> Resigning without job offer in sight, What makes you do that?

kitzai
post Jan 15 2019, 09:11 AM

172 posts

If u already resigned and without a job, do consider doing mlm with me.

There are lots of professional who are doing it now and they have good incomes, better than their work.

Nowadays mlm is not like it used to be.
kitzai
post Jan 15 2019, 09:25 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 15 2019, 09:20 AM)
Your company didn't offer to pay the old company kah for cabut awal?
Thank you for the offer.  Hope your business flourish even more.
Thank you sir, all da best to u too.

QUOTE(Cookie101 @ Jan 15 2019, 09:23 AM)
park for future reference.

rclxm9.gif
Don't wait, pm me now biggrin.gif
kitzai
post Jan 15 2019, 10:02 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 15 2019, 09:26 AM)
Few years down the road when you're ready to upgrade from your A-class, I can hook you up with even better wheels for you to attract more prospects.
Confirm 3 years, then change to amg spec.

I buy a class not because it's cheap but the tech and I like hot hatch lor
kitzai
post Jan 15 2019, 12:03 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(peterG @ Jan 15 2019, 10:36 AM)
I will resign after take bonus end of this month.

- too comfort in company, but no increment for 2 years already
- go holiday 2 week then only start find job
- less commitment,  1 car and rental only

wish me luck  cry.gif
Gotta be honest, everywhere the same if you're working.
If you're still out of job, pm me and I can explain how u can make money by part time and when time is right u can full time like me.

QUOTE(bonkers28 @ Jan 15 2019, 10:37 AM)
same here, I just had to leave because suicidal thoughts were starting to form in my head.
Unhealthy I know, that's why I too, walked away before I really do the unspeakable to myself
Pm me, in mlm u can meet lots of people, more positive energy and encouragement. I knew someone who last time mdrt insurance then depression. But she is very happy now with us.

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jan 15 2019, 11:50 AM)
MLM need to find people to willing to register and join under you. And the people under you have to willing to find new people and also to sell stuffs. Not that easy
If it's easy then the reward is nothing to shout about.
Trust me, put 5 years time in MLM the things u gained is more than your whole life working.

kitzai
post Jan 15 2019, 05:35 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Teddy Paddington Jr. @ Jan 15 2019, 04:45 PM)
What is the name of the MLM that you've joined?

How much do I have to pay upfront in order to join under you?

How much will you receive if I join as your downline?

How much will I receive if I recruit other to join as my downline?

What are you current products are you selling?

How much are they currently selling compared to the market price of established brands?

----------------------------------------------

But the 2 most important question is,

1. Have you fully recovered the money that you've invested when you first joined your MLM?
2. Have many people have you recruited in order to recover the money you've invested?
Ok I just answer your 2 important questions.

1- yes. Join member only rm60. My returns are tremendous and unimaginable.

2- my direct downlines honestly less than 30. But the downlines and downlines and downlines are too many to count.
kitzai
post Jan 16 2019, 10:58 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(Hean @ Jan 16 2019, 09:08 AM)
Pm
Ok pm later

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jan 16 2019, 09:42 AM)
Wait what there's actually jobs that can make you rich? like a millionaire kind rich?
Working salary jobs definitely can't, unless u got big cable to go in glc executives.

Now for myself I can't say millionaires kind of rich but at least u have some financial freedom + Flexible and ability to give back to society ala volunteer work or donations.

0.0184sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:27 PM