House plan approval, How long to approve building of a house?

deviladrian10
post Jan 29 2019, 09:24 AM

53 posts

sounds like bulls*itting to me.. cant be taking so long for approval and stuff. maybe get your consultant to list out the processes and currently which part that is taking so long for approval? If there's some part in which they cannot approve then should just inform, or they expect you to pay more or etc.. as u said itis just a double storey.. even an architect dun need this long to draw you a design or plan rite.. gotta start chasing them.. n get black and white from the consultant for the payment you have made.. if the rm3500 is a consultant fee also he should have his own company or personal receipt as he is a mpsj recommended consultant. however he wanna do it its up to him, but you should have a record for yourself. or else you should just approach another consultant.
deviladrian10
post Jan 29 2019, 01:55 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(mini orchard @ Jan 29 2019, 10:52 AM)
I did my house ext ... 1 Month.

That why i did ask you to go mpsj to ask the norm instead HERE.

If someone answer here later and said 2 years, can you accept is the general norm? Every case is different.
yeah.. i did my hse ext to and back mpsj also around that only.. 1mth +-.. from drawing to submission n approval etc.. so probably it depend then.. good luck to you

0.0130sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:36 PM