Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V16, Let's Inspire

prosibu
post Jan 5 2019, 01:39 PM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Jan 5 2019, 11:57 AM)
Today I was searching for digi's cell that broadcasting the band 8, 900mhz LTE in my area. Was looking for the exact location but could not find it earlier as I thought it might sharing with Yes tower. Rupanya located deep inside the thick bushes in rubber and palm oil plantation. About 1km from the main road. No wonder not able to locate it.

Thr are 3 lvl of antenna at the tower. 2nd one shud be webe.
How about others?
saitong09
post Jan 5 2019, 01:48 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(mouldybread @ Jan 5 2019, 11:24 AM)
congrats on the bravery
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jan 5 2019, 01:34 PM)
that 1 no issue as long still in BOS. some mentioned it will disappear after unsubscribing.
Then I should be lucky smile.gif
Been using for few days tethering, torrent downloading 300KByte ++, much faster than streamyx 2mbps
dgboy
post Jan 5 2019, 02:11 PM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jan 5 2019, 01:34 PM)
some mentioned it will disappear after unsubscribing.
yep, that's what happened to me

unsubscribed in november and never offered again in my BoS since then
powerwoot
post Jan 5 2019, 02:15 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ Jan 5 2019, 01:39 PM)
Thr are 3 lvl of antenna at the tower. 2nd one shud be webe.
How about others?
Not able to check out further by doing the carrier scanning, moreover I am only have 2 sims that connected to celcom network on 2G and digi on LTE only mode. The site is quite new, some plastic layer still wrapping here and there. This cell is using ZTE hardware to manage the operation.
I am updating this cell location to the exact place in cellmapper.
StarPrimo
post Jan 5 2019, 02:28 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 5 2019, 01:20 PM)
Yes unsubscribed 1st, the setting also gone. But BOS still available, so subsribed again via BOS
You’re lucky to have it again in your BOS even after you unsubscribe.

potatocam
post Jan 5 2019, 02:41 PM

106 posts

Here's my BOS. Seems good?

fruitie
post Jan 5 2019, 03:35 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

Can I subscribe Digi 28 postpaid from Digi Centre?
saitong09
post Jan 5 2019, 04:02 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Jan 5 2019, 02:11 PM)
yep, that's what happened to me

unsubscribed in november and never offered again in my BoS since then
My offer always there even though already subscribe or unsubscribe

QUOTE(StarPrimo @ Jan 5 2019, 02:28 PM)
You’re lucky to have it again in your BOS even after you unsubscribe.
Test water tongue.gif
SNHY693
post Jan 5 2019, 06:11 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 5 2019, 04:02 PM)
My offer always there even though already subscribe or unsubscribe
Test water tongue.gif
I subscribed and after a few weeks, its gone from the BOS. Currently still subscribing to it. Hopefully it's a permanent subscription. I guess once ur account becomes active for a certain period of time, u no longer meet the criteria for the rm1 offer and they will remove it from the BOS.
SNHY693
post Jan 5 2019, 06:18 PM

174 posts

Anyone tried the rm10 for 5 days unlimited data add on? It's available for Digi 38 and ambassador 38 plans

Does it have speed cap, tethering limit and FUP?
And is it auto recurring subscription or need to subscribe each time it ends.

This post has been edited by SNHY693: Jan 5 2019, 06:19 PM
fruitie
post Jan 5 2019, 06:25 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(SNHY693 @ Jan 5 2019, 06:18 PM)
Anyone tried the rm10 for 5 days unlimited data add on? It's available for Digi 38 and ambassador 38 plans

So far no speed cap, no tethering limit, FUP still nobody reports yet. Should be unlimited or at least 1TB.

Have to subscribe manually every time.
!@#$%^
post Jan 5 2019, 06:27 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(SNHY693 @ Jan 5 2019, 06:18 PM)

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 5 2019, 06:25 PM)
So far no speed cap, no tethering limit, FUP still nobody reports yet. Should be unlimited or at least 1TB.

Have to subscribe manually every time.
previously mentioned only can subscribed once a month. so now confirm can subscribe continuously?
fruitie
post Jan 5 2019, 06:43 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jan 5 2019, 06:27 PM)
previously mentioned only can subscribed once a month. so now confirm can subscribe continuously?
Hmm. Saw people shared already subscribed two weeks.
willaw
post Jan 5 2019, 08:04 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 5 2019, 03:35 PM)
Can I subscribe Digi 28 postpaid from Digi Centre?
Is this the one with 6GB data and 100 minutes call?

fruitie
post Jan 5 2019, 09:26 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(willaw @ Jan 5 2019, 08:04 PM)
Is this the one with 6GB data and 100 minutes call?
2GB weekdays + 2GB weekends and unlimited calls/SMS.
willaw
post Jan 5 2019, 09:36 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 5 2019, 09:26 PM)
I got this but according to the forum here it's only prepaid. I bought mine from Shoppee. Only new numbers. No MNP.

The other 28 postpaid plan is the one I mentioned perviously.
fruitie
post Jan 5 2019, 09:38 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(willaw @ Jan 5 2019, 09:36 PM)
I got this but according to the forum here it's only prepaid. I bought mine from Shoppee. Only new numbers. No MNP.

The other 28 postpaid plan is the one I mentioned perviously.
I see. It doesn't matter as I was wondering if existing users can apply or not.
V3000
post Jan 5 2019, 09:41 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 5 2019, 09:26 PM)
Last year when this plan open to mass public, it can only subcribe thru selected DiGi partner and must choose new number. But nowdays you can simply COP (Change Of Plan) with you current prepaid number by dialling :
*128*1*4*1# and Choose option 1 (Digi Montgly Plan 28) and retain your current DiGi prepaid number.
fruitie
post Jan 5 2019, 09:43 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Jan 5 2019, 09:41 PM)
Last year when this plan open to mass public, it can only subcribe thru selected DiGi partner and must choose new number. But nowdays you can simply COP (Change Of Plan) with you current prepaid number by dialling :
*128*1*4*1# and Choose option 1 (Digi Montgly Plan 28) and retain your current DiGi prepaid number.
I see. Thanks for the tips but I was looking for the postpaid no. laugh.gif
V3000
post Jan 5 2019, 09:52 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 5 2019, 09:43 PM)
I see. Thanks for the tips but I was looking for the postpaid no. laugh.gif
Means sis wish to change your postpaid number to this plan?
If yes... how about change your current postpaid to prepaid and COP to this plan?

Btw Monthly Plan 28 is Prepaid only (But works like postpaid minus 6% SST) while Monthly Plan 38 is Postpaid plan.

- Hope i got this right else i'm not getting the right picture here tongue.gif

171 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:07 AM