Sony-Ericsson ~Listen Your Way~ Sony Ericsson W910i, HSDPA, Walkman 3.0, SensMe(tm)

Mr.LKM
post Feb 25 2009, 08:49 PM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

QUOTE(Law @ Feb 25 2009, 07:43 PM)
R1FA037 is the latest version firmware in market?

May share your experience on this phone?
I read from here that this firmware is not for our region.
Mr.LKM
post Feb 26 2009, 01:51 PM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

QUOTE(ahhann @ Feb 26 2009, 10:52 AM)
Anyone face SMS (In Chinese) slow down after a few character?

I mean, is EXTREMELY slow of sms :S

The firmware is R1FA035

Software Version 1200-9135R1FA035080527
How to fix this ?
Yeah, I do feel it. I just try to make sure that no background application is running while I am smsing.
Mr.LKM
post Mar 4 2009, 08:21 PM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Mar 4 2009, 03:53 PM)
@ cenarius ? Change walkman ?

BTW: Guys I have a thread on esato forums on the acoustic driver for w910i.

xBus is my alias in the internet. In any forums you saw xBus, its me smile.gif

http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?t...=182008&start=0

Added on March 4, 2009, 3:55 pm

You can get the bible & dictionary @ getjar.com
Tons of java application there.
Thanks for the url. notworthy.gif

Yeah, I pretty agree that you have to use your thumbs to slide on the keypad.
Mr.LKM
post Mar 8 2009, 05:22 PM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

QUOTE(sengal_lor @ Mar 8 2009, 04:36 PM)
w910i support 8gb m2?
I'm not so sure. However, according to the users here, your w910i will be laggy when the 4GB M2 is inserted.
Mr.LKM
post Mar 13 2009, 12:09 AM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

QUOTE(huhu210 @ Mar 12 2009, 10:32 PM)
I bought this phone last August, I like it because of its features and cool design, but the thing is it keeps on hang or switch off by itself. I love the camera, where you can change the mode to panorama, burst, frames but the only thing with the camera is, if I want to use the normal mode, I cannot use the zoom button which said "Zoom not possible in this mode".  Looking forward for a new phone...
That's why I got a panasonic LX3... haha rclxm9.gif
Mr.LKM
post Mar 19 2009, 12:57 AM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Mar 18 2009, 11:35 PM)
if ap set can update firmware via SEUS or not? any other ways?
Yes, it can. It doesn't brick your phone. smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0351sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:32 PM