230 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Another Eden: The Cat Beyond Time and Space, By Chrono Cross Writer

sitescope
post Sep 30 2019, 11:54 AM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 30 2019, 10:33 AM)
for those side story dungeon, no need to aim for high light because there is no tome in those side story dungeon, just make you u got as many point as possible get reward and you will never visit them again anymore (most likely).

no point spending 50 gem to revive just to win the battle. the reward is not that good.
but if get shion tome, then good... hehehe

so who is your next 5* u plan to up? Shion or Yuna or Azumi? Yuna 5* tome in men eaten mushroom dungeon, Shion in Miglance Dungeon and Azumi in Moonlight Forest dungeon.

from your team above, you have problem accumulate 60 light with the rest of your chracter after you put Prai (19 Dark) in the team? why so? i assume your Aldo 5* so u wil be bring him everywhere. so Aldo (18 Light) , Yuna (13 Light), who is the rest of your 3 party members? from your team above if you bring Lele (AOE mage 13 Light),  Sheila (17 Light), you still got one slot empty to put any character you like . you already have more than 60 light even with this set up. basically you have no problem getting 2nd slot reward in any VH dungeon.

by the way, why is your character like Jade and Sheila has so much light/dark? you spend your light/Dark Spear enchantment item on them? or you farm their light/Dark in their side story dungeon? coz the thing you have to know is they do not have 5* version even at this moment in Jap . spending light/dark enchantment item in 4* characters is not really a wise move at least for me. Because in near future when you have full 5* team you are not going to use characters like them anymore and most likely they end up in trash bin only. it is like throwing your enchantment item away.
Reason for prai due to free shadow for hammer weapon from tales/episodes, if i dun use it no way i can farm in moonlight/marsh so i just dumb all to him
for jade/sheila due to ida1/palace episodes

now when i go shadown dungeon, i'll bring ( 61S / 22L )
jade - 17
prai - 17
raven - 15
guildna - 12
aldo - 18
shion - 4

for light dungeon - ruins ( 73L / 17S )
may - 20
aldo - 18
sheila - 17
yazuki - 15
amy - 3
prai - 17

for miglance ( 67L / 17S )
may - 20
aldo - 18
sheila - 17
akane - 8
shion - 4
prai - 17

now left items
light bow - 7 (dun wan to dumb at ceil yet)
shadow axe - 10 (no 4* char, only 3*)

This post has been edited by sitescope: Sep 30 2019, 11:55 AM
TSEdward_Ng
post Sep 30 2019, 12:04 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 30 2019, 11:54 AM)
Reason for prai due to free shadow for hammer weapon from tales/episodes, if i dun use it no way i can farm in moonlight/marsh so i just dumb all to him
for jade/sheila due to ida1/palace episodes

now when i go shadown dungeon, i'll bring ( 61S / 22L )
jade - 17
prai - 17
raven - 15
guildna - 12
aldo - 18
shion - 4

for light dungeon - ruins ( 73L / 17S )
may - 20
aldo - 18
sheila - 17
yazuki - 15
amy - 3
prai - 17

for miglance ( 67L / 17S )
may - 20
aldo - 18
sheila - 17
akane - 8
shion - 4
prai - 17

now left items
light bow - 7 (dun wan to dumb at ceil yet)
shadow axe - 10 (no 4* char, only 3*)
actually it does not matter light or Dark dungeon, as long you got 60 Light, 2nd slot automatic unlocked for you regardless which dungeon you in. the dark/light specific dungeon are only applicable on the 3rd reward slot (120 Light or 120 Dark specifically).
sitescope
post Sep 30 2019, 12:16 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 30 2019, 12:04 PM)
actually it does not matter light or Dark dungeon, as long you got 60 Light, 2nd slot automatic unlocked for you regardless which dungeon you in. the dark/light specific dungeon are only applicable on the 3rd reward slot (120 Light or 120 Dark specifically).
Oh nooo... Should pin this tips in 1st thread

Nvm la, i got 5 nox windows running since they offer 50+10 stone now, so every 11pm just klik inbox
So within 1 mths i can summon new char n see how, if ok can id trf

cscw1212
post Sep 30 2019, 12:19 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 30 2019, 12:04 PM)
WAH!!! really? now only i know after reading this.... bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
TSEdward_Ng
post Sep 30 2019, 12:31 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 30 2019, 12:16 PM)

Nvm la, i got 5 nox windows running since they offer 50+10 stone now, so every 11pm just klik inbox
QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Sep 30 2019, 12:19 PM)
WAH!!! really? now only i know after reading this....  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
Walao, u guys arrr..... doh.gif doh.gif shakehead.gif

to be more specific, as long your main team have 60 Light or 60 Dark. you team will automatically got reward for 1st and 2nd slot. Only 3rd slot you need to be 120 Light or 120 Dark specific base on dungeon you visit.

so basically most of the people at beginning just focus 60 light. because a lot of unit are light unit. so it is pretty easy to get 60 Light. make your team all 5* . afterward only worry about getting 120 Light and 120 Dark.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Sep 30 2019, 12:36 PM
sitescope
post Sep 30 2019, 12:35 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 30 2019, 12:31 PM)
Walao, u guys arrr.....

to be more specific, as long your main team have 60 Light or60 Dark. you team will automatically got reward for 1st and 2nd slot. Only 3rd slot you need to be 120 Light or 120 Dark specific base on dungeon you visit.

so basically most of the people at beginning just focus 60 light. because a lot of unit are light unit. so it is pretty easy to get 60 Light. make your team all 5* . afterward only worry about getting 120 Light and 120 Dark.
1 more to confirm, 60+ meaning 60 or 61 ?
Coz got + at the back
TSEdward_Ng
post Sep 30 2019, 12:37 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 30 2019, 12:35 PM)
1 more to confirm, 60+ meaning 60 or 61 ?
Coz got + at the back
60 sharp. no more no less.
sitescope
post Sep 30 2019, 12:38 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 30 2019, 12:37 PM)
60 sharp. no more no less.
😲😲
If bring 65 or 70 kenot meh ?
TSEdward_Ng
post Sep 30 2019, 12:39 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 30 2019, 12:38 PM)
😲😲
If bring 65 or 70 kenot meh ?
sure can.. cool2.gif cool2.gif i am jokking at no more than that. or course there is nothing wrong bringing more than 60 light ranting.gif ranting.gif icon_question.gif
sitescope
post Sep 30 2019, 12:44 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 30 2019, 12:39 PM)
sure can.. cool2.gif  cool2.gif i am jokking at no more than that. or course there is nothing wrong bringing more than 60 light  ranting.gif  ranting.gif  icon_question.gif
😆😆

1 more i noticed in ruins dungeon, if got 1 reward, nxt reward is light for amy
Kenot get 2 rewards n light ?

Also, is there a gap need to wait when attack same dungeon
Eg. Finish 9 green ticket for ruins in 1hr
After win go there again, repeat
TSEdward_Ng
post Sep 30 2019, 12:56 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 30 2019, 12:44 PM)
😆😆

1 more i noticed  in ruins dungeon, if got 1 reward, nxt reward is light for amy
Kenot get 2 rewards n light ?

Also, is there a gap need to wait when attack same dungeon
Eg. Finish 9 green ticket for ruins in 1hr
After win go there again, repeat
the dungeon reward interface is like this.

After you beat the dungeon boss:-
1) Reward for 1,2,3 slots interface, after that,
2) Chracter Light/Dark+1 Interface, after that,
3) White Key Interface (assuming you running VH dungeon).

of course you can get both reward and chracter light/dark at the same run. so you know if you got reward slot then after that straight get white key. it means you did not get your chracter Light/Dark+1.

i dun think so that is any kind of technique. it is all luck anyway. 20% chance getting Light/Dark in VH dungeon, 10% chance getting Light/Dark in H dungeon.
sitescope
post Sep 30 2019, 01:00 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 30 2019, 12:56 PM)
the dungeon reward interface is like this.

After you beat the dungeon boss:-
1) Reward for 1,2,3 slots interface, after that,
2) Chracter Light/Dark+1 Interface, after that,
3) White Key Interface (assuming you running VH dungeon).

of course you can get both reward and chracter light/dark at the same run. so you know if you got reward slot then after that straight get white key. it means you did not get your chracter Light/Dark+1.
i dun think so that is any kind of technique. it is all luck anyway. 20% chance getting Light/Dark in VH dungeon, 10% chance getting Light/Dark in H dungeon.
I see

I more thing, the white card yet to have any specific formula ?
Always random, max i can go 2nd stage only
TSEdward_Ng
post Sep 30 2019, 01:03 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 30 2019, 01:00 PM)
I see

still tackling this one. so far all RNG base on what i find. the highest i get to is 4th or 5th Floor. that is the highest i been to.
InfoO2
post Sep 30 2019, 02:59 PM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 30 2019, 12:16 PM)

Seriously? You play 5 of the game? If yes, that's the reason your character level so slow...

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 30 2019, 12:31 PM)
Walao, u guys arrr..... doh.gif  doh.gif  shakehead.gif

to be more specific, as long your main team have 60 Light or 60 Dark. you team will automatically got reward for 1st and 2nd slot. Only 3rd slot you need to be 120 Light or 120 Dark specific base on dungeon you visit.

Really walao when i read they only know it after many runs lol
I have been knowing since i run for the dungeon

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 30 2019, 01:00 PM)
I see

Random always

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 30 2019, 01:03 PM)
still tackling this one. so far all RNG base on what i find. the highest i get to is 4th or 5th Floor. that is the highest i been to.
Max 4th for me, and only once, so meh random
sitescope
post Sep 30 2019, 03:13 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Sep 30 2019, 02:59 PM)
Seriously? You play 5 of the game? If yes, that's the reason your character level so slow...
no la i play 1 only...
other 5 just until free dreams, then just sit there collecting stone in inbox, no progress at all
it's nox running on PC

when hit 1k stone then summons, then idle collect inbox, then repeat... lolz

This post has been edited by sitescope: Sep 30 2019, 03:19 PM
praetorian
post Sep 30 2019, 05:50 PM

866 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 27 2019, 03:22 PM)
Even i folo ur style talk to toova 1st but my bad luck always folo me
No 5* again for today

You think your luck is bad.....so far I have gotten 4000 chronos stones and pulled ......
4 star mighty
4 star laclair
Reach chapter 21 and no 5 star for me yet.......

ranting.gif vmad.gif
TSEdward_Ng
post Sep 30 2019, 07:12 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Sep 30 2019, 05:50 PM)
You think your luck is bad.....so far I have gotten 4000 chronos stones and pulled ......
4 star mighty
4 star laclair
Reach chapter 21 and no 5 star for me yet.......

ranting.gif  vmad.gif
your luck already better than sitescope haha. 2 4.5* hero at chapter 21 icon_rolleyes.gif . i will say average luck. not as good as InfoO2 though who is new and already have almost full teams of 5* and few 4.5* ready to 5* soon. yawn.gif

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Sep 30 2019, 07:13 PM
cscw1212
post Sep 30 2019, 07:53 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 30 2019, 07:12 PM)
your luck already better than sitescope haha. 2 4.5* hero at chapter 21  icon_rolleyes.gif . i will say average luck. not as good as InfoO2 though who is new and already have almost full teams of  5* and few 4.5* ready to 5* soon. yawn.gif
i dont know if is luck or what, but, all my 5* is after i get to chapter 31..... i got my Toova, Isuka, Ewan ..... all 3 also after i reach chapter 31... before that, all 4 or 4.5* nia....
TSEdward_Ng
post Sep 30 2019, 07:57 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Sep 30 2019, 07:53 PM)
i dont know if is luck or what, but, all my 5* is after i get to chapter 31..... i got my Toova, Isuka, Ewan ..... all 3 also after i reach chapter 31... before that, all 4 or 4.5* nia....
you are definitely above Sitescope then laugh.gif laugh.gif

men i feel bad now devil.gif

4.5* is not bad though it is technically a 5* but in 4* form.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Sep 30 2019, 08:01 PM
sitescope
post Sep 30 2019, 08:24 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Sep 30 2019, 07:53 PM)
Which banner ?

me at chapter 32 since last 2 weeks, beat beast king aldy, pending final berserk boss x 2 (actually can beat but need to pay 50 stone coz when my team dead, their HP left 40% but decide not continue)

But bad luck still continues... Paisehhh

This post has been edited by sitescope: Sep 30 2019, 08:28 PM

230 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:42 AM