144 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

The iPhone XR Discussion Thread | V2, Brilliant. In every way.

giggs_509
post Dec 26 2018, 08:28 PM

1,475 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Dec 26 2018, 08:22 PM)
Spigen transparent case
Review? Easy to scratch or not?
mamamia
post Dec 26 2018, 09:00 PM

6,420 posts

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Dec 26 2018, 08:28 PM)
Review? Easy to scratch or not?
So far so good.. just that transparent case u feel easy to get dirty n more dusty
cyapd
post Dec 26 2018, 09:22 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Dec 26 2018, 08:16 PM)
Xr red users, what case u guys using?
Both spigen tough and slim armor
giggs_509
post Dec 26 2018, 09:30 PM

1,475 posts

Hmm currently using ringke fusion and fusion x. Love the fusion since its a transparent case, love the fusion x for the grip. But still doesn’t feels right. The hunting continues..
adriankhoo153
post Dec 26 2018, 11:29 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Dec 26 2018, 09:30 PM)
Hmm currently using ringke fusion and fusion x. Love the fusion since its a transparent case, love the fusion x for the grip. But still doesn’t feels right. The hunting continues..
So far the best casing for now is Spigen UH. No rainbow clear case
gn02761859
post Dec 27 2018, 02:28 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(orly? @ Dec 26 2018, 05:56 PM)
Guys. Where can I find the best deal for XR 128gb? Tempted to get one before new year.
I just bought from Mac Studio, they are having Xmas promotion at RM3649

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Dec 26 2018, 11:29 PM)
I am new here, what's the issue with rainbow?

I bought one cheap cheap transparent case easily stuck dust on it, do Spigen one have this issue?

This post has been edited by gn02761859: Dec 27 2018, 02:30 AM
noorimanyosh
post Dec 27 2018, 02:38 AM

saoirse ronan :3
2,148 posts

Am i the only one having an issue when turning off the screen there will be a slight pause before the screen is off??

seems pretty apparent compared to when im using my 7 plus
adriankhoo153
post Dec 27 2018, 08:29 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(gn02761859 @ Dec 27 2018, 02:28 AM)
I just bought from Mac Studio, they are having Xmas promotion at RM3649
I am new here, what's the issue with rainbow?

I bought one cheap cheap transparent case easily stuck dust on it, do Spigen one have this issue?
clear tpu case are prone to rainbow effect when look at certain angle. some are minor some are major.
attw
post Dec 27 2018, 08:31 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Dec 26 2018, 08:16 PM)
Xr red users, what case u guys using?
Was using Ringke Fusion too but it’s full of scratches just after a month or so. Have since switched to a cheapo RM15 non-clear case laugh.gif

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Dec 26 2018, 11:29 PM)
I just bought this Otterbox Vue case which is an Apple Store exclusive. Feels pretty good and solid, but let’s see if it scratches as easily or not!

This post has been edited by attw: Dec 27 2018, 08:32 AM
adriankhoo153
post Dec 27 2018, 08:33 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 27 2018, 08:31 AM)
Was using Ringke Fusion too but it’s full of scratches just after a month or so. Have since switched to a cheapo RM15 non-clear case laugh.gif
I just bought this Otterbox Vue case which is an Apple Store exclusive. Feels pretty good and solid, but let’s see if it scratches as easily or not!

Is it bulky? How much?
attw
post Dec 27 2018, 08:36 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Dec 27 2018, 08:33 AM)
Is it bulky? How much?
I wouldn’t say it’s bulky, but it’s an Otterbox, so it isn’t exactly slim either!

The price is SGD59 smile.gif
adriankhoo153
post Dec 27 2018, 08:42 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 27 2018, 08:36 AM)
I wouldn’t say it’s bulky, but it’s an Otterbox, so it isn’t exactly slim either!

The price is SGD59 smile.gif
icic.. awaiting for your review
giggs_509
post Dec 27 2018, 08:42 AM

1,475 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 27 2018, 08:31 AM)

Don’t forget to share photo with the phone snap on
attw
post Dec 27 2018, 08:47 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Dec 27 2018, 08:42 AM)
icic.. awaiting for your review
Yup, will do. The box says it's Scratch Resistant though, probably because of the textured back. But lets see smile.gif

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Dec 27 2018, 08:42 AM)
Don’t forget to share photo with the phone snap on
Will do when I'm back in KL next week bro smile.gif
adriankhoo153
post Dec 27 2018, 11:20 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Dec 27 2018, 08:33 AM)
Is it bulky? How much?
Didnt see it selling at lazada or shoppe
Ch3n_low
post Dec 27 2018, 11:32 AM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

Still waiting for you guys review of Apple Original XR Case leh haha
Xitox
post Dec 27 2018, 11:36 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Dec 27 2018, 02:38 AM)
Am i the only one having an issue when turning off the screen there will be a slight pause before the screen is off??

seems pretty apparent compared to when im using my 7 plus
Same with me, but after long time used, not sure the update fix it or I getting used with it
Sole X
post Dec 27 2018, 11:40 AM

209 posts

Caudabe Sheath is still one of the best cases for me. Slim and lightweight.
attw
post Dec 27 2018, 12:25 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Dec 27 2018, 11:20 AM)
Didnt see it selling at lazada or shoppe
It’s an Apple Store exclusive bro. Can only be bought at Apple Stores.
Benefon
post Dec 27 2018, 12:29 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 27 2018, 12:25 PM)
It’s an Apple Store exclusive bro. Can only be bought at Apple Stores.
Bro have you buy iPad in SG?
Can do GST refund in airport when u leave

144 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:12 PM