ZionNet Dota Monthly LAN party | Open To Public, Pospone till further notice

<3 4^^i3
post Aug 2 2007, 08:52 AM

How about this season? i heard tat got new rules, izzit come out d?
TSExTrance
post Aug 2 2007, 07:06 PM

18 posts

Hey guys sorry for the late update.. new rules has been updated.. hope to see more teams participating for August & September session.. For enquiries players can give me a call or ask me thru msn (trancerox123@Hotmail.com)
Bkt.Tinggi`Pro
post Aug 2 2007, 07:27 PM

Oh, nice to see new rules update.
Hope don't happen like last month case. Organizers also don't know their rules cannot skip creep. When asked bout the rules, organizer still say can skip creep and backdoor but the rules posted no creep skipping. Showed the organizer their rules only they noticed about it.
Then got team backdoor and break tower but only given warning.

Change to two months but prize only increase RM100 for champion somemore take out credit hour for champion, no matter how I calculate also prize decrease even for 2 months long league.

Wow GOLD MEMBERSHIP, RM1.00 per hour. That's so cheap. Must ask my friends to join.
Are there slot limit for the tournament? Last month you seperate teams from INC to two group, this month still the same?
TSExTrance
post Aug 2 2007, 09:45 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Bkt.Tinggi`Pro @ Aug 2 2007, 07:27 PM)
Oh, nice to see new rules update.
Hope don't happen like last month case. Organizers also don't know their rules cannot skip creep. When asked bout the rules, organizer still say can skip creep and backdoor but the rules posted no creep skipping. Showed the organizer their rules only they noticed about it.
Then got team backdoor and break tower but only given warning.

Change to two months but prize only increase RM100 for champion somemore take out credit hour for champion, no matter how I calculate also prize decrease even for 2 months long league.

Wow GOLD MEMBERSHIP, RM1.00 per hour. That's so cheap. Must ask my friends to join.
Are there slot limit for the tournament? Last month you seperate teams from INC to two group, this month still the same?
haha i think that is sohai telling u .. u also know he stim stim..shoulda ask me in the first place =) well creep skipping is not allowed .. but after u go in with your creeps to the opponent base .. u are free to go to other raxes and towers ..

about the team backdooring .. they have been warned straight away and they didnt break the tower right.. so they were awarded a yellow card to accompany them thru out the tournament and if they gonna break the rules again they will receive a second yellow which will result to a red card and disqualification =) well everyone deserves a second chance for a minor mistake.. hope u understand..

Well the prizes didnt decrease .. for the first 2 legs .. free credit hours is only 12 hours per day for 1st runner up .. now its been upgraded to unlimited .. so it actually went up by rm 900x5 .. which is rm 4500 =) and at least there are consolation for 4th - 8th placing .. or would u rather prefer i push those money up for the champion and first runner up? tell me ur opinion and i assure u u will have my consideration..
Bkt.Tinggi`Pro
post Aug 8 2007, 03:06 AM

Ohh cause from the replays the opponent chase down the hero and break 1 of the tower on their way back.
Just wondering will someone abuse the 1st warning, if a team went and break opponent rax and only receive warning then I bet many teams will do that when they are desperate.
Prize money I just did simple calculation, from organizer point of view maybe the prizes hasn't change but champion get rm600 for 2 months instead of rm1000 for 2 months like before. 1st runner up also get lesser prize and also no more free credit hour for them.
TSExTrance
post Aug 8 2007, 07:32 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Bkt.Tinggi`Pro @ Aug 8 2007, 03:06 AM)
Ohh cause from the replays the opponent chase down the hero and break 1 of the tower on their way back.
Just wondering will someone abuse the 1st warning, if a team went and break opponent rax and only receive warning then I bet many teams will do that when they are desperate.
Prize money I just did simple calculation, from organizer point of view maybe the prizes hasn't change but champion get rm600 for 2 months instead of rm1000 for 2 months like before. 1st runner up also get lesser prize and also no more free credit hour for them.
Well .. im supervising most of the games and if players were to purposely abuse rules they will be sounded straight away and if they ignores they will be disqualified immediately ..
Regarding the prize money i already told u that the champion and runner up didnt went up that much because there were consolation from 5 - 8 and we gave benefits for all the players upon joining the tournament..
Oh and lastly.. do you mind revealing yourself rather than using some other peoples in game nick =)
luKU
post Aug 8 2007, 07:24 PM

lol, bukit tinggi pro.....i also really wanna know who r u.... ^^
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Aug 8 2007, 07:26 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

as the nick mentioned....
he is bkt.tinggi pro kaki
haha
good luck for august participants
luKU
post Aug 9 2007, 08:09 PM

lol, need to hide the identity until like that mer?
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Aug 9 2007, 08:37 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

errrm......this question u should ask the account creater why he wan hide his identity lolx
u view front page there are some example also

ataris
post Aug 9 2007, 10:00 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

bukit tinggi malaysia or bukit tinggi indonesia. lmao.
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Aug 9 2007, 10:09 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

haha.....should be bkt tinggi MALAYSIA
xD
luKU
post Aug 12 2007, 08:03 PM

how to register online?
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Aug 13 2007, 11:58 AM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

call them and register more easier
haha
SUSSohaiz
post Aug 14 2007, 11:51 AM

i heard this month tourney gonna pospone wor.. confirm liao?
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Aug 14 2007, 08:01 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

errm...wat i saw from trance's msn it write postponed....
coz this week we having final examination...saturday only finish our exam

This post has been edited by vo0de3_x | oum@n: Aug 14 2007, 08:02 PM
TSExTrance
post Aug 21 2007, 12:32 AM

18 posts

Dota tournament postponed till further notice .. sorry for the inconvenience caused.. however there will be other exciting tournaments which consist of winning eleven pro evolution soccer 2007 for september
ataris
post Aug 23 2007, 06:07 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

exam is more important guys. good luck.
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Aug 24 2007, 07:09 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

lolx....we ady finish our exam
haha

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top