Grab Driver Discussion V5 (2019 & 2020), Info and FAQ

hackwire
post Mar 14 2020, 12:12 AM

4,256 posts

wanna ask, if any of you grab drivers really sanitize your car or not? are you all taking any precaution now?
hackwire
post Mar 14 2020, 01:32 AM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Mar 14 2020, 12:25 AM)
I sanitize my car after end of business day. I use non alcohol sanitizer (water base) and spray on my seats with spray bottle. I bought 5 liters at RM80+ from Shopee which would last for a few months I hope.

I had just decided to stop doing Grab for a while as the risk is just too high. The news I read about the increased of cases to 198 really scare the shit out of me. I don't want my family to get sick. I should have enough to pay bills by month end. Then I'll have to assess the situation again.

Stay safe guys.
good driver judgement.
money can make later but once kena, hospital fees and medication is not cheap. so far we still do not know the back end or post treatment care cost.

U actually needed alcohol base not water base. So far only alcohol is effective.

0.2072sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:04 AM