https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT207155
This is for how to link suica to Apple phone, only new iphone can be linked.
Travel To Japan V12, Everything you need for a Japan trip!
Apr 26 2019, 08:48 AM
Probation
0 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT207155
This is for how to link suica to Apple phone, only new iphone can be linked. |
Apr 26 2019, 02:41 PM
Probation
QUOTE(holdredial1234 @ Apr 26 2019, 02:00 PM) dear guys, https://www.japan-guide.com/e/e2022.htmlAnyone can confirm if we Malaysians require International Driver's License (IDP) to drive around in Japan nowadays ? Tried to search forum but no concrete answer. Some say : Yes - Because renting a car needs IDP. No - Because our driver license already contain English words https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3353405/all In the end, I'm still better apply, pay RM150 a year and be safe than sorry, even Mario Cart also required IDP fyi. I am sure your flight ticket cost more than that. |
May 3 2019, 12:51 PM
Probation
Anyone who taking Air Asia from Haneda to KLIA, please please please check in and arrive earlier more than 3 hours before flight as you will see a very long line in front counter there.
I had a very scary experience, I reached there at 9pm (my mistake because I go visit my friend in hospital nearby Kamata.) So the line indeed very long , the staff were measuring the carry on weight one by one. I end up finished checking in at 10.30pm, flight 11.45pm, first time in Japan airport not enough time go duty free shop, duty free shop for those famous brand like Tokyo banana, shiroi koibito, kit Kat, bunmeido, Calbee jagabee pokkuru and a lot more is a must for traveller like us because you don't have to purposely purchase 5400 yen just for duty free, things already duty free there, just the con maybe no stock then no choice liao lor. Remark: not racist but I really scared of obese people with huge size and big bushy hair to sit beside me in a cramped plane. I still having phobia now seriously. When reach gate, the staff will not let people with more than two hand carry board the plane unless they stuff their things into their bag make it 2 pieces total. I didn't buy anything, so I am safe haha, but then when I board the plane, my nightmare come, omg one obese American African lady sat beside me, the chair divider can't even put properly, her legs and butt taking partially of my seat, luckily 3 hours after flight, she willing to upgrade her seat. Thanks God. Seriously, I rather paid RM 500 more for a full board service like ANA after this experience. You get what you paid, to be honest air asia is not even cheap RM1200 without luggage and food during normal period. Thanks for reading, kthxbye |
May 7 2019, 02:40 PM
Probation
Taking train is a hassle especially for first timer. Hence , here are the small tips for you:
For those who wondering about 24 hour, 48 hours, and 72 hours Tokyo Metro Subway pass. Yes, it is only covered Toei & Tokyo Subway. If you wondering what is Toei & Tokyo Subway, here is the example, please look for this two logo: ![]() Hence, you can take the train with either one of these logo, you can see the logo easily via google map. These are the area (Yes! Those colorful 13 types of lines) that covered by the pass: ![]() Technically, this pass covers many popular area in Tokyo except: 1) Odaiba (where you need to take yurikamome line from Shimbashi station) 2) Kichijoji (need take JR or Keio Inokashira line from Shibuya) 3) Jiyugaoka (Tokyu Toyoko line from Shibuya) 4) Tokyo Disneyland (JR keiyo line from tokyo station to Maihama station) Note: If you are cheapskate, you can save 60 yen if transfer from Shin Kiba station but for me time are more important during travel so I wouldn't do that haha! Hopefully it helps! Thanks for reading! if I have time, I shall update more soon hehe. |
May 7 2019, 06:02 PM
Probation
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 7 2019, 04:54 PM) How about the Airport Limousine buses? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9TuVRCXynpAHi. Would you suggest the suica or passmo passes instead for pay per use instead of the subway pass? Since we may not be able to fully utilize the unlimited 1-2-3 days passes? You can watch this video, while using Pasmo you save a lot of hassles while looking for coin and changes. Well I figure out many Japanese especially those old school one, they still prefer coins because they think they can finish their coins this way as because Japan has many types of coins, 1 yen, 5 yen, 10 yen, 50 yen, 100 yen, and 500 yen. My Japanese friend was one of them, I beh tahan so I just gave him a Suica before I left Japan instead of looking for refund. Yes I am Malaysian, and I taught a Japanese how to use Suica and re-charge Suica. Maybe they think they can use up their coins this way as Japan has many types of coins, 1 yen, 5 yen, 10 yen, 50 yen, 100 yen, and 500 yen. Please bring a separate coin wallet for these, I like to collect Japanese gamaguchi and thus my name haha! Cost effectiveness part, to be honest, I don't feel save much because each transaction you save few yens compare to using paper ticket. (This is why I prefer Seoul Subway over Tokyo subway, Seoul has free transfer within bus and subway in 40 minutes up to 2 times wee!) One more thing I don't like from Japan train is that they have many private rail company. So it is a challenge on cost effectiveness while you transfer. Example: I want to go to Kamata station from Haneda airport. (Kamata station is different with Keikyu Kamata Station, they are 1km apart, and distances between Haneda airport and Kamata station is only 7km.) Google will give you 3 options: 1) Take express limo bus 280 yen. 2) Take Keikyu train to Keikyu Kamata Station then walk 1km to Kamata station 300 yen (sweat) 3) Take Keikyu train to Shinagawa station then transfer to JR to Kamata Station, 580 yen. Because they are all different companies, the cost add up. Its fun to do homework before you start your journey! However, you can save the time dealing with machine all the time if you are gonna be a heavy user. If only one or few times or you already have passes, then its OK. |
May 9 2019, 09:13 AM
Probation
QUOTE(Like a Bause @ May 8 2019, 03:23 PM) Thanks buddy, I'll take a look on these places to decide which is best for my travel plan.. Try yasaka taxi,By the way guys, what is the best mode of transport to go Kyoto from KIX Airport? As I will be arriving at KIX around 930pm.. https://www.yasakataxi.jp/english/shuttle_ICASSP2012/ Review in traditional Chinese: https://tw.tokyocreative.com/articles/25606...ong-cheng-cheng I took that with my aunt during my first trip to Kyoto in March 2016, the price had increased but still worth because it is same function as taxi, send you to your booked airbnb or hotel. |
May 9 2019, 09:27 AM
Probation
QUOTE(Omamori_gamaguchi @ May 9 2019, 09:13 AM) Try yasaka taxi, Oops sorry, didn't notice they set up a new rule on no reservation for arrival after 9pm, last time my flight 10pm reached no problem one, my cousin helped me booked because it was only available in Japanese https://www.yasakataxi.jp/english/shuttle_ICASSP2012/ Review in traditional Chinese: https://tw.tokyocreative.com/articles/25606...ong-cheng-cheng I took that with my aunt during my first trip to Kyoto in March 2016, the price had increased but still worth because it is same function as taxi, send you to your booked airbnb or hotel. |
May 14 2019, 08:59 AM
Probation
QUOTE(Waliuuu @ May 13 2019, 07:41 PM) Hello dear forumers, I am currently planning a 9D8N trip from Christmas Eve until New Year end of this year. I wanted to seek opinion if the itinerary is viable. Hi Waliu, your travel period is a peak season, Japanese also will having their long holiday, hence chances of shinkansen overly booked is also a concern.** If I buy whole Japan Rail Pass, for the places I am going to, can it be used? Or I will have to buy other metro line's ticket as well? ** Is a samurai WIFI egg enough for 4 person throughout the trip and Japan? **Is the flow of the trip ok? Anywhere seems too packed/ impossible? **For accomodation, is it wise to just stay at one place and use the metro to get around? Tokyo (2 Nights) Osaka (4 nights) and Hokkaido (2 nights) Would Like to have some opinion from fellow forumers, greatly appreciate any feedbacks, THANKS! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 1) If you can read Chinese, you can refer to this video and imagine roughly how crowded the Tokyo will be during that season. If you cant, you still can watch based on body language. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2URDCwcuHX4 2) You don't have to go that far (Hokkaido) just to ski, Nagano prefecture also can ski during late December. They are tour groups picking up people (according to my friend who study there, I never experience it yet but you can google it) from Tokyo Station. 3) Tokyo has many beautiful christmas illumination, especially in Caretta Shiodome near Shinbashi station. 4) For your first day, we definitely know it is very hard to make it, because shops in Tokyo close very early, as early as 8pm or 9pm even in Shibuya and Shinjuku, only Izakaya (Japanese bar) and 24 hours shop open till late. 4) if the trip too packed, you can do side trips like Kamakura (also known as Kanto Kyoto), Kawagoe (Cute Edo themed old town in Saitama Prefecture), Hakone (onsen), Kawaguchi and Fujisan area (1/3 chances to see Fuji peak depends on weather) |
May 14 2019, 02:49 PM
Probation
QUOTE(mamasos @ May 14 2019, 02:10 PM) Shin-Osaka to Kyoto (15mins) by Shinkasen, what do you think I take the unreserved seat or reserved is better (2k yen extrac)? is On Sunday morning around 10am, will it there be crowded? Distance between Kyoto and Osaka is Like KL go to other parts of klang valley.Normal JR rapid train is only 600-700 yen one way, 27 minutes. Not necessarily take shinkansen or other limited express that only save 10 minutes but triple cost |
May 27 2019, 05:07 PM
Probation
Jun 18 2019, 11:48 AM
Probation
QUOTE(badigol @ Jun 17 2019, 03:48 PM) Hi all. I will touchdown at Tokyo at 22:30. I assume with custom clearance, baggage collection and all might take another 1 hour plus. Been there, done that (Sleeping in the airport in both Narita and Haneda airport)Feel waste if I check in to hotel so late. Not sure got train at that time or not. Are we allowed to sleep at airport so I can check in to my hotel the next day instead? My itinerary is for 10days. Plan to stay in tokyo for 5-6 days and the rest in fukuoka. Will be back to KL from fukuoka. What is the best public transport pass to get for tokyo travel, tokyo to fukuoka, fukuoka travel? Kindly advise please. P/s : preparing for olimpics 2020 1) Sleep in airport is allowed because Haneda basically 24 hours airport with some 24h eatery like Yoshinoya, MOS burger and Lawson on 1st floor. To be honest, I found Haneda to be more lively than Narita. Narita also need to beware of United airline passenger as some of they having jet lag and chat so loudly like no tomorrow (I think so as they were the only western airline to fly that night 10pm in Narita Airport Terminal 1). Disclaimer: I am not looking down on people, I just dislike those who are not considerate. Best floor in Haneda would be the 5th floor, less people. However, not recommended if you are a light sleeper. I end up go snacking and strolling all the way, cant sleep at all. 2) I also tried Manga cafe in Shinjuku, Bagus cafe with free flow of drinks and soft serves. This cafe ok, still can manage to book with cacat Japanese. I bought 6 hours package, it was a weekday and about 1200 yen (weekend maybe 2000 yen?) in 2017 and you get cubicle all by yourself, it was quiet but depends on luck because who knows you get a person who snores loudly beside you haha. Then I went again one more time as I booked hotel date wrongly end up full house on the day I was supposed to stay, 5 degree celcius 2am outside street no place to stay, what is worse was I had a fever that time. I was a noob lone traveller before but it was fun because I was all by myself and Tokyo literally safe, that time I also didn't know what is Kabukicho and I was lost roughly in that area, luckily got 3 Japanese guy shows me the way, one of them even draw the map and one of them guide me there. Maybe I was pulling the luggage all the way there looking for Shinjuku bus terminal station wandering around, I know I kiamsiap dun wanna spend 500 yen for locker, can buy one good bento in conbini dy 3) If you do not mind follow their culture on bathing (fully naked but gender segregated, no tattoo allowed) you can try the Onsen house in Odaiba, they have shuttle bus pick up, check out klook, I never try this yet because Japan has many better onsen out there yet to try. https://www.klook.com/en-MY/activity/18407-...e-haneda-tokyo/ 4) Last train for Keikyu line is before 12am (best bet is before 11.45pm) , manage to go to Shibuya (center Tokyo) /Kichijoji (west Tokyo) through it with 2/3 transfer, just follow those Japanese and sign board while transfer (90% not lost one) ![]() |
Jun 19 2019, 09:40 AM
Probation
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jun 18 2019, 05:12 PM) Depends on where you are going. There is a subway pass for unlimited use for 24 hours, 48 Hours and 72 Hours for travel around Tokyo subways. If you don't travel a lot, getting a suica/passmo would be adequate. I started myself in Busan Korea as a noob traveller with my sister due to the sheep head wrapping was a hit in k-drama that time and curiosity. You meant the 5th Floor of Haneda is the floor with the outdoor observatory where you can watch the airplanes? Anyway, I really salute you guys who can spend overnight at an airport. You may refer to this video, I like this youtuber, she really did well in these vlogs. Sometime when I am broke and having wanderlust disease, I watch her video feel I am travelling there haha: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b8yTVNtCbmM...QDm1SX_GD9u0B5j I still cant accept the onsen bathing culture, even after trying so many times. I really loathe going in a bathroom with naked men all around. However we didnt upload anything at the end due to sleep like a log on the floor after bathing and sauna there. Again I mislook the hotel dates because we taking Mugunghwa on tomorrow night to Seoul, luckily my sister didn't kill me. At first we were shy and we even lost our changing clothes (those pink for female, blue for male and to wear in sauna room) because we are not suppose to bring with us to the bath (not like I wanna soak the clothes into the water we just feel unsecure naked We went bathing in wee hour, not much people and Ahjuma was very kind and friendly they were like said to us Annyeong like that. I also didnt know how we survive with that maybe I have short sighted so I can just ignore them while bathing. My best experience in onsen was in Hokkaido (I saw snow while bathing, so finally I know the feeling Well I enjoyed bathing due to Malaysia home cant have a bathtub (the water volume and bathtub cleaning are hectic in humid condition) AHHH memories! Want to go to Japan and South Korea again! |
Oct 7 2019, 05:09 PM
Probation
QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Oct 7 2019, 10:37 AM) Thanks guys for your comments ! appreciate much You can try walk, Kyoto is surprisingly well planned for pedestrian alongside kamokawa (the long historical river that you see on rightside of the map that links to the former palace, Emperor of Japan use for Hanami back on Edo Period, this was also why so many cherry blossom tree there)Next thought would be.. since I would be reaching kyoto station via limousine bus around 12am - 1am.. I think, for me to move on to my hotel at mitsui garden, would by via taxi or walk only right? train services would have stopped already.. ![]() I think you are going on November if I am not mistaken? November month will be having good weather, not too hot and not too cold. In my Kyoto trip on early March year 2016. It was Plum blossom season, I mostly walk throughout my trip because the view was too good for me to keep walking, not to mention a friendly old lady that works as traffic guide that I met, I even walk from 1) Kyoto University to Arashiyama (12km) I did it, i just treat this as some kind of scenery walking marathon lol. It took me like 4 hours because I also visited Kitano Tenmagu and grabbed some lunch in Kura Sushi near that temple area. 2) Nijo to Kyoto station (4-6km) 3) Kyoto University to Gion and Kiyomizu dera (4km) AND the best I don't feel tired at all, especially number 2 and number 3. I really enjoyed walking in Japan that is so pedestrian-friendly, not only Kyoto. I had been walked in Sapporo, Tokyo, Yokohama, Kamakura and many more, either alone or with some partner. I sincerely hope that Malaysia could become a place that are pedestrian-friendly and well planned, at least a walk-able city is one of the criteria to become first world. Thanks for reading. |
Oct 18 2019, 11:59 AM
Probation
Japan food are actually surprising affordable (weak ringgit made it feel expensive), what is the best is that most of the food photos and food models are not for illustration purposes, THEY ARE REAL in portion, well maybe except some fast food chain like McD (still better than here), and of course MOS Burger are still very fulfilling.
Even if we not good at their languages, we can just point at the menu and say: kore kudasai These are the Bentos from family mart website, they all look exactly the same when we went there ![]() We also love the katsu sandwiches there whether to be in conbini or at the other famous shop, at first we thought egg and katsu sandwiches for 300 yen (RM12) is freaking expensive, but we fell in love with it once we took a bite, their fillings are fulfilling, not like the sandwiches we saw here, front look nice but back side of sandwiches are empty. ![]() Matsuya Gyudon, I am not sure if I am being health conscious as I feel their food too salty. ![]() Those were just my opinion and cheap eatery that I like, I do enjoy all range of food when I went there, from 100 yen per plate of sushi to OMAKASE courses that cost like almost 10000 yen per meal. Now we also aware that tax has been increased to 10% that not affect on food but affect when you dine-in, if you take away then it is still 8%. When I heard this, I was like is Japan government do this to encourage more rubbish as when take-out the food requires more plastic containers and cutlery compare to dine-in. In Japan, it is still very hard to find Muslim-friendly food, I did saw some girls with Hijab went into Yoshinoya in Haneda Airport ordered gyudon, but at the same time Yoshinoya there do provide buta-don (pork rice), and they just eat there cheerfully, and many food like snacks in Japan do contain Gelatin that Muslim can't take (got Pork DNA). I am not Muslim, I just have some Muslim friend and they told me this. Well at least ANA flight that fly from KL or to KL are providing Muslim-friendly food on plane, alcoholic beverage also provided upon request. ![]() |
Feb 15 2020, 12:58 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Probation
The possibility of Air Asia to refund flight to Japan is low as the demand (eg Sakura season, Olympics) to fly there are still very high and they have high rate of flight transfers too.
Unless the virus is out of control like China or our country issue travel to Japan which is also unlikely, I dont think Air Asia willing to refund because can imagine how much money lose. Ticket to Japan also not cheap also nowaday for per pax. This is just my logical opinion, of course I hope Air Asia are angel enough to refund us, yes us as I also bought ticket to Tokyo on sakura season that I expected the worst which is just let it go. I like going to Tokyo to visit my friends and relatives there at least once a year and I am addicted to their food culture and festives season, I had been travelled 6 times there since 2016 and people who know me would say Japan can be my second Kampung especially when I explaining train route. I also put reason "balik kampung" when I applied leaves where actually I am going there xD However, I also always understand that Japan only suitable for travelling not living Anyway, I wish everyone be safe while travelling. Thanks for reading. |
Feb 15 2020, 01:02 AM
Probation
QUOTE(Omamori_gamaguchi @ Feb 15 2020, 12:58 AM) The possibility of Air Asia to refund flight to Japan is low as the demand (eg Sakura season, Olympics) to fly there are still very high and they have high rate of flight transfers too. Oops, sorry I mean travel ban*Unless the virus is out of control like China or our country issue travel ban to Japan which is also unlikely, I dont think Air Asia willing to refund because can imagine how much money lose. Ticket to Japan also not cheap also nowaday for per pax. This is just my logical opinion, of course I hope Air Asia are angel enough to refund us, yes us as I also bought ticket to Tokyo on sakura season that I expected the worst which is just let it go. I like going to Tokyo to visit my friends and relatives there at least once a year and I am addicted to their food culture and festives season, I had been travelled 6 times there since 2016 and people who know me would say Japan can be my second Kampung especially when I explaining train route. I also put reason "balik kampung" when I applied leaves where actually I am going there xD However, I also always understand that Japan only suitable for travelling not living Anyway, I wish everyone be safe while travelling. Thanks for reading. |
Mar 9 2020, 04:11 PM
Probation
Mar 10 2020, 01:03 PM
Probation
QUOTE(TongCN @ Mar 9 2020, 04:45 PM) Sorry my mistake, the reschedule /credit refund still being proceeded. Here's the flow of procedure1) 8 March 2020, 9am after 100 mins of wait for live agent, Krishna agent pick up the chat, I told him everything such as booking number and regarding the covid-19, he politely rejected me and said so far this only applies to Thai Air Asia XJ flight. Maybe they didn't receive memo yet, not his fault. 2) 8 March 2020, 10am I twitter my same case again via DM to Air Asia Support and captured with what AVA told me to try my luck over there. 3) 8 March 2020, 12pm I saw many people post them on Facebook for credit refund, so I try again with AVA, and got my case number with status 'New' bound for Tokyo Narita, but the return to KLIA2 keep rejected by AVA so she advise me to chat ALL STAR agent, with the experiences I had with agent 1, I feel hesitated to wait for that long again, so I just put it aside first. 4) 8 March 2020, 3pm while outside, I saw twitter Junie messaged me that I was entitled to move flight within 90 days, asking me which flight I preferred. So immediately, I replied that I want to move to exactly 90th day which is middle of July 2020. However, they never replied again until today 10/3/2020. 5) 10 March 2020 9am I took my deep breath open the live chat while doing my work at the same time, and after 90 - 100 minutes of waiting, the chat tab putting please response, so I immediately said 'Hi' to agent Nguyen because it only left 30 second for us to response if not the chat will end automatically. This agent Nguyen asked the same thing again like what agent 1 did but Nguyen didn't mentioned that this only works for XJ flight, but I still didn't have high hopes, I asked Nguyen if I can post a screenshot of twitter chat posted by Junnie, Nguyen said ok, then guided me to upload the screenshot, then after 2 minutes of checking (here is very important, if you or your agent idle for more than 90 seconds, the notification to end chat automatically will start pop out and you must response to keep it active) After Nguyen checked for me, they ask me what was my preferred flight so I posted the time I wanted and also the flight number where you search up google flight can copy paste. So Nguyen repeated of what i said in format of: Flight Number-date-where to where-time of the flight and ask me to double confirm if it is correct, I said yes correct. Then Nguyen asked me DOB of passenger. Then Nguyen said already done as per request, ask me to check inbox in an hour. I got the email after 5 minutes stated that my flight had changed to the date I want with same booking number I am holding. So I thanked Nguyen and closed my chat gave Nguyen 2 thumbs up, notify my sister because she going to Bangkok, so I asked her to try and keep trying maybe until one time she could find some agent like Junnie and Nguyen. * * Conclusion, my flight changed to July 2020, I am not sure what condition will Tokyo has that time but I am grateful for the changes as my flight was actually cheaper if I re-book the date I want and I also don't mind to fly on April but my China-man-company boss didn't allow me to take leave even though we can still go but make sure to have 14 days work from home term. Thanks for reading and hope it helps. |
Mar 10 2020, 05:55 PM
Probation
QUOTE(TongCN @ Mar 10 2020, 02:13 PM) Credit account may took 7 working days to review the case if I am not mistaken, so if yours still 'New' then means they haven't view your case yet but also haven't reject yet.My advice is keep trying all types of methods like on Twitter via DM and also live chat, screenshot whatever post they made even from AVA too because they may change it. Use a laptop while waiting for agent to response, chat with agent nicely, back up all the information that they will ask in a sticky notes. I chose move flight because that was the fastest case solving response that they gave me rather than I had to wait for 7 working days for them to review my case, and then 30 working days to refund credit into my account and then I have up 90 or 180 days (depends on agent, some said 90 some said 180) to book a new flight again. I not sure if July 2020 still safe but at least I have my problem solved at the fastest rate. Good luck everyone, take care of health and have a nice day!! |
Mar 10 2020, 07:23 PM
Probation
QUOTE(babylon52281 @ Mar 10 2020, 06:54 PM) [/spoiler] They allow work from home for 14 days in THEIR ANNOUNCEMENT, but July... smack right in the middle of Summer. Heatwave mania. But at least ur ticket not burn. At least ur Chinaman company allows you work form home, my Chinaman company straight ban employees from going to worst hit countries. No such allowance as working from home or else potong 14 days annual leave. Wait for it.... Wait for it.... the bosses will NEVER approve employees' leaves because the upper management will start making noise, this company turnover are high, I expected April will many people leave after bonus and gave 2 months notice. THEY JUST WANNA SHOW THE WORLD HOW HIGH OF 'humanity' they have -ahem- over the announcement. Their announcement in yammer, a social media in certain corporate, only syok sendiri for their oversea partner see how good and kind they are. I enjoy working there because my nearest colleague that I working with is nice and always positive thinking despite how stupid the boss are in HQ and the office also near my house so I no need afraid of traffic jam and wake up early, save petrol and environment too! Well I am leaving once my working visa accepted or I continue take my master. Ok back to Japan... I enjoyed July in Japan before, yes the weather are super hot, hotter than Malaysia, but we Malaysian can stand it and also JULY is sales season in Japan, and the air-conditioner are super strong there!! I can get some clothes that better than PADINI brand at 300 yen to 500 yen each! They also give out sample drink in whole bottle 500ml if you are lucky to meet the promoting event over there. If you are even luckier, you will encounter some Hanabi event big or small. I just enjoy Japan no matter which month I went hahaha, I just navigate according to the condition and adapt to it. I also have best friend and relatives there for me to coach-surfing. I even experience minor earthquake while green tea picking under Fuji mountain, I like how steady the Japanese are! They act like normal when they experiencing it. Amazing! |
| Change to: | 0.0279sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:56 AM |