> Salary 8k will be potong 1.2k to pay PTPTN Chat

SUSM4A1
post Dec 6 2018, 11:31 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Xzqt @ Dec 6 2018, 11:27 AM)
If u think the change of government wasnt good, then i would like to see how much your rm1 is worth in 5years time had the prior trend continue. Then consider if you would regret more.

Ptptn is a seperate matter, which i dont agree the abrupt manner in implementation.
bn for 60 years...ok ma laugh.gif
5 years ? no problem la laugh.gif
SUSM4A1
post Dec 6 2018, 04:41 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(bylkw2 @ Dec 6 2018, 04:08 PM)
I quitted following this thread after I saw most of the people here are just plain stupid, ya I do understand that here is /k but obviously they are not trolling but actually thinking and commenting ridiculously and ignorantly

Of course the agreement surely got clause to change whatever they want, and yes, we all indeed signed that, but problem here is never ever had something like this happened before (at least from what I have concerned) as in sudden spike up of repayment %, if we do know thing like this beforehand, nobody would have taken this PTPTN loan

Most importantly, some of us do pay on time and according to the agreed and scheduled amount even though we could pay more, but we do not because we want to use the disposable income at other commitments, and we have already planned all these revolving around the PTPTN loan

Govt is so ignorant that they do not want to punish only the defaulters when they could, I just cannot, this country is hopeless basically alongside all the other issues happening
i am with u on this
SUSM4A1
post Dec 7 2018, 10:09 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Dec 7 2018, 10:07 AM)
What if suddenly all bank loans follow this stupid ptptn style within short period of notice?

Some forumers in /k talk so big. You think you can handle this? Especially when you already have home loan and car loan to service. Don’t lie.

Some stupid forumers said must settle the loan then only can think about marriage and have a family. I want to know how are you going to pay in such a big amount within short period of time? You don’t have other commitment need to pay? All your salary clean masuk tabung? Don’t tell me you are foreveralone. House and car semua daddykasi.
talk no 1

those talk big sure no ptptn or daddykasi
SUSM4A1
post Dec 7 2018, 11:10 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(tokyo2020 @ Dec 7 2018, 11:00 AM)
hopefully if they really gila and implement this rule, I hope=

1) Apple iPhone and other device 0 sales in Malaysia
2) Luxury restaurants, hipster cafes, cafe like starbucks and othe rhigh end cafe empty all the time but chap fan stall always full house.
3) Less people show off on insta, even sell off their new phone to save money for daily usage and use low class phone

4) Property crashed down and bank stop borrowing to property developers.
Sendiri miskin dengki orang kaya
SUSM4A1
post Dec 7 2018, 11:23 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(tokyo2020 @ Dec 7 2018, 11:12 AM)
so? suka hati I lah..... they tak layak jadi kaya, especially PTPTN borrowers, no rights to enjoy life till they pay off

and also those richfag whom cheat to borrow ptptn, also no right to enjoy life.
I know u kaya coz BN ma, bodo
but  put aside my statement,

why bising when this only apply to 8k++ earners?
Reply to ur last question
Cause their mthly payment according to agreement n now is around 200-300 per mth n have being paying gor years

Sudden change next mth payment become 1.2k n above

U said rage or not
SUSM4A1
post Dec 7 2018, 12:58 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(tokyo2020 @ Dec 7 2018, 11:32 AM)
tapi abang

8 k and above salary, bukan 1k and above, kalau they do this 1k till 3k earners , then I agree with you 100%

ini 8k,
cut off luxury life, sure still can live comfortably
tak kesah la luxury life ke apa ke...not for us to comment

the fact is rm150-200 payment per mth...suddenly jump to 1.2k and above...susah la bro
SUSM4A1
post Dec 7 2018, 01:14 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Dec 7 2018, 01:12 PM)
>ko ni pinjam ptptn ka lulz
Nearlee

Pinjam beli iphone

3 Pages < 1 2 3