230 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Another Eden: The Cat Beyond Time and Space, By Chrono Cross Writer

sitescope
post Sep 30 2019, 08:26 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 30 2019, 07:57 PM)
you are definitely above Sitescope then  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

men i feel bad now  devil.gif

4.5* is not bad though it is technically a 5* but in 4* form.
My 1st trip to moonlight with 60 lights (after always shadows) rewarded with tsukiha tome

Better luck slowly coming... Lolz
cscw1212
post Sep 30 2019, 08:43 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 30 2019, 08:24 PM)
Which banner ?

me at chapter 32 since last 2 weeks, beat beast king aldy, pending final berserk boss x 2 (actually can beat but need to pay 50 stone coz when my team dead, their HP left 40% but decide not continue)

But bad luck still continues... Paisehhh

is funny... i pull from AS Toova banner and get Toova, i pull from AS Isuka banner and get Isuka...
InfoO2
post Oct 1 2019, 12:15 AM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 30 2019, 03:13 PM)
no la i play 1 only...
other 5 just until free dreams, then just sit there collecting stone in inbox, no progress at all
it's nox running on PC

when hit 1k stone then summons, then idle collect inbox, then repeat... lolz
You are too free...

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 30 2019, 07:12 PM)
your luck already better than sitescope haha. 2 4.5* hero at chapter 21  icon_rolleyes.gif . i will say average luck. not as good as InfoO2 though who is new and already have almost full teams of  5* and few 4.5* ready to 5* soon. yawn.gif
Yeah, 4 5* after 2 to 3 pull, maybe because i choose miyu? Lolol

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Sep 30 2019, 07:53 PM)
i dont know if is luck or what, but, all my 5* is after i get to chapter 31..... i got my Toova, Isuka, Ewan ..... all 3 also after i reach chapter 31... before that, all 4 or 4.5* nia....
This is very good, your luck is definitely better than his lol

I have done my 1000 years...finally...

This post has been edited by InfoO2: Oct 1 2019, 12:16 AM

sitescope
post Oct 1 2019, 09:57 AM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Oct 1 2019, 12:15 AM)
You are too free...
where got free...
just 2 klik for 50+10 stones, less than 30secs
fyi, i dun play that 5 games at all, just sit there idle collecting stones
sitescope
post Oct 1 2019, 11:23 AM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 30 2019, 07:57 PM)
kenot imagine how u can finish play time mine
is there a way to jump to different layer of map instead of start back from front cave ?

This post has been edited by sitescope: Oct 1 2019, 11:25 AM
TSEdward_Ng
post Oct 1 2019, 12:04 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Oct 1 2019, 12:15 AM)
Yeah, 4 5* after 2 to 3 pull, maybe because i choose miyu? Lolol
puke.gif puke.gif puke.gif

QUOTE(sitescope @ Oct 1 2019, 11:23 AM)
kenot imagine how u can finish play time mine
is there a way to jump to different layer of map instead of start back from front cave ?
it is all about preference. if you like the mining content then everything is no issue. if you dislike it. i suggest you not forcing yourself to complete them. it took me weeks to complete however i only mine on weekend. i think other than those enchant item that you can obtain from that 3 caves, there are 3-4 chant script (i think is 3) to get in this content. if you completed all of them and get all the reward.

there is a way to transport yourself within the cave using the so called minecart. but problem is building this minecart also require you to cut down a lot of tree and mine a lot of ore. and you need a lot of minecart if you want to transport yourself easily throughout the whole mine because one minecraft just allow your team to travel through certain level ony.

In the end i just crafted few minecraft. everytime i mine i go in from front until the end. it is still the best way. because you will need a lot like a damn lot of ore and tree to complete all of the obstacles. so best way is to go in front door mine everything from front door towards the end.

the story in the mining is quite good though and quite touching also. thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Oct 1 2019, 12:06 PM
sitescope
post Oct 1 2019, 12:26 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Oct 1 2019, 12:04 PM)
it is all about preference. if you like the mining content then everything is no issue. if you dislike it. i suggest you not forcing yourself to complete them. it took me weeks to complete however i only mine on weekend. i think other than those enchant item that you can obtain from that 3 caves, there are 3-4 chant script (i think is 3) to get in this content. if you completed all of them and get all the reward.
So how many months u complete it if play during weken only ?
TSEdward_Ng
post Oct 1 2019, 12:33 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Oct 1 2019, 12:26 PM)
So how many months u complete it if play during weken only ?
i can't remember well since when i started, but safe assumption should be around 1mth-2mth period.
sitescope
post Oct 1 2019, 02:38 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Oct 1 2019, 12:33 PM)
i can't remember well since when i started, but safe assumption should be around 1mth-2mth period.
wow quite fast
8hr/day on Sat n Sun ?
TSEdward_Ng
post Oct 1 2019, 02:39 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Oct 1 2019, 02:38 PM)
wow quite fast
8hr/day on Sat n Sun ?
no la. maybe 2-4 hours . sometimes no mine also.
sitescope
post Oct 1 2019, 02:43 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Oct 1 2019, 02:39 PM)
no la. maybe 2-4 hours . sometimes no mine also.
maybe my imagination take longer due to the map looks quite huge

today finished all 5 red tickets on moonlight n marsh
still no tome for azami n yuna but they gave same other tome twice... stupid

izit wise to buy another 10 red ticket for 200 stones... lolz

This post has been edited by sitescope: Oct 1 2019, 02:44 PM
TSEdward_Ng
post Oct 1 2019, 03:15 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Oct 1 2019, 02:43 PM)
maybe my imagination take longer due to the map looks quite huge

today finished all 5 red tickets on moonlight n marsh
still no tome for azami n yuna but they gave same other tome twice... stupid

izit wise to buy another 10 red ticket for 200 stones... lolz
Ther other day it took me one run and it give me two Azami 5* tomes.
Then other day it took me one week (everyday 4 runs) to give me a Cerrine 5* tome.

so i guess it is all luck. ohmy.gif

gem only have one purpose to me= to roll for chracters. i never think of using gem for other purpose.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Oct 1 2019, 03:17 PM
Elgore
post Oct 1 2019, 03:17 PM

113 posts

oh wow y'all so powahh getting Azami, Gariyu and all

me too chicken to fight them icon_question.gif

only gone from the game for 3 weeks already 2 new 5 stars to grind

haven't even done getting princess psalms icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Elgore: Oct 1 2019, 03:20 PM
sitescope
post Oct 1 2019, 03:23 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Oct 1 2019, 03:15 PM)
Ther other day it took me one run and it give me two Azami 5* tomes.
Then other day it took me one week (everyday 4 runs) to give me a Cerrine 5* tome.

so i guess it is all luck. ohmy.gif

gem only have one purpose to me= to roll for chracters. i never think of using gem for other purpose.
reason coz always bad luck when waste 1k stone summon banner
might chg strategy to buy 50 red ticket for 1k stone ( no way cannot hit azami/yuna tome in 50 battles )
sitescope
post Oct 1 2019, 03:25 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Elgore @ Oct 1 2019, 03:17 PM)
haven't even done getting princess psalms  icon_question.gif
no need waste time on miyu, just do her tales when free only
her skill so-so only
TSEdward_Ng
post Oct 1 2019, 03:26 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Elgore @ Oct 1 2019, 03:17 PM)
oh wow y'all so powahh getting Azami, Gariyu and all

me too chicken to fight them  icon_question.gif
only gone from the game for 3 weeks already 2 new 5 stars to grind

haven't even done getting princess psalms  icon_question.gif
you chicken shit hahah bruce.gif bruce.gif

princess psalms????? Miyu 5* ?? puke.gif puke.gif

but ok la. as a new player. she is damn decent already if you just started to build your 5* team and you dont have other fire unit in your hand currently other than Aldo. but Beast King 5* is around the corner and he also a 5* fire slash unit. so not sure Miyu is the right choice for you to spent 90 mumur and 30 Prayer script. i mean those can be spent on your Lescair or Mighty. the choice is up to you though.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Oct 1 2019, 03:31 PM
Elgore
post Oct 1 2019, 03:37 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Oct 1 2019, 03:25 PM)
no need waste time on miyu, just do her tales when free only
her skill so-so only
QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Oct 1 2019, 03:26 PM)
you chicken shit hahah  bruce.gif  bruce.gif

princess psalms????? Miyu 5* ??  puke.gif  puke.gif

but ok la. as a new player. she is damn decent already if you just started to build your 5* team and you dont have other fire unit in your hand currently other than Aldo. but Beast King 5* is around the corner and he also a 5* fire slash unit. so not sure Miyu is the right choice for you to spent 90 mumur and 30 Prayer script. i mean those can be spent on your Lescair or  Mighty. the choice is up to you though.
but but... i wanted more Fire power to go up against Azami icon_question.gif

any anyways i think i just need like 6 or 7 more of it

like might as well

but right now just focusing on completing the new contents

just only finished IDA skool side story last weekend... but still grinding dungeons for the rewards

now doing Ceil side story

This post has been edited by Elgore: Oct 1 2019, 03:40 PM
TSEdward_Ng
post Oct 1 2019, 03:43 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Elgore @ Oct 1 2019, 03:37 PM)
but but... i wanted more Fire power to go up against Azami  icon_question.gif

any anyways i think i just need like 6 or 7 more of it

like might as well
but right now just focusing on completing the new contents

just only finished IDA skool side story last weekend... but still grinding dungeons for the rewards

now doing Ceil side story
icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_idea.gif

no matter what unit you decide to up. 5* will be better than 4* anytime.
TSEdward_Ng
post Oct 1 2019, 03:50 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Oct 1 2019, 03:23 PM)
reason coz always bad luck when waste 1k stone summon banner
might chg strategy to buy 50 red ticket for 1k stone ( no way cannot hit azami/yuna tome in 50 battles )
no matter how bad luck you are. even the smallest chance ever. even you got 9 3* robot and finally the last pull it give you As Suzette. you wont say the above statement anymore.

what do red ticket give you? tome? light/Dark+1? badge? exp scroll? white ticket key? chant script? nothing worth than trying your luck in pulling new characters.

ticket is supply to you on daily basis . 4 red and 4 green. no point refill them with gem. just no point seriously.

with so little 5* story chracter available at our dispose. your only 5* story character only limited to Aldo and Amy. other than this two you only have encounter hero like Azami they all (only if you can beat them). so actually there arent many 5* available. your best chance is only through rolling using gem.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Oct 1 2019, 03:53 PM
-=warner=-
post Oct 1 2019, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Oct 1 2019, 03:50 PM)
no matter how bad luck you are. even the smallest chance ever. even you got 9 3* robot and finally the last pull it give you As Suzette. you wont say the above statement anymore.

what do red ticket give you? tome? light/Dark+1? badge? exp scroll? white ticket key? chant script? nothing worth than trying your luck in pulling new characters.

ticket is supply to you on daily basis . 4 red and 4 green. no point refill them with gem. just no point seriously.
Totally agree on this, unless you are a big whale.
If you are a F2P player, you shouldn't spend the premium currency on grinding.
When you use the stone to pull character, there is always hope to get a 5*.

For me, sometime over the weekend when I am busy in real life, the green and red ticket will just reach to the max and wasted the auto refill.

230 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:45 PM