GrabPay E-Wallet by Grab

fruitie
post Apr 13 2021, 01:05 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Apr 13 2021, 01:01 PM)
finally able to transfer out. same like other wallet, no abuse on Transfer out from CC (to prevent abuse). Grab do it right in the first place
Huh? This is P2P transfer to others, no, they are not doing it right.
fruitie
post Apr 13 2021, 02:17 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(hakkai0810 @ Apr 13 2021, 02:05 PM)
GG wonder why they implement this rule. I usually top up my grab using my cc then transfer to my family member for their own usage.

Xkan need apply supp card juz for this purpose lol
Same here. I reload and transfer for them to use... Now really troublesome.
fruitie
post Apr 13 2021, 04:13 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Apr 13 2021, 04:04 PM)
TT also not not suppose to. U take out from CC , it like do money borrowing to other people. if everyone do top up on wallet and TT out to other people. Then CC business will soon no more business for advance cash withdrawal. Bank cannot make money.

Therefore it is just matter of time that all wallet enforce no transfer out for money top up from CC
This is a separate discussion which has no relation to what you wrote earlier.

I was just merely correcting your statement: "finally able to transfer out. same like other wallet, no abuse on Transfer out from CC (to prevent abuse). Grab do it right in the first place"

What is that you can transfer out? smile.gif Did you misunderstand anything earlier?
fruitie
post Sep 22 2021, 05:18 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

Just stick to the thread. Bring your vaccination discussion elsewhere.
fruitie
post Sep 30 2021, 04:47 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

I think I made a mistake. laugh.gif What did you guys get from Treat Yo Self?
fruitie
post Sep 30 2021, 05:20 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(chemistry @ Sep 30 2021, 05:11 PM)
This..
[attachmentid=10993736]
I see. I grabbed the one with GrabFood.
fruitie
post Sep 30 2021, 05:33 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 30 2021, 05:25 PM)
When u use the 2 given 10% off free voucher for grabfood, u wont be able to stack with higher discount voucher, right?
I'm not sure though plus I don't have any GF voucher now.
fruitie
post Apr 1 2022, 12:06 AM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Mar 31 2022, 05:30 PM)
Thanks for sharing! Updated my calendar as well. thumbup.gif
fruitie
post May 26 2022, 01:52 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

How can I remove credit cards which have expired? I'm only able to remove active cards.
fruitie
post May 26 2022, 02:05 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 26 2022, 02:00 PM)
just leave it, the system will auto-remove expired cards

https://help.grab.com/passenger/en-my/360001754068
no idea how long it will take though, mine >1 month liao, expired card still listed.
Oh, then let it be. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Jun 27 2022, 12:00 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 27 2022, 06:26 AM)
Account, under your name

if clicked inside, it points to a FAQ page (unavailable)
Mine is just "Edit Profile"... sad.gif On iOS here, or did I click anything wrongly?
fruitie
post Jun 27 2022, 06:40 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(jenniJenni @ Jun 27 2022, 04:39 PM)
Same.

I still do not find the feature.
Maybe it is not ready for iOS version. tongue.gif

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0305sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:26 AM