3,249 posts

/k is femuz liao, even the amoi mentioned /k
zhou.xingxing
post Jan 9 2019, 10:02 AM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Jan 9 2019, 10:01 AM)
Micho post on her fb ma, things go viral. Then news pickup.

Cant blame her oso. The mob gone viral it and news want juicy sos.
more like micho enjoying the publicity cause wan ppl to folo her page? lul.
zacky chan
post Jan 9 2019, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(KanGz @ Jan 9 2019, 09:48 AM)
hope this will be the end and she will seek help
emilyngsc
post Jan 9 2019, 10:09 AM

1,644 posts

Epic gross!
RallyNight
post Jan 9 2019, 10:09 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 9 2019, 10:02 AM)
more like micho enjoying the publicity cause wan ppl to folo her page? lul.
Like that oso sigh.
This kind of attention also useless 1.
Femes in wrong way.

Will backfired someday.

yukijunno
post Jan 9 2019, 10:11 AM

43 posts

there must be a reason and problem that led a human being can live until this kinda of dirty lor...like wth. i hope she will get better and move on cleaner.
bakry
post Jan 9 2019, 10:13 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(yukijunno @ Jan 9 2019, 10:11 AM)
there must be a reason and problem that led a human being can live until this kinda of dirty lor...like wth. i hope she will get better and move on cleaner.
1. Malas.
2. Malas.
3. Malas.
bigwolf
post Jan 9 2019, 10:24 AM

275 posts

My first post here about this saga:

Dear Issabelle, if you are reading this, good to know you've apologized and offered to pay for the cleaning & repairs. After this I would advise you to go seek help or counseling. Such level of dirtiness is NOT normal.

I would not want to pry or anything on the reason, just want to advise you this is not normal and seek help urgently. Go talk to your parents ok. They may be very angry n upset with you right now but you are still their daughter. They would not want to see you like this.

Sincerely, from a father himself.
bristlebb
post Jan 9 2019, 10:24 AM

574 posts

ok amoi dah insap
bole isap
ozak
post Jan 9 2019, 10:38 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jan 9 2019, 10:24 AM)
My first post here about this saga:

Dear Issabelle, if you are reading this, good to know you've apologized and offered to pay for the cleaning & repairs. After this I would advise you to go seek help or counseling. Such level of dirtiness is NOT normal.

I would not want to pry or anything on the reason, just want to advise you this is not normal and seek help urgently. Go talk to your parents ok. They may be very angry n upset with you right now but you are still their daughter. They would not want to see you like this.

Sincerely, from a father himself.
If really learn, she have to clean up the room by her self. Not just pay the money and apologized.

bigwolf
post Jan 9 2019, 10:44 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jan 9 2019, 10:38 AM)
If really learn, she have to clean up the room by her self. Not just pay the money and apologized.
dude, look at the room, it's not just filthy, it's a health hazard doh.gif you need trained professionals in hazmat suits to clean that up. She need to seek help/counseling
:3mushy:3
post Jan 9 2019, 10:50 AM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

Move on now, she has apologised and reimbursed accordingly, it's a domestic issue limited to very specific people, unlike Edi, Caryn and Eric.

Or /k just love to be part of the mob justice and kepochi?
UpsideDownYeah
post Jan 9 2019, 10:53 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jan 9 2019, 08:37 AM)
This. Malaysian really go too far.

Same as Edi, Honda girl and Cisco girl.

Because typing on the net is much easier
Its happening everywhere , not only in msia .

Black mirror series are prophecy's and we are just getting started.
Zoopdiidoo
post Jan 9 2019, 10:55 AM

216 posts

Next time in school Kemahiran Hidup should include classes to teach ppl how to clean up the house and proper sanitary education.
SUSKenaMute
post Jan 9 2019, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jan 9 2019, 09:19 AM)
Are u a robot or what. Sometimes we ask question, but got other meaning.

"Yang kutuk this girl perasan bersih sangat ke sampai need to public shaming her"

My all posts here can be summarised as above. "Sampai need to public shaming her" are all can be found in 2nd onward question.

Next time try to comprehend
Saya sokong abam..Memang x patut la malukan dia..walaupun nk insafkan dia boleh cara lain..report kat mak bapak dia dlu ka..

Saman ja la yg viralkan tu
vin_ann
post Jan 9 2019, 11:00 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(Zoopdiidoo @ Jan 9 2019, 10:55 AM)
Next time in school Kemahiran Hidup should include classes to teach ppl how to clean up the house and proper sanitary education.
All school kids should watch Marie Kondo in Netflix to learn how to organize
erald06
post Jan 9 2019, 11:05 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(yukijunno @ Jan 9 2019, 10:11 AM)
OMG, Yuki-sama!!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
SheepGeeks
post Jan 9 2019, 11:05 AM

637 posts

Closed the thread la.. People ard settle what..
ozak
post Jan 9 2019, 11:07 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jan 9 2019, 10:44 AM)
dude, look at the room, it's not just filthy, it's a health hazard doh.gif you need trained professionals in hazmat suits to clean that up. She need to seek help/counseling
She needs to face it, clean it and see the croakcoach herself.

What she can learn just pay the people to clean and apologized. ?

That is really a sick girl.
incubus_skj
post Jan 9 2019, 11:08 AM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

QUOTE(kopihazelnut @ Jan 9 2019, 08:07 AM)
As much as annoying housemate she is, revealing her phone number and soc media profile just too much man..
kalau takut kena expose then jangan lari. straight pack up and lari and left group chat. if tak kena expose you think she will insaf?

doh.gif doh.gif

38 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:32 AM