What if?, if this is possible, what will be next?

SUSdattebayo
post Jun 9 2007, 09:28 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(derred @ Jun 9 2007, 02:37 PM)
that was my point, the A.I.

GPU to clean ur house and raise babies ? dude, life aint no movies u need to realize that. do u know what GPU stands for ? its graphic processing unit. How in the earth would GPU clean ur house ? I thot u were thinking smart, i was wrong.

no offense, u have good idea and thinking. Just, ur wasting it on the wrong direction my fren. Better let that kinda thinking of the world will become a movie like "matrix", slip from ur mind.

btw how old r u ? it's ok if ur in like 12-20 range. If ur older than that, grow up. Again no offense. It's for ur own good. anybody please support me to help this kid ?
i bet u never hang out in kopitiam so never know lamely's prowess in creating legendary thread brows.gif
SUSdattebayo
post Jun 9 2007, 11:40 PM

5,366 posts

as if sony ps3 claims can do all amazing physics calculations using Cell processor. Now i know that is still isn't enough

anyway, do u guys think that our current PCs (8800 Ultra with C2Q) can render the frame of images at a frame rate of a motion picture on the fly aka realtime? The image quality, physics, background, textures have to be on par with Shrek 3 or FF7 Advent children and etc biggrin.gif

now isnt 8800gtx can render all the testing in 3dmark 06 with high fps? all of the testing video's lifeliness in 3dmark06 is very close to those highend CG movies

0.0158sec    1.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:20 AM