126 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

StratOS
post Sep 22 2007, 10:40 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

3. Which phone is better? the N95 or the K850i. = We don't know since both have their own personal qualities, eg; N95 (GPS,WiFi), K850i (Cybershot, Walkman 3.0). This also refers if you plan to ask comparisons of the K850 to other phones.

Edit this.. Does Nokia releases DC.. no.. then Sony Ericsson Cybershot is always the better choice.. obviously
yewkhuay
post Sep 22 2007, 10:43 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

all paper talk here.....wait for the phone la...
StratOS
post Sep 22 2007, 10:46 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

nth to do until the phone is release.. so talk plain paper here la..
Budak_kl
post Sep 22 2007, 11:09 PM

492 posts

today when to book store then saw a chinese hp magazine,
they compare between K850 and Nikon Coolpix S1.
but dono the result as im don't understand chinese..
just look at the picture...hahaha laugh.gif
StratOS
post Sep 22 2007, 11:58 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

cant compare de la.. its to huge gap and different stuff liau..
bhorng
post Sep 23 2007, 03:25 AM

534 posts

Seem like everyone is using non-production K850 to compare with those release model of Nikon and N95..... haih.... not fair dy...
dragna
post Sep 23 2007, 04:54 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(bhorng @ Sep 23 2007, 03:25 AM)
Seem like everyone is using non-production K850 to compare with those release model of Nikon and N95..... haih.... not fair dy...
Compare against phone it's fine but comparing with a digicam?! whole different picture liao.. doh.gif
G-Izzat
post Sep 23 2007, 08:55 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Sep 22 2007, 06:33 PM)
Z-series, T-series, and J-series..

But not sure what are they.. laugh.gif
The Z-series, T-series and S-series are the emotional series. They are made for design.
J-series is just low-end phones.
shockk
post Sep 23 2007, 09:01 AM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 22 2007, 10:40 PM)
3. Which phone is better? the N95 or the K850i. = We don't know since both have their own personal qualities, eg; N95 (GPS,WiFi), K850i (Cybershot, Walkman 3.0). This also refers if you plan to ask comparisons of the K850 to other phones.

Edit this.. Does Nokia releases DC.. no.. then Sony Ericsson Cybershot is always the better choice.. obviously
bro. you forgot the N82. laugh.gif

IMHO, if not for the stupid slider that N95 uses, it would be better than K850i. who doesn't love VGA video recording @ 30 FPS? brows.gif
StratOS
post Sep 23 2007, 09:41 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Sep 23 2007, 09:01 AM)
bro. you forgot the N82. laugh.gif

IMHO, if not for the stupid slider that N95 uses, it would be better than K850i. who doesn't love VGA video recording @ 30 FPS? brows.gif
N82..?? got such model.. tongue.gif ahaha.. nola.. n82 confirm going to release already right? but hoping k850 can beat it. tongue.gif use proto k850 fight with proto n82.. tongue.gif
zac1
post Sep 23 2007, 12:35 PM

GADGET FREAKā„¢
2,838 posts

QUOTE(Budak_kl @ Sep 22 2007, 11:09 PM)
today when to book store then saw a chinese hp magazine,
they compare between K850 and Nikon Coolpix S1.
but dono the result as im don't understand chinese..
just look at the picture...hahaha laugh.gif
cannot compare DC with phone lar,

last time my DC only which only 3.1 megapixel but cost me 1300

and i compare k800 (3.2mp) and this camera(3.1 mp only)

but the picture of my DC are better then k800??

many people also ask me ,how come like that ler ??wat i can answer is phone is still the phone ,camera is camera (cannot compare)
soitsuagain
post Sep 23 2007, 04:27 PM

Let's do it together!
3,814 posts

yeah lar phone pics are decent enough already...than be happy lor. now ppl want to compare dc with phone cam....I think they forget that phone cam is phone first camera second doh.gif
SUSradical85
post Sep 23 2007, 05:05 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

digital camera is device DEDICATED to picture taking ler. how to compare?
zac1
post Sep 23 2007, 05:08 PM

GADGET FREAKā„¢
2,838 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Sep 23 2007, 04:27 PM)
yeah lar phone pics are decent enough already...than be happy lor. now ppl want to compare dc with phone cam....I think they forget that phone cam is phone first camera second doh.gif
agree
QUOTE(radical85 @ Sep 23 2007, 05:05 PM)
digital camera is device DEDICATED to picture taking ler. how to compare?
but many people claim that camera phone very good (many of my fren also like that ,say k800 and k810 is so good ,no need buy DC coz k800 can beat DC)
aladdin
post Sep 23 2007, 06:01 PM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

be ready guys...SE just released the latest update manager for vista platform...tat mean we are another step closer for K850i~~
Firdaus92
post Sep 23 2007, 06:03 PM

980 posts

Ahh~ i'll be getting another dream about this phone tonite tongue.gif I need money..money i said...to buy this phone..need to save a lot! icon_question.gif doh.gif
aladdin
post Sep 23 2007, 06:05 PM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

maybe can wait for 1-2months after the phone released? will a bit cheaper...
dragna
post Sep 23 2007, 06:09 PM

5,252 posts

It's nearing the end of the month and the begining of October ! whistling.gif
supazta
post Sep 23 2007, 06:13 PM

phuker*s'd!
753 posts

im recommending this phone to my sister as she wants a walkman phone.
me on the other hand still torn between w960i or the k850i..the xenon flash is tempting as i wana treat my next phone as a backup camera in case my dslr fails me...while the touch screen/organizer function on w960i makes me rethink my choices.
with so many assignments..and the fact that i dont have a pda..i might need those functions..

aiyoh.
pening.

*let me help this thread reach 100pages.
haha
dragna
post Sep 23 2007, 06:45 PM

5,252 posts

After using the DSLR, i think the K850 won't act much of a replacement since it still lack lots of function as the DSLR could do, but on the other hand owning a semi-smart phone like the W960 would be a bonus since it's almost everything into one, try considering the fact that you could do much with the W960 and not really much with the K850 (photo taking is the main attaction). This is of course my opinion.

126 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:05 AM