Iringan Bayu by OSK Property, Seremban
TSmyroy
Dec 30 2019, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(bulkhead81 @ Dec 29 2019, 07:31 PM) I also bought one unit here, after comparing with IJM and OSk.. btw, have u get contractor for reno? planning too but how about LDP period? is it void if I renovate? I am planning to do ceiling, living room and kitchen
bulkhead81
Dec 30 2019, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(myroy @ Dec 30 2019, 09:00 AM) planning too but how about LDP period? is it void if I renovate? I am planning to do ceiling, living room and kitchen No restriction, stated in SNP but need to place certain amount deposit for safety bond.
TSmyroy
Dec 30 2019, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(bulkhead81 @ Dec 30 2019, 09:40 AM) No restriction, stated in SNP but need to place certain amount deposit for safety bond. what u buy? Pastura 2A,2B? Astera?
bulkhead81
Jan 1 2020, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(myroy @ Dec 30 2019, 11:52 AM) what u buy? Pastura 2A,2B? Astera? Pastura 2A.. yours?
TSmyroy
Jan 3 2020, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(bulkhead81 @ Jan 1 2020, 07:29 PM) 2B, since you 2A i assume you already received invitation for key right 
bulkhead81
Jan 5 2020, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(myroy @ Jan 3 2020, 12:50 PM) 2B, since you 2A i assume you already received invitation for key right   Yes, next weekend im going there, bro u working in Seremban?
TSmyroy
Jan 6 2020, 08:08 AM
QUOTE(bulkhead81 @ Jan 5 2020, 09:55 AM) Yes, next weekend im going there, bro u working in Seremban? im working at damansara wife putrajaya how about you?
trust4you
Jan 6 2020, 08:22 AM
QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ Feb 28 2019, 05:18 PM) No doubt that the price is attractive but I would say that this is a very very bad location. For one, the kampung mambau area's road is terrible. How do I know? Opposite of this housing development's front gate, it is a fish pond and the road that leads pass the fish pond is a rubber estate after some kampung house. I own a 15 acre agricultural land after the rubber estate. And I am a Seremban boy. In any case, first thing is this house is extremely small - I have been there when I visited my parents and the car porch is literally the same size as your living room + dining area. Not to mention, this is located in a kampung. They just dig a concave into Seremban 2 and you can only go to Seremban 2 "shoplots" (the pekan type of shoplots via the kampung road - and you have to take a long drive of 15 mins approximately to Aeon Seremban) . In terms of capital appreciation, I can honestly tell you that this is a location that you should not consider (I hope that it will appreciate so my land value would increase as well but I can tell you that it's a no) My 2 cents is this: Look at some Sendayan house. I believe there are a couple of houses that are having lelong. This in itself is a township that I think has been perfected slowly over the years ever since the govt took over some land (iirc) in 2006. Sendayan is one of the worst township also
TSmyroy
Jan 6 2020, 08:29 AM
QUOTE(trust4you @ Jan 6 2020, 08:22 AM) Sendayan is one of the worst township also Yes i saw your post in BSS tread..~
trust4you
Jan 6 2020, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(myroy @ Jan 6 2020, 08:29 AM) Yes i saw your post in BSS tread..~ I talk koc alot also no point, u have to go and feel it.. Even seremban 2 also consider slow in picking up.. Look at shoplot in ijm seremban 2 still only a handfull, sendayan no eye see. Dont expect anything from sendayan.. Ppl stay here initially for 2-5 year working in kl thinking it will bloom copled tgther with the shetty developer, and in the end they will just abandon and treat it as weekend home. They in the end will buy places liie semwnyih or tropicana 247 eleven y? Becos eco scantury mall there. Rather than dead place here.
Newgen
Mar 13 2021, 12:55 PM
Any buyers here already moved into their property already? How's the build of the homes and how's the environment treating you all? Care to share? Looking to get one around that area for my own stay. Browsing around Matrix and OSK so far and both look good... Haven't have the chance to see IJM yet.
This post has been edited by Newgen: Mar 13 2021, 12:57 PM
TSmyroy
Mar 14 2021, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(Newgen @ Mar 13 2021, 12:55 PM) Any buyers here already moved into their property already? How's the build of the homes and how's the environment treating you all? Care to share? Looking to get one around that area for my own stay. Browsing around Matrix and OSK so far and both look good... Haven't have the chance to see IJM yet. i have moved last 1-2 months ago quality so-so only... but my opinion not as bad as Matrix (can google) just now iringan bayu quite a bit far, but once new road merge at ring towards nusari bayu i think all good
Dark Panda P
Oct 6 2021, 05:56 PM
Personally think, the quality/workmanship definitely not top notch. Have some common issues in most units. But at least they do attend the defects. But hopefully they will open the new road to Nusari Bayu soon. As this will help most residence here to travel to S2, BSS, Nilai.
TSmyroy
Oct 14 2021, 07:31 AM
QUOTE(Dark Panda @ Oct 6 2021, 05:56 PM) Personally think, the quality/workmanship definitely not top notch. Have some common issues in most units. But at least they do attend the defects. But hopefully they will open the new road to Nusari Bayu soon. As this will help most residence here to travel to S2, BSS, Nilai. yeap.. agree with this Mine leaking at roof when heavy rain, but they come and fix the issues
AskarPerang
Nov 28 2021, 09:19 AM
MalcomShorten
Nov 28 2021, 01:52 PM

OSK? The same debeloper as the one who developed ryan & miho?
IN.SHADOWMOON P
Dec 21 2021, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(myroy @ Mar 14 2021, 10:15 PM) i have moved last 1-2 months ago quality so-so only... but my opinion not as bad as Matrix (can google) just now iringan bayu quite a bit far, but once new road merge at ring towards nusari bayu i think all good Sound proofing not so good, TBH...
TSmyroy
Dec 23 2021, 04:19 AM
QUOTE(IN.SHADOWMOON @ Dec 21 2021, 09:08 AM) Sound proofing not so good, TBH... Which phase you staying?
IN.SHADOWMOON P
Dec 23 2021, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(myroy @ Dec 23 2021, 04:19 AM) Phase 2 A
Dark Panda P
Mar 17 2022, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(MalcomShorten @ Nov 28 2021, 01:52 PM) OSK? The same debeloper as the one who developed ryan & miho? A little bit too late to reply. But yes. The exact same developer as Ryan & Miho who somehow manage to turn an expensive concept condo into a cheap looking flat.