bhorng: Oct 5 2007, 04:07 PM
bhorng
post Oct 7 2007, 05:42 PM

534 posts

Anyway, woh know when will they release the phone?
bhorng
post Oct 7 2007, 06:16 PM

534 posts

Izzit? But right now, I m not interested on o2... only NK or SE... tongue.gif
bhorng
post Oct 9 2007, 12:35 AM

534 posts

wow.. .this will be interesting... Really hope that we can get the phone here soon and some beta tester for this phone.... tongue.gif
bhorng
post Oct 9 2007, 03:37 PM

534 posts

so....waiting lagi... Beside, I heard that K810 is very good phone... if still keep on wating ... I mgiht get the k81oi.

bhorng
post Oct 9 2007, 04:47 PM

534 posts

so...how does it feel like? Ori or?
bhorng
post Oct 10 2007, 05:41 PM

534 posts

Is that notification sent from SE Malaysia or SE UK? blush.gif

Doubt it...don't think it was send by SE Malaysia. blink.gif

QUOTE(catfish @ Oct 10 2007, 03:32 PM)
Hey everyone!!!
K850i IS out!!!  rclxms.gif
Hahaah dunno is out in the shops dy not... but i signed up for the K850i notification from Sony Ericsson website. It send out a mail to me this:
Anyone is free to go to SE shops to have a look? I'm in office now...  tongue.gif The sony ericsson website is not displaying properly... probably they are upgrading the website for K850... heheh  hmm.gif

Edited:* Please note that the availability of the K850i might be restricted to a selected retailer, operator or distributor.
bhorng
post Oct 11 2007, 01:17 AM

534 posts

Yup...she is selling it... Will anyone here get a set from her and what is the waiting period?
bhorng
post Oct 11 2007, 01:47 AM

534 posts

So ..... just wait for it lo...waiting for the "expert" to review the phone here....what is the waiting period to get the phone?
Can get before raya or after raya? hehehe:P

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0420sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:21 PM