Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Guidance Needed On Social Media/Influencer Marketg, Serious Topic

views

TSJLXVL
post Jan 17 2019, 11:15 AM, updated 6y ago

8 posts

Hi fellow forum-ers, social media, digital marketing gurus and sifus,

• 2 years ago, I started a Facebook page around the inspirational niche. Being a self-taught, I learnt on how to grow my page and along the way created other social media account platforms and a website.

• Up till present, I have now around 1M+ real fans on my Facebook page, 13K+ on Instagram, 1.3M monthly viewers on Pinterest and am steadily growing the others too. These are real legit people and not purchased.

• My aim was to monetize them but unfortunately, I haven't had much luck despite the reach I'm getting. Growing social media accounts is one thing, learning to monetize is another skill in itself which I'm having a hard time at it. It's not as easy as it looks like.

• I'm willing to meet up, learn and seek guidance from someone who have had real experience when it comes to monetizing. I'm open for discussion, opportunity, collaboration, agreement in exchange for guidance.

• Due to discretion reason, I will not be exposing the accounts out in public. But of course, this is definitely something I will share with in private and really, if you'll be awesome enough to guide/discuss about it.

• This is a serious topic and I am really looking for help because I see the possibilities and will not give up on something I've built & grow these 2 years.

• Open for Q&A if you have queries.

Thank you ! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by JLXVL: Jan 17 2019, 11:16 AM
dvlzplayground
post Jan 17 2019, 01:51 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

I would think if you can just describe what the page is about, more people here can chime in with good ideas smile.gif
sense_less143
post Jan 23 2019, 10:50 AM

Casual
428 posts

What monetising attempts have you tried? Who's your audience?