ZionNet Dota Monthly LAN party | Open To Public, Pospone till further notice

baowen
post Jun 14 2007, 06:05 PM

1,048 posts

flaming all around...
well.. all just stay nearby, why don't just yum cha together and talk, flaming in here (forum) just will make more confusion and missunderstanding, sometime... the word you choose might missunderstand by other ppl...

If really causing so much problem, i don't mind can join it or not.
One last thing i have to clarify, we got our own choice to choose we can play at where, doesn't mean we last time always play at zion-net, we have to play at zion-net forever, if i let you choose, which CC will you play at?

Comparing CC(A) and (B), which one will you choose?
1) CC(B) have better PC spec, more crowd, more games, better internet connection and one hour rm1.50 flat rate for everyone (till end of this month)
2) assume you have free credit at CC(B).

From what you guy post, i feel that you are trying to say us "betray" zion-net, well... i just want to play game, where more game, i go where play. if i have free credit at CC(B) but doesn't have much game as CC(A), i also won't choose CC(B), unless i want play with AI.

I just want to play game, and we have the right to choose where to play, u cannot control us smile.gif just like you buy thing, no people willing to buy a thing that are more expensive and have low quality thing, unless they are dumb.
NO hard feeling, just want to clarify something, don't want so much trouble.

Added on June 14, 2007, 6:09 pm
QUOTE(Gamma2K @ Jun 14 2007, 04:59 PM)
Zion-net why just organize LAN party for klang resident only
Should organize another OPEN tourney for whole Malaysia mah
Just like last year Zion-net organize OPEN tourney with so many lenglui promoter  rclxm9.gif
lol, something you dunno... there is a Cafe WAR in klang here, organize open tourney doesn't help much with their cafe income, coz most of the team are from pj,subang,kl and other, after the tournament, will those team come back here again just for ta kei ? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by baowen: Jun 14 2007, 06:09 PM
xchen-
post Jun 14 2007, 06:10 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(ExTrance @ Jun 14 2007, 03:50 PM)
haha why u wan talk so serious ar ... i know it doesnt bother u .. everyone know it doesnt bother u .. i juz dont understand how come u only played once when ur the teammember of MnG.. dont u have pride?

LOL i guess u dont understand what is call making good use of the free credit.. making good use of cos is with the player sitting down there and playing la .. last time b4 u won the sino tournament .. i also heard u say u wan do that to sino wo when ur standing outside Zion.. now u went over and the words from u come shooting back .. pls dont make a fool of urself.. and im sure sino net wouldnt allow u all to leave ur pc botting down there too.

Omg .. u really making a fool of urself ... encino becomes anti sino ? look at the date when that fellar create his account of this lowyat forum.. Same time with nles la .. JANUARY 2003 ... LOL that time sino net doesnt even exist .. how to become anti sino hahahaha... anyway this thread isnt for anyone to flame so better cut the crap =)

/gg
LoL u're the one who took it so serious at the 1st place, i can feel the "heat" from u and tryin to make fun of me..well trance, i dun mind jz played once in my team(or did i?) yes i do hav pride but envy is the sin from u to see us won tht lan party.

oh boy,i guess u dun understand either, whats the 1st thing to pop out from their mind if they won the free credit hours? i blif most of the ppl are thinkin the same thing of wht u hav heard from me

hahaha chill la and think b4 fooling someone,i do knw bout the date,but u were sayin like i say the existence of encino's account is jz to mock sinonet.. *sigh* i was just havin some silly thoughts, wasnt it funny to pronounce it like ermm...encino --> [an]ti-[sino]? sarcastic heh~

no hearts feeling la encino, smile.gif

yeah,perhaps we shld stop flamin around here,nuff said tongue.gif

/ownage

This post has been edited by xchen-: Jun 14 2007, 06:48 PM
TSExTrance
post Jun 14 2007, 07:02 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(baowen @ Jun 14 2007, 06:05 PM)
flaming all around...
well.. all just stay nearby, why don't just yum cha together and talk, flaming in here (forum) just will make more confusion and missunderstanding, sometime... the word you choose might missunderstand by other ppl...

If really causing so much problem, i don't mind can join it or not.
One last thing i have to clarify, we got our own choice to choose we can play at where, doesn't mean we last time always play at zion-net, we have to play at zion-net forever, if i let you choose, which CC will you play at?

Comparing CC(A) and (B), which one will you choose?
1) CC(B) have better PC spec, more crowd, more games, better internet connection and one hour rm1.50 flat rate for everyone (till end of this month)
2) assume you have free credit at CC(B).

From what you guy post, i feel that you are trying to say us "betray" zion-net, well... i just want to play game, where more game, i go where play. if i have free credit at CC(B) but doesn't have much game as CC(A), i also won't choose CC(B), unless i want play with AI.

I just want to play game, and we have the right to choose where to play, u cannot control us smile.gif  just like you buy thing, no people willing to buy a thing that are more expensive and have low quality thing, unless they are dumb.
NO hard feeling, just want to clarify something, don't want so much trouble.
baowen nobody is forcing u to play at places at the first place.. everyone has the rights to do what they want to do .. u feel that we say u betray ? but do u have evidence to say so ? u all want play at where also non of our business what right .. in the end we are still friends what ..

now ZionNet is hosting a tourney and has its own rights to set their own rules so why u all have to complain so much about it.. im just following orders.. u all have better aims to aim for why bother bout this small tourney which wont bring much benefit to u all .. MnG has potential and a good future so move ahead..

From the start till now no one blame u all at all in this forum about u all going to sinonet and play .. as a normal human ppl will go for cheaper rates and better pc..
LittleCampY
post Jun 14 2007, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(Gamma2K @ Jun 14 2007, 04:59 PM)
Zion-net why just organize LAN party for klang resident only
Should organize another OPEN tourney for whole Malaysia mah
Just like last year Zion-net organize OPEN tourney with so many lenglui promoter  rclxm9.gif
We are planning for the OPEN tourney later atm we doing the LAN party first about the OPEN tourney we'll do it at this year also but the date will be confirm later after we settle everythings

TSExTrance
post Jun 14 2007, 07:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(xchen- @ Jun 14 2007, 06:10 PM)
LoL u're the one who took it so serious at the 1st place, i can feel the "heat" from u and tryin to make fun of me..well trance, i dun mind jz played once in my team(or did i?) yes i do hav pride but envy is the sin from u to see us won tht lan party.

oh boy,i guess u dun understand either, whats the 1st thing to pop out from their mind if they won the free credit hours? i blif most of the ppl are thinkin the same thing of wht u hav heard from me

hahaha chill la and think b4 fooling someone,i do knw bout the date,but u were sayin like i say the existence of encino's account is jz to mock sinonet.. *sigh* i was just havin some silly thoughts, wasnt it funny to pronounce it like ermm...encino --> [an]ti-[sino]? sarcastic heh~

no hearts feeling la encino, smile.gif

yeah,perhaps we shld stop flamin around here,nuff said tongue.gif

/ownage

why should i be envy with MnG winning it .. hmm? Sohaiz , Firegun , Bulat , LingMong and Baowen also my fren wad .. im happy coz they won ..

about that encino thing .. i juz hope u check out everything b4 trying to make fun of people =)

LittleCampY
post Jun 14 2007, 07:09 PM

Hey u guys stop flaming around anymore.. if anything that not happy with it then just come out and have a talk its useless to flaming at forum also this topic is for those interested to join the tourney.

To nles : "let the "War" begin" wat kind of war u wan to begin ?? i'll give u if u really wan it
nles
post Jun 14 2007, 07:25 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

QUOTE(LittleCampY @ Jun 14 2007, 07:09 PM)
Hey u guys stop flaming around anymore.. if anything that not happy with it then just come out and have a talk its useless to flaming at forum also this topic is for those interested to join the tourney.

To nles : "let the "War" begin" wat kind of war u wan to begin ?? i'll give u if u really wan it
Why all so emo. In case you didn't notice, since last year zionet tourney title I put Howl of the "War" Drum.
This year at sino, I quote "The war is drawing closer"
and I posted More Dota competion, let the war begin. Can't you figure what war I'm talking about? I even compliment you guyz for getting such a nicely job done.

Why shud I flame u guyz. I'm a freelancer whoever pay me, I get the job done.
I got no grudge against anyone.

I believe MnG is the one who are interested to join the tournament, so does this mean the topic is for them?
Look at the bright side, your thread is even merrier than others.

Good luck to all the participants. End gg.

This post has been edited by nles: Jun 14 2007, 07:46 PM
Timber2k7
post Jun 14 2007, 07:52 PM

101 posts

ding tit lei
TSExTrance
post Jun 14 2007, 08:02 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Jun 14 2007, 07:25 PM)
Why all so emo. In case you didn't notice, since last year zionet tourney title I put Howl of the "War" Drum.
This year at sino, I quote "The war is drawing closer"
and I posted More Dota competion, let the war begin. Can't you figure what war I'm talking about? I even compliment you guyz for getting such a nicely job done.

Why shud I flame u guyz. I'm a freelancer whoever pay me, I get the job done.
I got no grudge against anyone.

I believe MnG is the one who are interested to join the tournament, so does this mean the topic is for them?
Look at the bright side, your thread is even merrier than others.

Good luck to all the participants. End gg.
Can clearly see MnG is interested to join this tournament but the rules are already set so i cant help them .. thanks for ur support anyway..

baowen
post Jun 14 2007, 08:04 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(ExTrance @ Jun 14 2007, 07:02 PM)
baowen nobody is forcing u to play at places at the first place.. everyone has the rights to do what they want to do .. u feel that we say u betray ? but do u have evidence to say so ? u all want play at where also non of our business what right .. in the end we are still friends what ..

now ZionNet is hosting a tourney and has its own rights to set their own rules so why u all have to complain so much about it.. im just following orders.. u all have better aims to aim for why bother bout this small tourney which wont bring much benefit to u all .. MnG has potential and a good future so move ahead..

From the start till now no one blame u all at all in this forum about u all going to sinonet and play .. as a normal human ppl will go for cheaper rates and better pc..
i didn't point at u .. i didn't say u.. i just say from what i see, perharps encino post are really abit one side thinking. well, stop that mysterious, don't ddly here, you are the one adding oil and confusing both of us, encino why don't you just say WHO YOU ARE, only you are the one we dunno, but u know alot from us.
and encino you say wait your team win zion-net local tournament first ? well, how come you are so confident ??

we sure are fren, still looking when we can play 13 ki biggrin.gif

Added on June 14, 2007, 8:07 pm
QUOTE(ExTrance @ Jun 14 2007, 08:02 PM)
Can clearly see MnG is interested to join this tournament but the rules are already set so i cant help them .. thanks for ur support anyway..
rules is rules, we play bug. 5 team member seperate to two team, accept ? LOL

This post has been edited by baowen: Jun 14 2007, 08:07 PM
TSExTrance
post Jun 14 2007, 09:04 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(baowen @ Jun 14 2007, 08:04 PM)
i didn't point at u .. i didn't say u.. i just say from what i see, perharps encino post are really abit one side thinking. well, stop that mysterious, don't ddly here, you are the one adding oil and confusing both of us, encino why don't you just say WHO YOU ARE, only you are the one we dunno, but u know alot from us.
and encino you say wait your team win zion-net local tournament first ? well, how come you are so confident ??

we sure are fren, still looking when we can play 13 ki biggrin.gif

Added on June 14, 2007, 8:07 pm

rules is rules, we play bug. 5 team member seperate to two team, accept ? LOL
haha if organizers other ppl maybe u can bug la .. but i see ur face also know d ma haha how to bug ..
nles
post Jun 14 2007, 09:16 PM

2,125 posts

Now this is confusing.

Is Fish team still under zionnet sponsor? If they are not, Let's say for example there's a team that consist of 3 Fish team member, baowen and xchen. Are they allowed to join the tournament?
MnG . Firegun
post Jun 14 2007, 09:40 PM

OMG OMG all hehe haha ok?
TSExTrance
post Jun 15 2007, 01:48 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Jun 14 2007, 09:16 PM)
Now this is confusing.

Is Fish team still under zionnet sponsor? If they are not, Let's say for example there's a team that consist of 3 Fish team member, baowen and xchen. Are they allowed to join the tournament?
Fish Status are currently under negotiation.. let the players do the decision and approach themseleves ba nles.. thanks for ur enquiry anyway
nles
post Jun 15 2007, 01:55 AM

2,125 posts

Under negotiation? I thought just now they went zionnet and ask, you guyz told them they can join?

This post has been edited by nles: Jun 15 2007, 01:55 AM
TSExTrance
post Jun 15 2007, 12:26 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Jun 15 2007, 01:55 AM)
Under negotiation? I thought just now they went zionnet and ask, you guyz told them they can join?
they went and find sohai and not find me also lol .. now fish is currently confirmed still under ZionNet sponsor so they are not allowed to join this tournament .. even teams that seperate and mix up together .. if the player status is under cafe sponsor .. they are still not allowed to join ..

This post has been edited by ExTrance: Jun 15 2007, 12:29 PM
nles
post Jun 15 2007, 03:28 PM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(ExTrance @ Jun 15 2007, 12:26 PM)
they went and find sohai and not find me also lol .. now fish is currently confirmed still under ZionNet sponsor so they are not allowed to join this tournament .. even teams that seperate and mix up together .. if the player status is under cafe sponsor .. they are still not allowed to join ..
Yesterday night they went zionnet and ask campy not ask sohai also. Sohai is not there also. You were there also wut.

So now you're gonna change your rules to "Players under cybercafe sponsors are not allowed to join the tournament and the decision is final."?
TSExTrance
post Jun 15 2007, 05:04 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Jun 15 2007, 03:28 PM)
Yesterday night they went zionnet and ask campy not ask sohai also. Sohai is not there also. You were there also wut.

So now you're gonna change your rules to "Players under cybercafe sponsors are not allowed to join the tournament and the decision is final."?
nope .. fish went and ask sohai .. they yamcha at mamak discussing about sponsorship... i didnt join them at the same table.

yup..
nles
post Jun 15 2007, 05:11 PM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(ExTrance @ Jun 15 2007, 05:04 PM)
nope .. fish went and ask sohai .. they yamcha at mamak discussing about sponsorship... i didnt join them at the same table.

yup..
Ohh then I guess that happen after we went to zionnet right?
TSExTrance
post Jun 15 2007, 08:02 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Jun 15 2007, 05:11 PM)
Ohh then I guess that happen after we went to zionnet right?
ya after that..

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:18 AM