126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

LowYat.Net FnF Club - LYN Car Enthusiasts! [V5], next TT - 100% TT Turnout and HAPPY CNY!

porkchop
post Jan 30 2008, 03:49 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

eahehheahehaea moon kena "diau" eahheahea take leave la................

eh jackie, not fair la u give so many ppl rides, anyway i need to go genting for a while, can fetch me there and wait me abotu 1-2 hours?
moon*
post Jan 30 2008, 03:51 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

aiyoo.. like tat i also wan a ride la..

i wanna fix up the suspension.. mebbe.. takes about 2 days to custom make...

can gimme a ride tongue.gif

lol.. jackie very busy liau

nvr see the fto in person yet..

QUOTE(porkchop @ Jan 30 2008, 03:49 PM)
eahehheahehaea moon kena "diau" eahheahea take leave la................

eh jackie, not fair la u give so many ppl rides, anyway i need to go genting for a while, can fetch me there and wait me abotu 1-2 hours?
alkt
post Jan 30 2008, 03:53 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Jan 30 2008, 03:21 PM)
friday is a holiday meh?? -.-"

i see the calender no ah..

alkt, u leaving from OUG ke?, mebbe i follow u?
dun lar....later u leave me behind cry.gif

dun tell me u dunno how to go to Hotel Sri Petaling doh.gif

QUOTE(porkchop @ Jan 30 2008, 03:26 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  cant help it.....must post this............alkt get turned on by guys wearing thongs.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  so those who TT better not show if u dun wan to get trained by alkt brows.gif
edit: moon ah its Federal Day, 1 Feb....Wilayah day  icon_rolleyes.gif
wah i'll force u to wear thong this friday flex.gif
moon*
post Jan 30 2008, 03:55 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

wtf.. u'll leave me behind.. sweat.gif

tat's right, i dunno where n how to go hotel seri petaling sweat.gif

QUOTE(alkt @ Jan 30 2008, 03:53 PM)
dun lar....later u leave me behind cry.gif

dun tell me u dunno how to go to Hotel Sri Petaling doh.gif
Beach_Boy
post Jan 30 2008, 03:57 PM

:D
8,456 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Jan 30 2008, 03:48 PM)
lolololol..
i know how to fuck without getting it censored liau tongue.gif

opppssss... sweat.gif
you mean for donkey years, you dont know how to fuck?
blink.gif poor you

if you didnt find out here, how are you going to breed next time? tongue.gif
moon*
post Jan 30 2008, 03:58 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

lol.. now mai can breed lo whistling.gif

still got plenty of years to go rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Beach_Boy(R) @ Jan 30 2008, 03:57 PM)
you mean for donkey years, you dont know how to fuck?
blink.gif poor you

if you didnt find out here, how are you going to breed next time? tongue.gif
Beach_Boy
post Jan 30 2008, 03:59 PM

:D
8,456 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jan 30 2008, 03:53 PM)
give him a wedgie brows.gif
porkchop
post Jan 30 2008, 04:39 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

oi, i am not going to wear a thong.......either way not comfortable also.

bearbear coming ka?? wnana ask him wiper thing
sleepwalker
post Jan 30 2008, 04:39 PM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

Where the hell is kev and why is the description still not updated yet?
moon*
post Jan 30 2008, 04:51 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

he's away attending some launch

can u change the title?

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jan 30 2008, 04:39 PM)
Where the hell is kev and why is the description still not updated yet?
sleepwalker
post Jan 30 2008, 05:01 PM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Jan 30 2008, 04:51 PM)
he's away attending some launch

can u change the title?
I would if I could... do you think I make noise here for fun vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif . I can change the message body but not subject or description. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Oh crap, I just realised that this week's TT will clash the Subaru TT that happens on first Friday of every month.

This post has been edited by sleepwalker: Jan 30 2008, 05:02 PM
moon*
post Jan 30 2008, 05:02 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ehhm..
i'll let him know IF he comes back on time.

eh.h. so, u gonna join the FNF tt or scooby TT tongue.gif

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jan 30 2008, 05:01 PM)
I would if I could... do you think I make noise here for fun  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif . I can change the message body but not subject or description.

Oh crap, I just realised that this week's TT will clash the Subaru TT that happens on first Friday of every month.
sleepwalker
post Jan 30 2008, 05:04 PM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Jan 30 2008, 05:02 PM)
ehhm..
i'll let him know IF he comes back on time.

eh.h. so, u gonna join the FNF tt or scooby TT tongue.gif
Good question.. got some rather important discussion to do at Subaru TT. Not sure yet. You guys can start a new topic for TT if you don't want to wait for Kev and I'd close this one.
moon*
post Jan 30 2008, 05:10 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

lol.. ehh.. i wont open the thread..

leave it to u guys tongue.gif

ALKT.. spot light on friday..

go open tongue.gif

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jan 30 2008, 05:04 PM)
Good question.. got some rather important discussion to do at Subaru TT. Not sure yet. You guys can start a new topic for TT if you don't want to wait for Kev and I'd close this one.
This post has been edited by moon*: Jan 30 2008, 05:23 PM
Jackie Leong
post Jan 30 2008, 05:27 PM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

Venue: Kinrara Curry House, Seri Petaling
Date: 1st February 2008 (Friday)
Time: 8.30pm till late

Headcount:
1. Jackie Leong
2. Gouki
3. porkchop
4. egiewan
5. alkt
6. nefrideum
7. altezza90
8. WhitE LighteR
9. cheeann
10. kev da man

Hit the list up with your name for confirmed attendance.
The non-regulars please PM me your Name, Contact Number for contact purposes.

----
on a sidenote, kev da man will be attending this friday. i've notified him to change the topic details. cheers.

alkt, no problems biggrin.gif but i sure won't mind a treat on friday tongue.gif

another case wise, something kinda bad happened at home.. well, pictures do explanation better.. so here goes..

bad bad bad..

the culprit..

so my house is pretty much in a mess now.. those pictures were after a bit of tidying and cleaning up..
i have to continue cleaning things up after dinner..

This post has been edited by Jackie Leong: Jan 30 2008, 05:28 PM
moon*
post Jan 30 2008, 05:31 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

OH wth??

wat is tat?? demm lucky manage to save it in time sweat.gif
porkchop
post Jan 30 2008, 05:33 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

his water heater terbakar................i think

cause the damage looks like water damage..........my house also got..the stupid roof leaking then make the roof like that.........ehhe anyway means NEW water heater for jackie.....no more bathing in cold water........
sleepwalker
post Jan 30 2008, 05:34 PM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

Jackie.. one word.. 'FUUUULLAAAAAAAMAAAAK"... Hope nobody got hurt...

This post has been edited by sleepwalker: Jan 30 2008, 05:35 PM
Jackie Leong
post Jan 30 2008, 05:38 PM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

It was an electric water dispenser (cold, warm, hot).

I was preparing to head out for lunch and then go to college one.. then suddenly power trip around 12noon. i was surprised what was wrong since it wasn't raining and there sure as hell wasn't any lightning.

I went to my mum's room, told her power tripped. she thought it was a power shutdown over at TNB. Then as i leave my mum's room, i heard crackle pops from downstairs, i thought my mum left something cooking.. I was quite nervous so quickly ran downstairs.. and was stunned that the kitchen's ceiling was clouded with black smoke and the electric water dispenser was on fire.. i quickly take anything i can grab hold of (in this case, the rice maker pot doh.gif) and filled with water, splashing it over and over until the fire is put out..

Sigh, everything downstairs is covered with black dirt. Plaster ceiling requires cleaning and fresh paint. Walls need to be cleaned up as well. Pretty bad an aftermath for something only of a water dispenser. Lucky that my mum moved the water dispenser over to the basin area last year and not resting on top of a wooden cabinet (with another cabinet at the top).. else, I'd probably be homeless right now shakehead.gif
moon*
post Jan 30 2008, 05:40 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

woah..

ehh.. the moment u splash water at the fire.. i mean the power is no more "ON" right.. IF still "ON"

will u kena shock?

126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:13 PM