81 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

My Cancer story... TRIBUTE (RIP HARDCOREANGEL), Ini kisahku.. (TAKZIAH) - TRIBUTE

acexii
post Mar 25 2021, 11:16 AM

572 posts

Salam takziah buat keluarga

Semoga beliau ditempatkan dikalangan golongan terpilih

aamiin
acexii
post Mar 25 2021, 11:16 AM

572 posts

Salam takziah buat keluarga

Semoga beliau ditempatkan dikalangan golongan terpilih

aamiin
r3m0t3
post Mar 25 2021, 11:19 AM

26 posts

innalillahiwainnailaihirojiun

Fzeo
post Mar 25 2021, 11:21 AM

455 posts

stay strong sire.
lucifah
post Mar 25 2021, 11:26 AM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(EBBattlefield @ Mar 25 2021, 09:34 AM)
empire23 kons lucifah

can pin this thread to something like museum of /k (tribute) edition specifically for forumers we know that were in the same hoes, rather than the general museum we have now
will do that.
mambangafro
post Mar 25 2021, 11:30 AM

ME IS KUDA PING :3
639 posts

Innalillah
Marilah kita doakan agar diselamatkan dia dari azab kubur
Mohammad_Azri
post Mar 25 2021, 11:34 AM

Innalillah wa inna ilaihi rajiun. May Allah forgive our fallen brother. Al fatihah. Been following his story, don't even knew him, but my eyes are tearing up.
legendofhafiz
post Mar 25 2021, 11:36 AM

82 posts

Al Fatihah bro.
Semoga dipermudahkan urusan.
dobot7
post Mar 25 2021, 11:38 AM

48 posts

Innalillah
bani_prime
post Mar 25 2021, 11:40 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Mar 19 2021, 12:07 AM)
to be fair, i have some superficial faith until I was 16-17. i couldn't really care what ustaz say. i think it's stupid.so many of it rules is what I consider stupid. the basic things is why God need a name, shouldn't God just mean God?. unsatisfied with expmaination i figured why depend on people when I can do it myself.

so at that time, i was in Melaka, my mom work at GH. and the state mosque besides it got itself a nice looking big library but no one was there. so i use it to study afterwards i would read some book on theologist.

at the end of it i continue on at UIA, which is very sufis place, not really what i expected, i thought it was crawling with taliban. at the end it just full of Syed Saddiq & Mazlee. i do enjoyed the theology discussion there.

For which i arrive at my current conclusion. the scientific truth is people should just be agnostics. the believe there is a God or there's no God is just a matter of believe. basically it what seem like a scientific experiment/virtual simulation in which the creation after given intellect can observe the existence of the creator.
but the evidence for me that  is more tilted toward there is a God. particularly as concluded by albert einstein or ibnu Sina argument of God existance through the contexts of eyes creation.

but of course ibnu Sina & Albert Einstein ideas of a God is not a personal God. So personally i don't believe in a personal God, i mean a supreme being being our own personal santa claus. off course not.i belip people who believe in a personal God is suffering from delusional of grandiose.
what intrigued me really is the idea of a souls. a souls isn't physical or in a sense it isn't comprehensible in our limited abilities. so it s either just mean it's a delusions and not real or it exists in a higher dimensions (plain). i felt that way Is because a human body seem to work more like a robot that i 'piloted' then myself. at the end of the day I'm not granted superuser access to this body of mine. if i got it then all I need is to type " sudo apt attack cell" and I'm cancer free, to be buff just type sudo apt buff or something or just sudo apt disable pain receptors. but I can't. the whole medical systems is about hacking your android phone to do what we want because we don't have root access to it.

another thing is all observable matter in the universe never actually disappear. it's changed shape but the amount of matter is still the same since the time of the big bang. so if soul and even conciousness exist then it would just changed forms rather than just disappear.

religion are pretty simple really. for now i only had read really some part of quran, some synopsis of the bible/veda . it's seem if we just subtract the man made edition to it. it's really simple.

1) we using the limited abilities we got have to come to a conclusion that there is a God. it's not a complete empirical evidence that there is a God. but I comes to a conclusion that it is highly likely God exist.

2) just do good deeds on earth. being good is afterall statistically profitable even if we take our time on earth as the cut off point..

for now, I'm trying to figure out which version of God is God. but I say it might be futile as our intellectual, capabilities etc etc as albeit Einstein say would never be able to comprehend God. we can't even comprehend the world as it is.theres so much scientific advancements that precedes our own observation abilities. there's just so much thing we don't know.

.l was promised that i would be free of the constraints of 3 dimensions + times and can comprehend God & the universe when I'm dead. so Im really kinda looking forward to it.

maybe elon musk and the sufis are right in which the world is just a virtual illusion. basically just like in swords art online:alicesanation. i mean I must know.
But...but...but...how to know god when god cant be sensed?
How to know what god like? How to know god expected from us? When everything beyond our examination
bani_prime
post Mar 25 2021, 11:41 AM

481 posts

RIP to ts

Dying at young age is challenging as we have many commitment n ambition
jonny4
post Mar 25 2021, 11:44 AM

1,974 posts

RIP
amirulhakimiazman
post Mar 25 2021, 11:47 AM

147 posts

Just wanna know if TS is a muslim or other races ?
SUSEBBattlefield
post Mar 25 2021, 11:48 AM

Ramadass Vijandren
637 posts

QUOTE(mambangafro @ Mar 25 2021, 11:30 AM)
Innalillah
Marilah kita doakan agar diselamatkan dia dari azab kubur
abang pink is back! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Robin Hood
post Mar 25 2021, 11:48 AM

289 posts

RIP in peace bro.

Condolences to his family.

teikboon
post Mar 25 2021, 11:52 AM

1,384 posts

didn't know TS in person but a fellow k is like a fellow brother for us here. At least you are now free from your suffering. RIP and condolences to the family members.
pijat_xx
post Mar 25 2021, 11:54 AM

94 posts

Innalillahiwainnalillahirajiun.... Salam takziah.. semoga arwah ditempatkan bersama orang-orang yang beriman...
Mohammad_Azri
post Mar 25 2021, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(amirulhakimiazman @ Mar 25 2021, 11:47 AM)
Just wanna know if TS is a muslim or other races ?

He's a Muslim. His real name is Muhammad Faaiz Bin Rasidi
blanket84
post Mar 25 2021, 11:55 AM

1,520 posts

RIP TS..
Irzani
post Mar 25 2021, 12:06 PM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

Tetiba rasa sedih pula .. bergenang air mata .. sahabat /k dah meninggalkan dunia buat selamanya .. Semoga rohnya dicucuri rahmat dan ditempatkan dikalangan orang-orang yang beriman.

81 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:41 AM